Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 752 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Gavin M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Centrally located ex-love hotel.

Location, close to public transport and night life.
7
I'm certain this place used to be love hotel. Discreet car park entrance, terrible lighting in room and hall way and very dark décor. Definitely not for family or conservative travellers. Area around hotel is safe to walk at night, close to nightlife and restaurants. Very reasonable price for Gangnam area. Our room was clean and had a large bathroom with good water pressure. Hotel Staffs are professional, friendly and attentive.
Report this review
Henrik V. Couples Denmark, October 12, 2012
great hotel,

easy to get to from the airport, near subway, english speaking straff who is very helpful
8.3
We had some great days at hotel Nox, you get a everyday breakfast, straff are so helpful, the only thing we missed was a place to lay our suitcase, good fittness room
Restaurant Tip: a place with lots of restaurants, bars,
Report this review
Patrick T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Friendly Staffs and Great Location!!

Clean and Equipped with Superb Facilities that seconds to none.
7.3
located on a slight up hill road, this hotel may look not much from outside. but don't be fooled by this simplicity, as from the moment you step in to their reception on 2nd floor, your presence will not be ignored and you will be surprised how much this hotel can offer on their rooms. overall, we had a nice stay!! thank you for your hospitality!!
Report this review
Ubolwan U. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2012
Clean

I like bathrooms with abundant amenities, big screen tv and two computers in a room with free wifi
8
I spent 2 nights at Nox but I didn't have good sleep because of construction noises nearby.
Report this review
Tzyy K. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2012
Excellent Services and facilities

Friendly staff, excellent services and facilities
8
The stay in this hotel was simply awesome. The only negative aspect is the location. It's quite isolated. You'll need to walk about 10 mins from Yeoksan Metro Station to reach here. Do not be deceived by the small hotel appearance. The facilities provided are simply fantastic. Free washing provided, usage of gym. The room are equipped with 2 computers (with internet and wifi), a large lcd tv (also connected to the pc, and you can play youtube videos on the screen), surround sound system and all the drinks in the minibar are FREE OF CHARGE! The staff are also friendly, always willing to go the extra mile to assist you.
Report this review
Richard F. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Not so satisfied

Bathroom was nice
4.3
Not what I was expecting. Boutique was another not so subtle word for small apartment room. Felt like walking into a regular apartment complex with cheap wall coverings. Entering the room was not better. There was only a single window in the room that you could barely fit a shoebox through. On the plus side. The sheets were clean. We would have walked out if they looked used. The bathroom is really nice. Good size tub, with jets. And the computers in the room can be watched on the big screen flat panel in the room. The office staff were accommodating to Westerners. They helped us order some delivery.
Report this review
Joe B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
Quiet and small rooms

Quiet, small continental brreakfast, clean, big bathroom, free limited minibar, nice staff, nice neighborhood
8.3
Stayed four nights in Sept. 2012. I did appreciate the quiet side street and count this more than the lack of a view. The continental breakfast was good enough for me. Nice TV which would have played DVD's had I brought any and I think the in-room computer would have played my own movies on my thumb flash drive onto the TV if I had I brought that with me. No noise that I noticed in the hallway. The staff were helpful and so were the people working in the shops in the neighborhood, many people speaking rather good English, as did Koreans in the subway system. My room was rather small but I could get around in it.
Report this review
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Great room, amazing service.

Very comfortable room, great location, helpful staff.
8.7
I've stayed in this hotel twice, once with my parents and then again recently with my girlfriend. The rooms are great, uniquely designed and very comfortable, with a huge tv and a computer with free internet access. The hotel is literally a 3 minute walk from the subway. The staff are amazingly helpful. Breakfast consists only of fruit, yogurts, and toast. The toast is available all day in reception for free all day and there is a coffee machine which guests can also use for free all day. There is also a printer in reception which guests can use for free which is perfect for printing off theater tickets and booking receipts and would be ideal for a businessperson staying there. The hotel is about fairly priced. If they wanted to charge anymore then probably they would need to provide a better breakfast but overall its a great hotel.
Report this review
Alex S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Cosy hotel

Friendly Service
8
Cosy hotel located in Gangnam-gu, the boss of the hotel is very friendly who made effort into making us feel welcomed. Laundry is self-service but free. The hotel did not have any cafes or restaurants but there is a stretch of eateries just a stone throw's away.
Report this review
Alex S. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
Cosy Hotel but small rooms

Value for Money
8
Cosy hotel located in Gangnam-gu, the boss of the hotel is very friendly who made effort into making us feel welcomed. Laundry is self-service but free. The hotel did not have any cafes or restaurants but there is a stretch of eateries just a stone throw's away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06