Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Vladimir F. Solo travelers Slovenia, July 5, 2012
Good hotel and good service

The room was clean and quiet, the staff very kind.
8
I was there for five nights and it was pleasant. A fridge in the room with the free water and non alcoholic drinks. Nice bathroom with all facilities and even with - jaccusi - which I don't use. The weaker point is breakfast with no cheese or meat, but it was enough to eat: toast, butter, jam, cereals, eggs, bananas, yogurth....Juice was not very tasty. Coffee and tea free the whole day and night! Many restaurants of different types and prices around hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommand the hotel, which is good, pleasant, friendly and on good location. The underground, line 2, some minutes walk from the hotel. The underground in Seoul is quick, clean and people are friendly, when you ask them for advice (if they speak English!)
Kevin A. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
stand out service

great location in gangnam. extensive range of products provided in bathroom great service
8.7
This hotel is a gem in that it it well appointed and in a ggood location. Very easy to get to from the Incheon airport by bus. The staff extremely helpful and spoke very good English. The owners son Paul was fantastic in helping arrange flights etc. The rooms are a bit small but everything else more than makes up for iy
Ika C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Difficult to reach and small rooms

i don't like
4.3
The hotel location is not easy to reach. Room is small with low light. it's feel like hotel for short time situation near hotel are many bars and night club...so it is not good for traveller with young children. road near hotel is bumpy, so it is difficult if you bring big bag. Breakfast is very bad, with only bread, egg and banana
Kwan H. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2012
good service and good amenities

room decorations and clean
8
will probably stay again if travel to korea. quite close to subway. but hotel locate at prostitition area.. and quite hard to find the first time, even taxi driver didnt know where it was
Shopping Tip: close to subway just 10 mins walk
Chooi W. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Good Ambiance & Good Service

Good Ambiance & Good Service
10
This was the first time i went Seoul, and i just can said that, I had booked the correct hotel. The hotel staff was polite and good enough, and knowledgeable!!
June-Mee H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
Good location, small rooms and windows

large flatscreen TV and surround sound, jacuzzi tub
7.7
Good location, small rooms and windows. large flatscreen TV and surround sound, jacuzzi tub
Tri D. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2012
excellent service in good location

all the free stuff: wi-fi, movies, drinks, toiletries, outstanding service
9.3
we were a family of 3 in a small room. We did not mind as we really didn't want a charge for a room that we would only use for sleeping. Although the room was small, it was very efficient with many things built-in. There are 2 free computers, connected to the Net, free movies, etc. The only thing is that there are no real instructions in English and the computers are all set up in Korean. They do show you how to push a key to get English type on the keyboard. The service is outstanding. Colin was an excellent bellman who walked us to the Korean Air Airport bus about 2 blocks away from the hotel (4-5 minutes walk). Overall, it's a great value and I recommend it highly.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to remember all the electronic gadget instructions when they are giving it to you when showing you the room.
Ferie M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
A Small Hotel with 5 Star Room

Clean, Free Internet Access, Large bathroom,
8.7
Nice, everything was OK, surprised with 2 PC with high-speed internet connection and full movie inside the media player. The room have large LED TV, I think it's more than 40 inch wide.
Yuesea C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2012
Similar to high class motels in Taiwan

Clean, free drinks at mini-bar
10
The room is very cozy and clean. They offer simple free breakfast, people are kind there. Some Koreans young couples stay there for short-time rest (similar function in Taiwan, you know what I meant), mostly business travelers. Lobby located on 2nd floor, so you can go directly to your room without go through the reception area.
Pundlik K. Business travelers India, June 15, 2012
nice hotel good service

good breakfast. easy access to my business venue
8.3
nice hotel for budget stay. would like to stay in my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07