Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin

Kronprinzendamm 1, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10711 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Entrance Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Reception Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Reception Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Buffet
Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Buffet
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
9 reviews

1 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Patrick D. Solo travelers Ireland, January 10, 2016
Quiet, characterful hotel

Price, location.
7.7
Overall, pretty good. I was able to take advantage of a very good rate offered so this made me very favourably disposed towards the hotel. I was not disappointed. Just a few small things annoyed me: one was the fact that the lightbulb on the bedside lamp was blown. I replaced this myself using another bulb from a less essential lamp in the room and placed the used bulb on a table in a prominent position. I noted on day two that house keeping had ignored it. Also I was disturbed quite early in the morning by Room Service, probably due to the fact that there didn't seem to be any 'Do Not Disturb' signage available. Finally, while checking out, I asked at reception if I might print a Boarding Pass. I was directed to a PC in the lobby for the task. I wasted about 15 minutes trying to access my email only to realise that the internet connection wasn't working. When I informed the receptionist she did not show any concern and in fact did not seem very surprised. I wouldn't have minded so much if I had been advised of this possibility in advance and I wouldn't have wasted so much time.
Report this review
Josefine B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 1, 2016
Für Liebhaber historischer Hotels

Lage - Frühstück - grosses Badezimmer
8.3
Normal
Report this review
Pr U. Business travelers Germany, September 25, 2013
Angenehmer Aufenthalt für Geschäftsreisende

Bad, Bett, Frühstück
8.3
Sehr schönes Hotel in toller Lage, netten Mitarbeitern und schönem Zimmer!
Report this review
Dieter P. Couples Germany, December 4, 2012
Sehr empfehlendswert !!!!!!

Tolle Lage, nettes Personal, gutes Frühstück
10
Wir waren zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel, welches sich angenehm von den supermodernen Hotels unterscheidet. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Die zentrale Lage ist toll, super Anbindungen bezüglich der Berliner Infrastruktur, sehr nettes Personal. Ein rundum Wohlfühl - Hotel! Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Report this review
Alexander S. Solo travelers Germany, August 1, 2011
small rooms and bad service

nothing
3.3
mein "Doppelzimmer" war ca 10 qm klein ... keine Kofferablage...Dusche 80x80 cm eng... Zahnputzgläser mit Kalkrändern...durchgelegendes Bett... kapputte Glühbirnen...und lange Haare im bad am Boden und im Waschbecken. Service sehr militärich: " Hier ist der Schlüssel, den müssen Sie immer abgeben. "Parkplatz müssen Sie sich halt suchen".. usw. Das Frühstück war oke 1 Internet anschluss in der Lobby... immer besetzt.. it was my last time there
Report this review
Joerg S. Business travelers Germany, July 6, 2011
Ganz nettes Hotel.

Recht gute Anbindung an Autobahn und Innenstadt.
7
Der ist Frühstücksraum etwas klein, dadurch kam es zu Verzögerungen und Hecktik beim Frühstück. Das Personal ist sehr freundliche, das Zimmer war großzügig und sauber nur das Bad war sehr beengt. Parken vor dem Haus war mit etwas Glück auch möglich, das Parkhaus habe ich nicht genutzt.
Report this review
S.W B. Groups Netherlands, July 6, 2012
prima stadshotel

goed ontbij. 1 nacht geweest maar goed bevallen
7.3
Mooie kamer, schoon sanitair, centraal gelegen. Fietsen gehuurd en Berlijn is een goede fietsstad. Ik was er speciaal voor de modebeurs Bread and Butter. Vriendelijk personeel. Leuke ontbijtzaal. Eten is altijd goed in Duitsland. Berlijn op de toeristenbus bekeken.
Report this review
Markus J. Solo travelers Sweden, January 8, 2016
En övernattning utan problem.

Läget är bra med närheten till Halensee s-bahn, ligger på lugn gata, prisvärt för pengarna..
8.3
Den var bra och smidig. Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Rummet var bra, men lite kallt, efter jag ändrade temperaturen själv, så blev det bättre, kunde förmodligen bett personalen om detta, men vem orkar med det. Allt som allt väldigt nöjd. Det var billigt, rent och bra. Inte någon lyx, men förväntade mig inte det heller.
Report this review
Niclas E. Groups Sweden, March 26, 2013
Trevligt hotell, trevliga rum och trevlig personal

Stora rum med högt i tak, charmigt äldre stil på hotellet, vänlig och hjälpsam personal
9
Det enda jag upplevde som mindre trevligt var att jag hörde S-bahn som går strax utanför hotellet, rummen var ganska lyhörda.
Report this review
1 of 1 review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin BerlinNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - EntranceNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin Berlin - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06