Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 752 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Yiu T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
convenience

good location, clean room, fair price
8.3
Good, especially with helpful and friendly staff (all of them)
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Good room for a good price

Rain shower, jacuzzi bath and good internet
7.3
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff was very helpful showing us how everything in the room worked. I travelled with a friend and we were both happy. There is a bit of a walk up the hill from the subway stop but it's not the end of the world. My biggest issue was the amount of severe leaking in reception where we got our breakfast from. I hope they are/have addressed the issue. But it's a good hotel, a bit far from the main sights and tourist spots but it's a pretty nice area to walk around. The walk down to Gangnam station and shopping district were quite nice too. I would recommend this hotel as a cost effective place for a nice get away.
Report this review
Patrick B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Good Value

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking available. Rooms were clean.
8.3
Report this review
Sanjay D. Business travelers India, May 16, 2013
Good

Hotel Room Amenities, Attentive staff, Location
7.7
Not a family hotel. Very Good for individual travelers with great location. Breakfast is very minimal
Report this review
Alwyn D. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2013
Good hotel but an uphill climb

Room has high tech equipment, bathroom with jacuzzi, helpful staff
7.7
Good room but walk to the train is an uphill climb. Hotel also popular with local couples seeking some privacy. Hotel in fact has free adult channels and movies in the desktop.
Report this review
Claude G. Business travelers France, April 20, 2013
Good palce in Gangnam

Location, big TV and big bathroom
5.7
Good hotel in Gangnam for TV and computer addict. In the room I got a very large LCD TV with Dolby 5 + 1 system (fortunately for my neighbor, I didn't use it) and 2 computers. Good wireless connection is available. Breakfast is poor for European people. Anyway, lot of coffee shop are available all around the hotel. Staff are nice, but with poor English. Warning: the swimming pool in the hotel is only available if you book the suite, not for normal room.
Report this review
Andrew F. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Pleasant, convenient

Cheap rate, free breakfast, free laundry facility
8.3
No problems, staff is very friendly and attentive. English skill is not as high as premium hotels, but it is more than sufficient for my purposes. Bathroom is HUGE!!
Report this review
Ji Y. Couples South Korea, April 13, 2013
good design, good price, nice service

good design, good price, nice service
7
Report this review
Hon S. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Very good customer service
8.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is acceptable, but slightly difficult to find on the first try. Not close to any shopping or sight seeing areas but it is only about a 10 minute walk to the subway station. There are 24 hour Korean restaurants and convenient stores just around the corner. Free wifi with good connection. The bathroom needs more lightings and should provide early check-in(current check-in time is 3pm
Report this review
Pham H. Business travelers Vietnam, April 5, 2013
Very good with bathtub, big HDTV, home theatre, PC

Good room, nice staffs
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08