Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 745 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Claude G. Business travelers France, April 20, 2013
Good palce in Gangnam

Location, big TV and big bathroom
5.7
Good hotel in Gangnam for TV and computer addict. In the room I got a very large LCD TV with Dolby 5 + 1 system (fortunately for my neighbor, I didn't use it) and 2 computers. Good wireless connection is available. Breakfast is poor for European people. Anyway, lot of coffee shop are available all around the hotel. Staff are nice, but with poor English. Warning: the swimming pool in the hotel is only available if you book the suite, not for normal room.
Report this review
Andrew F. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Pleasant, convenient

Cheap rate, free breakfast, free laundry facility
8.3
No problems, staff is very friendly and attentive. English skill is not as high as premium hotels, but it is more than sufficient for my purposes. Bathroom is HUGE!!
Report this review
Ji Y. Couples South Korea, April 13, 2013
good design, good price, nice service

good design, good price, nice service
7
Report this review
Hon S. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Very good customer service
8.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is acceptable, but slightly difficult to find on the first try. Not close to any shopping or sight seeing areas but it is only about a 10 minute walk to the subway station. There are 24 hour Korean restaurants and convenient stores just around the corner. Free wifi with good connection. The bathroom needs more lightings and should provide early check-in(current check-in time is 3pm
Report this review
Pham H. Business travelers Vietnam, April 5, 2013
Very good with bathtub, big HDTV, home theatre, PC

Good room, nice staffs
9
Report this review
Ji Y. Couples South Korea, April 5, 2013
good design business boutique hotel

good design, good price, nice service
7
Report this review
Joey H. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2013
I'll definitely come back and recommend this hotel

1. Price 2. Cleanliness and comfort 3. Wonderful staff
9.3
If you want a hotel that is just right for the price stay in this hotel. The rooms are comfortable with very good entertainment equipment (e.g. huge flat screen TV, sound system and several english movies. The bathroom is a wow with Jacuzzi, modern equipment, and very nice toiletries. The hotel is near 7/11 convenient store. The subway (Yoeksam) is 10 min walk from the hotel. Shuttle can be arranged going back to the Incheon airport any time (in our case 3 AM). The staff in the hotel were just very accommodating and friendly. Superb customer service level was displayed all through out our stay. Just try this hotel! Highly recommended for those who want to have comfortable stay within reasonable budget.
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 31, 2013
Convenient location, friendly staff

Location, Internet, nice bed and big bath
7.3
I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The location is convenient also the staff extend my checkout. The airport bus is few minutes from the hotel.
Report this review
Richard L. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Best hotel experience

Location, service and comfort
8
For the 3 nights that we stayed at Nox, We we're impressed with their excellent service. All the staff have been very helpful in all our queries. Mr. Peter walk an extra mile by showing us where can we have our dinner for our first night. For the 3 succeeding days, our room was cleaned up without us requesting it. All the consumables in the fridge were free and they replenish it everyday. On our last day, one of the staff brought us to the bus stop for the airport shuttle. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family if they are going for a holiday in Seoul.
Report this review
Lei M. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
GOOD

Most of stuffs can speak english , they are very nice . Hotel room is big and confortable .
8.3
Most of stuffs can speak english , they are nice and helpful . Room is big and with good facilities . Hotel location is far away from Seoul , not too many shopping mall in Gangnam compaired with Seoul but serenity . I will consider to reserve this hotel again if i visit Gangnam next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05