Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Ji Y. Couples South Korea, April 5, 2013
good design business boutique hotel

good design, good price, nice service
7
Joey H. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2013
I'll definitely come back and recommend this hotel

1. Price 2. Cleanliness and comfort 3. Wonderful staff
9.3
If you want a hotel that is just right for the price stay in this hotel. The rooms are comfortable with very good entertainment equipment (e.g. huge flat screen TV, sound system and several english movies. The bathroom is a wow with Jacuzzi, modern equipment, and very nice toiletries. The hotel is near 7/11 convenient store. The subway (Yoeksam) is 10 min walk from the hotel. Shuttle can be arranged going back to the Incheon airport any time (in our case 3 AM). The staff in the hotel were just very accommodating and friendly. Superb customer service level was displayed all through out our stay. Just try this hotel! Highly recommended for those who want to have comfortable stay within reasonable budget.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 31, 2013
Convenient location, friendly staff

Location, Internet, nice bed and big bath
7.3
I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The location is convenient also the staff extend my checkout. The airport bus is few minutes from the hotel.
Richard L. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Best hotel experience

Location, service and comfort
8
For the 3 nights that we stayed at Nox, We we're impressed with their excellent service. All the staff have been very helpful in all our queries. Mr. Peter walk an extra mile by showing us where can we have our dinner for our first night. For the 3 succeeding days, our room was cleaned up without us requesting it. All the consumables in the fridge were free and they replenish it everyday. On our last day, one of the staff brought us to the bus stop for the airport shuttle. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family if they are going for a holiday in Seoul.
Lei M. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
GOOD

Most of stuffs can speak english , they are very nice . Hotel room is big and confortable .
8.3
Most of stuffs can speak english , they are nice and helpful . Room is big and with good facilities . Hotel location is far away from Seoul , not too many shopping mall in Gangnam compaired with Seoul but serenity . I will consider to reserve this hotel again if i visit Gangnam next time.
Ting C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 25, 2013
Love all the full-size amenities!

Amenities, Huge HD TV, Free drinks
8
Enjoyed the huge HD TV, the full-size amenities in the bathroom, and the free drinks (re-stock available by request) in the mini fridge. Also the two PCs inside the room, the nearness of convenience stores, restaurants, Yeoksam Station and airport limousine bus station (at the Renaissance).
Shyh C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Very good

Staff, location and price
9
Reasonable price for Seoul hotel, near to the subway station, nice area and lots of nice restaurants about.
James D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Good location

Location, cleanliness, quaint surrounding
7.7
Rosalia V. Families with older children Philippines, February 27, 2013
Excellent

Staffs are so helpful, location and service are excellent
9.7
Very satisfying,all the staff help as much as they can. Worth every penny you paid on this hotel I will definetely stay in this hotel again and refer this to friends. Hotel is accessible to all places, i.e. restaurants, subways and shops.
Kevin C. Groups United States of America, February 25, 2013
Good location, great staff, small but nice rooms

Location, staff
7
Hotel is within a 5-10 minute walk to Yeoksam subway station, the staff was very friendly in providing directions as well as information on things to do. The room was nice but fairly small, which is consistent with other hotels in this price range in Seoul. There is a convenience store and many restaurants near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08