Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
June-Mee H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
Good location, small rooms and windows

large flatscreen TV and surround sound, jacuzzi tub
7.7
Good location, small rooms and windows. large flatscreen TV and surround sound, jacuzzi tub
Tri D. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2012
excellent service in good location

all the free stuff: wi-fi, movies, drinks, toiletries, outstanding service
9.3
we were a family of 3 in a small room. We did not mind as we really didn't want a charge for a room that we would only use for sleeping. Although the room was small, it was very efficient with many things built-in. There are 2 free computers, connected to the Net, free movies, etc. The only thing is that there are no real instructions in English and the computers are all set up in Korean. They do show you how to push a key to get English type on the keyboard. The service is outstanding. Colin was an excellent bellman who walked us to the Korean Air Airport bus about 2 blocks away from the hotel (4-5 minutes walk). Overall, it's a great value and I recommend it highly.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to remember all the electronic gadget instructions when they are giving it to you when showing you the room.
Ferie M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
A Small Hotel with 5 Star Room

Clean, Free Internet Access, Large bathroom,
8.7
Nice, everything was OK, surprised with 2 PC with high-speed internet connection and full movie inside the media player. The room have large LED TV, I think it's more than 40 inch wide.
Yuesea C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2012
Similar to high class motels in Taiwan

Clean, free drinks at mini-bar
10
The room is very cozy and clean. They offer simple free breakfast, people are kind there. Some Koreans young couples stay there for short-time rest (similar function in Taiwan, you know what I meant), mostly business travelers. Lobby located on 2nd floor, so you can go directly to your room without go through the reception area.
Pundlik K. Business travelers India, June 15, 2012
nice hotel good service

good breakfast. easy access to my business venue
8.3
nice hotel for budget stay. would like to stay in my next visit.
Ron N. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
small cozy

exclusive setup in the room
6
It was located fairly near the train station. About 8 minutes walk. Lots of resturants and cafes around the area.
Restaurant Tip: Reasonable Korean BBQ restaurants around. Can also try different cafes for a nice breakfast and coffee.
Minh T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 13, 2012
great location but boring breakfast

room
6.7
hotel is near station and restaurants, but color of hotel look heavy, breakfast is boring..
Yvan C. Couples France, June 10, 2012
Covenient and comfortable

Nice and convenient location, comfortable rooms
6.7
stayed at this hotel for the second time and will return next time I'll go to Seoul. Subway is near, there always taxis nearby and nightlife is only 10 minutes walk away
Jee E. Couples South Korea, June 10, 2012
Modern hotel with good service

Very clean
9.3
We had a couple of friends over for a farewell party at the suite spa 'le petit jardin' We absolutely loved the place. It was a great place to mingle- both the kitchen area and spa area.
Travel tip: It's a bit hard to find but not too difficult.
Sujit S. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2012
Nice hotel with all you need

Wifi and all accessories you need in the room
9.3
Hotel is in good location, easy to go from airport by bus. There're many restaurants & convenient stores nearby. You can find what you may need in the room (wifi is available), more than enough. Hotel staffs can communicate in English quite well. With the reasonable price and great service, i really enjoy my stay here, recommended !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03