or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Walter B. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Cool boutique hotel with great amenities and staff

Heated floors in room, 50" flat screen and wireless
9.3
the hotel is up a small unremarkable street behind the renaissance hotel. checkin is on 2. the staff are super helpful and the service is wonderful. my room had great amenities and although small, was perfect for a solo business traveler. the wireless connection was great, 50" flat screen tv, the jacuzzi bath excellent and the free breakfast just right. 5 minutes walk to the subway. i would highly recommend this property for great service and amenities for excellent value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fitness Centre in basement is excellent with cardio and weights
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2013
Jacuzzi in a small hotel

Convenience (Gangnam style), jacuzzi,
7
Small-room hotel but located in Gangnam region. Though, it's fully fitted with adequate amenities - desktop PC with giant monitor, giant-screen TV .. The most unforgettable thing is the staff performance - explained everything in detail with patience.
Neo N. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Clean & cozy room

Good service staffs
9
had a awesome stay in this hotel. the staff are willing to go the extra mile to assist you.the room are equipped with 2 computers,a large plasma tv,jacuzzi bathtub & the drinks in the minibar are free.
Andrew F. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
Great hotel for the price

HUGE bathroom, incredibly helpful staff
9
Not really a business hotel; probably more suited for a couple on a romantic getaway, but it worked for me. It is centrally located (near Yeoksam Station), many good restaurants in the area. Lots of free entertainment with a good sound system in the room; i didn't use it, though. Pretty comfortable hotel; free laudry facility was great, but don't expect much for the free breakfst. It was better then nothing, though.
Restaurant Tip: Up the hill at the end of the block and across the street is an excellent and inexpensive Korean restaurant. Menu has English subtitles and lots of pictures. Food was pretty good, too.
Andrew Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2013
Very Courteous staff

very convenient location
8.3
The staff were very helpful and courteous. Helped with me getting around and spoke English quite well. Had a great stay and will definetely recommend to friends to stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location and subway is just aound the corner. Very conveniently located and wi-fi was good too.
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Small boutique hotel with great location

Good location and very helpful and friendly staffs
8.3
i stayed here because of my meetings and exhibition nearby. location was great and hotel room was nice and cozy, except the hotel does not have a huge lobby etc. good place to stay if you want somewhere cost effective, but may not look like the most presentable hotel from the outside.
Aaron C. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
This is one of the best hotel in seoul.

This hotel is clean, the service is excellent and the room is perfect.
10
Patrick H. Couples Switzerland, January 8, 2013
Great facilities in a somewhat dark room

whirlpool, surround sound system, free minibar and other free stuff
8.7
the nox boutique hotel offers quite well value for money. there is a free minibar which can even be refilled on request, free vod movies, free wi-fi, gym and laundry. the rooms are also well-equipped with things like 5.1 surround sound to get a nice movie-watching experience, a computer and a whirlpool.
Cameron M. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
Fantastic Value. Expectations Exceeded

Well equipped rooms, comfortable and stylish
9.3
stayed at nox for 4 nights in january 2013. found the hotel to be very conveniently located as it is very close to the heart of yeoksam and only one station away from the exciting suburb of gangnam. the hotel staff were very attentive and pleased to welcome me to my room and demonstrate all the features. this was very handy as there were 2 computers, a very large tv and all linked via hdmi and an impressive hifi system. the room was very stylish and modern and had a large jacuzzi bath and lots of personal amenities. the value received for the price per night was superb. would definitely stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the lobby for lots of tour pamphlets and information.
Michele L. Groups Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice bathroom

large bathroom, tv hooked up to a computer with internet
6.7
My sister and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights during winter so the roads around the hotel were extremely icy and hard to walk on so I wouldn't recommend staying here in winter. It was also short walk to yeoksam station but after a night of snow the icy roads don't get cleared so this turned into a more slippery and scary walk. Nox would be great for a visit in summer though. We had a lot of trouble with the internet connection (both wifi and computer provided in the room) constantly cutting off. For the price we paid, I didn't feel it was worth the small room. We also had a small window that faced a wall. However the bathroom was very nice with a big tub. The beds were quite comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: There are quite a few clubs nearby which are a short and cheap cab ride away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05