or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Wong P. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good facilities
8.3
the room is clean and there are a jacuzzi and steam bath in our room. about 5 minutes' walk to the subway station. their breakfast can be improved. their internet connection was not very stable. however, their services were good and here are staff who can speak mandarin.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a laundry room and gym in the hotel.
Fanly R. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

Everything is free, free flow of mini bar. There was internet and computers that we could used to facilitate our trip.
7.7
Overall the stay was excellent with very friendly staff whom we were able to communicate with. The facilities weren't grand but it was more than acceptable. The cons of the hotel was that the location was a little deserted and hard to locate in the first visit. The walk to the hotel from the subway requires a maximum of 10 minutes. Lastly do not expect anything grand for the breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: There was quite a variety of restaurants surrounding the hotel area.
Eric H. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Extremely helpful staff and equipped room

Staff, comfort and location
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The staff was extremely helpful as I lost my phone and would need to report lost at the local police station. The manager kindly offered to send us to the station and helped us translate. All staff can speak proper English, which makes things a lot easier.
Yunkyoung C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 26, 2012
It was very comfortable

location & facility
8.3
the location was really good. it just takes 5min. by foot from the limousine station. also, i can go to a restaurant near gangnam station easily. moreover, the hotel's facility was quite good.
Eric H. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Excellent Service in Good Location

Service, personal attention, real glimpse into Gangnam
8.7
The Nox hotel is making the best of their 'love hotel' origins to be a truly exceptional 3 star hotel. By staying here you can get a glimpse into how a different side of Gangnam operates while still having the professional and helpful service that the very friendly staff offer. Rooms have a few extra amenities to make up for the smaller size. Breakfast is only simple so its best to grab breakfast in the main city anyway.
Isaac S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Affordable Love Motel

Near to the Subway Station & Good Service Staff
7.3
The hotel is quite difficult to get to because it is located in a narrow alley. They area looks rather dark and dodgy. The rooms are very well-furnished with a large TV and lots of channels and movies to choose from. It also has a computer for usage. The bathtub also has a jacuzzi. However, everything looks cheap and dark. I didn't want to stay in the room for long.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a laundry area and gym that is free for all occupants of the hotel.
Flordeliza A. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2012
Nice rooms with wonderful staff!

Huge Television,large stocks of shampoos,toiletries
8.7
We arrived at the hotel too early for check in (9am) but because the staff understood we have a tour that day,they let us check in,free of charge!Breakfast was simple,bread and jam,eggs,yogurt,milk and cereals,fruits.I booked a 3 star hotel to save because i am travelling with the whole family,there were six of us,but the hotel is not far from the 5 star hotels my husband and i used to stay in other places,the room is equipped with a huge tv,2 computers,jacuzzi,bidet,large stocks of quality toiletries.My kids love the hotel but we love the staff even more,on our second night we went to Namdaemum,we asked Mr.Pedro how to get there,he printed 2 copies of map,walked with us 500 meters or so in freezing gangnam street to the taxi,talked to two taxis explaining they should drop us in the same gate or we will lose each other.I would like to thank them for making our stay in Korea stress and hassle free.We will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Travel tip: if there are six of you travelling,i advice to take the airport van than limo bus,fare would just be the same and a lot more comfortable for the kids because the limo bus stops at reinassance hotel while airport vans will take you directly to the hotel.
David C. Couples Ireland, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel, helpfull staff.

Comfy bed and massive tv
7.3
room was small but otherwise very nice with massive tv, pc and free wireless. while this is a love hotel it is still very nice and a good price for the location, its close to subway and staff can give you info on what trains and enterances and exits to take. breakfast isnt very much but there is an amazing amount of coffee shops in the surrounding area. staff are very helpful. would recommend for people who want to stay in gangnam but dont want / cant pay prices of big hotels.
Restaurant Tip: For restaurants - turn left (up hill) as u leave door of hotel, then take the turn right and then first left. Loads of restaurants on this street.
Linda L. Families with older children Canada, November 24, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel with excellent service

Great staff
8.3
what a service! the staff were so helpful, kind, knowledgeable and eager to serve customers it blew me away.
Sonia I. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
No fuss and really friendly

attentive staff, clean rooms, got everything you need
9.7
I spent my time with my boyfriend at Nox Hotel in the superior room and it was great! The staff were REALLY friendly. They could all speak English and tried their best to help us out. They gave us maps and sat us down and explained how to get to places we wanted to see. They even came to our room so they could help us order food from another restaurant. The room had everything we needed. The bathroom had shampoos and conditioners and were all good brands we new like Dove. they also had cottonbuds, hairdriers and lots of little things. You really dont need to bring anything. The minibar was great they filled it up everyday and it was free. they had great wifi. they had a huge TV that you could link to the computer. So bring DVDs if you like. The cleaning staff was so nice! they didnt speak much english but they gave me a roasted sweet potato when I let them share the elevator. The only problem what that it was a little small but we didnt spend much time in the room anyway so it was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05