or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10623 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Sitting Area Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Reception
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7.7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Alexander P. Solo travelers Germany, November 22, 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7.7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Glen J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2012
Great Location

The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
9.7
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Caroline B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Great location. Helpful staff.

Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
8
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.
Christoph H. Solo travelers Germany, April 7, 2015
Sehr zu empfehlen

Schnäppchenpreis, schönes Zimmer, tolle Lage
8.3
Barrington W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Super Lage

Frühstück, Bett, Lage
8.3
Absolut toll
Hannes S. Solo travelers Germany, February 19, 2015
gutes sauberes hotel

komfort Sauberkeit lage
6.7
Sehr gut
Petra K. Solo travelers Germany, January 5, 2015
Sehr zu empfehlen

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, Ruhe, Freundlichkeit
9.7
Vielen Dank, komme immer gerne wieder!! Ich bin in den letzten Jahren in Berlin Charlottenburg oder Wilmersdorf immer wieder in Hotels untergekommen, aber in diesem Hotel habe ich mich immer wieder gerne eingebucht, weil das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für meine Bedürfnisse einfach spitze ist!
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, November 10, 2014
o.K.

zentral gelegen, gute Verkehrsanbindung,ruhig
7.7
Suad A. Solo travelers Germany, April 1, 2014
einfach klasse.

der pries, freundliches personal und die lage des hotels.
8.3
ich kann dieses hotel nur empfehle. ich war jetzt zum dritten mal in dem hotel und ich kann nur sagen klasse hotel. wenn ich wieder in berlin bin, werde ich jedenfalls wieder dort übernachte.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - AussenansichtNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BreakfastNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Breakfast Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Sitting AreaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Decor FloorsNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Decor FloorsNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Decor FloorsNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Decor FloorsNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Decor Floors


AS-AGWEB-3C08