or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm

Paderborner Strasse 10, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AGON Lichtburg Hotel
Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entrance Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entrance Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Exterior Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Reception Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior
Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Piotr P. Couples Poland, September 2, 2014
Hotel Lichtburg for tourists

24 hours reception, not far from metro station, clean rooms
7
Quite pleasant hotel, not far away from the Adenauer station (unfortunately only one line U7, so one needs changing metro while going to different locations of the city); generaly clean, with staff speaking English, no computers to use (although probably there is wi-fi in the rooms), the nearest supermarket 150 m from Adenauer station (opposite direction to the hotel). One can buy breakfasts in the hotel.
Keri F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Adequate for my needs as a tourist

Location, comfortable room and easy access to public transport
6.7
The staff let it down. I am sorry I did not get names but there was one lady who did not ignore me and greeted me with a smile. The man on the front desk is worth avoiding as he did not smile or even try to look helpful. Apart from the staff the hotel was ok as I only needed a bed to sleep in as I was sightseeing the rest of the time. Next time I would stay closer to the city.
Yuk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
Good hotel to stay.

Location is convenient, staff are friendly and close to exhibition centre.
8.3
I used to stay in this hotel every year. The hotel is worth-whiled to stay.
Wan H. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
A nice hotel

The price is fair. The room is quite clean and comfortable.
8
Bora J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 17, 2013
good hotel

close to station quiet place
8
Big room and great location its little far from center But its quiet place
Khaled M. Solo travelers France, June 1, 2013
bien

facile d'accès, propre, conpnfortable
7.7
très bien, aucun problème rencontré, pour les personne souhaitant sejourner dans ce quartier je le recommande
Poffet S. Couples Switzerland, May 22, 2012
Hotel propre et calme

Calme, accès métro, pas cher
8.7
Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel, il est très simple, au calme, proche de 2 stations de métro. Parfait pour un budget limité. Possibilité de louer des vélos.
Restaurant Tip: Proche d'une des 2 stations de métro, il y a pleins de bistrot pour tous les moments de la journée
Georg L. Solo travelers Austria, September 17, 2014
Eigentlich sehr nettes Hotel...

Nettes Zimmer in der letzten Etage, Mitarbeiter meist freundlich, war doch ziemlich sauber
7.7
Das Hotel liegt relativ ruhig gelegen nah am Kurfürstendamm, aber dennoch schon ziemlich weit vom Beginn des Ku's (ca. 2 km oder etwa 5 Busstationen). Das Hotel hat 1950/1960er Jahre Charme, was aber nicht stört, weil es sehr freundlich wirkt. Das Personal war - bis auf eine schleimig und wichtigtuerische Ausnahme (der junge, nicht schlanke Herr um die 30/35) immer sehr freundlich. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, aber sauber und unter dem Strich fühlte ich mich sehr wohl. Wenn ich auch weniger gute Punkte finden müsste: eben die Lage ist schon etwas "abgelegen", trotz eher ruhigerer Lage und letzter Etage hörte man dennoch die Autos (Fenster alt), zudem sind die Preise für ein 3 Sterne Hotel ( Beispiel: Mineralwasser 4 Euro) eindeutig zu hoch. Fazit: gutes Hotel, ich war zufrieden.
Andreas W. Business travelers Germany, August 11, 2014
Super Lage, saubere Zimmer und günstig.

Lage, Preis-Leistung.. Sauberkeit und nette Mitarbeiter.
8.3
Sehr angenehm und ruhig. Hatte hier 4 ruhige und entspannte Nächte. Schnelle Anbindung aan die U-Bahn. Direkt am Kurfürstendamm und in direkter Umgebung gute Restaurants. Gerne wieder.
Achim V. Business travelers Germany, April 12, 2013
Angenehm, und komfortabel

Lage Aussicht
7
Alles gut, hat mir gefallen. Es hat alles im Zimmer funktioniert

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntranceNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntranceNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ExteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyNovum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novum Hotel Lichtburg am Kurfuerstendamm, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A08