My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Sujit S. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2012
Nice hotel with all you need

Wifi and all accessories you need in the room
9.3
Hotel is in good location, easy to go from airport by bus. There're many restaurants & convenient stores nearby. You can find what you may need in the room (wifi is available), more than enough. Hotel staffs can communicate in English quite well. With the reasonable price and great service, i really enjoy my stay here, recommended !
Nazneen K. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 7, 2012
great hotel for the price

very fast internet(free), and jaqousi in the room
8.3
the hotel was good in general. room was big and had 50 inch tv, two computers and jacuzzi. internet was really really fast. lots of restaurants, bars and shops around that are open till late. mrt was close and there is a bus close by for airport. overall experience was good.
Restaurant Tip: great food all around. very nice bar restaurants.
Jurairat P. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2012
Good location with small room

Good amenities
5.3
The location was hard to find, most of taxi driver could not drive me to hotel and quite long walk to subway. Room provides good amenities, LCD TV, computer and free mini bar. Hotel staff are very nice and helpful.
Joon B. Couples South Korea, June 2, 2012
Good sized room but service is lacking

spacey roomso
6
from the description picture i though it would be better... you can find better offers for the same price. mistakenly labeled as an hotel as its a motel.
James L. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2012
Good hotel

Friendly service, high speed internet, large TV, computer and super large screen TV
8.7
This is a good hotel if you intend to stay in your room most of the time. Its a bit far from the shopping center from eatting place.
May L. Couples Australia, June 1, 2012
High tech and lots of movies to choose from...

very modern rooms with great amenties plus big tv and entertainment
8.3
overall this hotel was a plus for all it's modern and high tech stuff inside the room. we were a bit overwhelmed that we got a computer inside the room with a big 50 inch hd tv & stereo system which were all great for entertainment. even though we got these great things for entertainment, we were out most of the day and couldn't really enjoy it as much, so if you're a traveller it's not that necessary. one thing we didn't like was the noise above our room, as we sort of guessed it was a "men's" district, so expect late night movements above... besides that, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. i have to say if you need suggestions and directions they will always be very there to help, so that is a big plus. in terms of location, it's about 5 minutes walk from the station and about 2 minutes from the closest shops.
Ban I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
cool rooms

big bath room and sound system
6.7
this is a very unique hotel that provides almost everything in your room from large bathroom with all the toiletries you can use and large 50" lcd tv with 2 pcs!! and a surround sound system. this is the first hotel that i have stayed that offer all this. it is rated as a boutique hotel and it is definitely better than staying in a commercialized 5 star hotel that treat hotel guests like crap!
Shopping Tip: travel to coex, 2 stations away to explore the massive underground mall.
Hsu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 31, 2012
Just for need

Location/ Facilities
7.3
good location if your business in kangnam area. very convenience in transportation - subway (working distance)and bus to airport. and many choice to eat from cafe to restaurants. room is clean w/free wifi.
Sam R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
Very comfortable and well equipped rooms

Price
9
lovely spacious bathroom the hotel room included everything you can ever need, and more!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you read the map before going to the hotel - it is not the easiest to find!
Matilda C. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Good size room and facilities
8.3
Love the in room facilities. Computers, free drinks in the fridge, free amendities and.free movies!! Only short walk to metrol station and airport bus stop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06