or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum 

Potsdamer Str. 129, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10783 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Exterior Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Exterior Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Interior Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Only Suitable for Budget Travelers

Price, Location, Proximity to U-Bahn
5.7
Although the hotel was conveniently located, I cannot get over the absence of air conditioning or the fact that only a few rooms had fridges. Even those few fridges will eventually be removed.
Alexander P. Solo travelers Russia, May 22, 2014
Not bad at all. Good location

Location. Easy access to public transport
7
Hart P. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2014
A very comfortable hotel ...

comfortable, clean, easy access
8
The hotel is located near to central Berlin and directly adjacent to an U-Bahn station making it very convenient. In fact I spent only one night in Berlin on this trip having a flight to catch in the morning and was quite surprised at how easy it was to get from the hotel to Tegel airport. My room had a double bed, and unlike most hotels I've stayed in Germany it was a real double, not simply two singles pushed together. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I was on the third floor facing the main street and the U-bahn station, but it was still quiet. The bathroom was very spacious. Overall I would return to this hotel. I cannot comment on the food as I did not have breakfast,if personal ratings are included with this comment please ignore the rating I gave food/dining, the website would not allow me to submit a review without entering a value.
Sarah L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
Excellent hotel, great value for money

Cleanliness, easy access to train system, great staff
9
Excellent, could not ask for more. No tea/coffee service though but maybe if you ask they can provide. I asked for an additional pillow and they provided free of charge. Very easy access to Bulowstrase train station which connects you to almost anywhere and is right in front of the hotel. There's a big bank near as well if you need to go to one. Various small convenience stores and restaurants in the area which is open till late in the evening. As usual, place is clean as in Berlin, comfy, bathroom is big, room is biggest I've had in Europe. Satisfied customer.
Kwok W. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2013
underground station just across the road, clean

clean, good location, 20 mins to the central station
7.7
everything was good except the shower...hotwater was used up after the first person had taken a shower. the second guest was so pissed off! imagine 15 degrees without hot water!! hv to improve. but to be fair, all other aspects r great!
Yetly E. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Great location, big rooms

Big rooms, nice staff, location
9
The hotel rooms were very big and comfortable. The Hotel CityB Novum is centrally located and right next to the underground train and not far from city centre. Many shops in the hotel area and the kebab across the street was delicious. There is also free wifi and the english speaking staff were very friendly and nice. Overall a great stay and recommended.
Fei-Hung L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 13, 2013
Great location and big room

the room is big and the facilities are good as well
8
There is a U-Bahn near hotel, within in 10 seconds. There are some restaurant nearby and if you would like cook by yourself, you can go to supermarkets which need 10 minutes walk. The room is quite big and have stove and fridge. Overall, it is worth to spend money to stay this hotel.
Chirawat C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2012
Great location

Staffs are friendly
7.7
my room was alright,Hotel located right next to U-Bahn station
Restaurant Tip: it takes 5 mins walk to Morzstraße where bars and restaurants are.
Russell H. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2012
perfect location next to U2.

large room with fridge/ mini kitchen.
7.7
the only fault is that this hotel chain has a strict policy of not letting anyone check in before 2pm....even if the room is ready.....no good if you arrive early after a long flight.
Pascal T. Solo travelers France, November 10, 2013
tourisme culturel

central. wifi gratuit. tranquille
7
Dommage en prévenant longtemps a l'avance de ne pas pouvoir avoir la disponibilité de la chambre avant 14h....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   BerlinNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - ExteriorNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - ExteriorNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - InteriorNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and BeveragesNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and BeveragesNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and BeveragesNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and BeveragesNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A01