Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm

Paderborner Strasse 10, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AGON Lichtburg Hotel
Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entrance Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entrance Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Reception Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior
Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Ahmad L. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
great hotel, spacious and clean!

size, bed, cleanliness
8.7
It was great albeit wasn't too near the centre of the city but still accessible by train which is only 2 minutes away. And city centre is 15-20mins away by S Bahn
Report this review
Hashem M. Families with older children Egypt, December 21, 2014
Friendly smiley stuff..

Stuff, room size and the Place
6.7
Report this review
Piotr P. Couples Poland, September 2, 2014
Hotel Lichtburg for tourists

24 hours reception, not far from metro station, clean rooms
7
Quite pleasant hotel, not far away from the Adenauer station (unfortunately only one line U7, so one needs changing metro while going to different locations of the city); generaly clean, with staff speaking English, no computers to use (although probably there is wi-fi in the rooms), the nearest supermarket 150 m from Adenauer station (opposite direction to the hotel). One can buy breakfasts in the hotel.
Report this review
Keri F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Adequate for my needs as a tourist

Location, comfortable room and easy access to public transport
6.7
The staff let it down. I am sorry I did not get names but there was one lady who did not ignore me and greeted me with a smile. The man on the front desk is worth avoiding as he did not smile or even try to look helpful. Apart from the staff the hotel was ok as I only needed a bed to sleep in as I was sightseeing the rest of the time. Next time I would stay closer to the city.
Report this review
Yuk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
Good hotel to stay.

Location is convenient, staff are friendly and close to exhibition centre.
8.3
I used to stay in this hotel every year. The hotel is worth-whiled to stay.
Report this review
Wan H. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
A nice hotel

The price is fair. The room is quite clean and comfortable.
8
Report this review
Bora J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 17, 2013
good hotel

close to station quiet place
8
Big room and great location its little far from center But its quiet place
Report this review
Khaled M. Solo travelers France, June 1, 2013
bien

facile d'accès, propre, conpnfortable
7.7
très bien, aucun problème rencontré, pour les personne souhaitant sejourner dans ce quartier je le recommande
Report this review
Poffet S. Couples Switzerland, May 22, 2012
Hotel propre et calme

Calme, accès métro, pas cher
8.7
Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel, il est très simple, au calme, proche de 2 stations de métro. Parfait pour un budget limité. Possibilité de louer des vélos.
Restaurant Tip: Proche d'une des 2 stations de métro, il y a pleins de bistrot pour tous les moments de la journée
Report this review
Markus G. Business travelers Germany, July 14, 2015
Charmant, aber renovierungsbedürftig

Verkehrsnah gelegen
6.7
Das Hotel muss dringend renoviert werden! Da helfen auch keine neu gemachten Hausgänge!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntranceNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntranceNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm, Berlin

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08