Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
762 reviews

490 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Jonathan F. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Amazing amenities. Good location.

Spa and sauna, TV and stereo, free soft drinks and bar area was also great.
7.7
I wasnt sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. The receptionists english was ok, i was taken straight to the room, where they gave me a 5 min briefing on the many amenities. Head was spinning by the time he left but managed to work out everything pretty quickly. Was clean and homely as well. Was well worth the try and I will be back.
Report this review
Pastor S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2012
a cheap love motel in a hideous part of the city

gym, laundry, wifi, tv
4
it was in an area that was difficult to find, a bit of a walk to the train station, the place was filthy, dark and had porn on the tv so its not family oriented really dark.
Report this review
Kai H. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Nice staff.

Nice staff, free drink and printing, nice room with big LCD
8
Report this review
Kozue K. Couples Japan, October 18, 2012
Great location and newly renovated looking rooms

Value for money
9.7
I love this hotel plenty of amenities and clean and newly renovated looking rooms. We hae booked two rooms one for me and my husband and one for my sister. The next building having construction now. So it is noisy from 6am-7am.But opposite room where my sister stayed was quiet. Value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Limusine bus to the inchon airport is 4mintes walk. In front of Renascence Hotel.
Report this review
Kozue K. Groups Japan, October 15, 2012
Value for money

Free wifi and computer in the room with a lot of amenities.
8.3
There is a lot of restaurant,cafes and like 7-11 store.Also next to nox hotel is manhattan hotel. But opposit of the hotel is massage place(not proper one)Area looks like love hotel street but it was't because the guest I saw in the hotel were all travellers. Near to subway station (8-10minutes walk.)The staff can speak english and very helpful.I will use this hotel again.Good cost performance.
Restaurant Tip: Korean restaurant nearest to the hotel was very good.
Report this review
Adit P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2012
Simple covenient with great service

Has everything you need
8.7
Stayed a few times already and its still hasnt dissapoint besides the curreny construction but if asked to change rooms, they are happy to do so. A very tidy place in a good location
Report this review
Gavin M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Centrally located ex-love hotel.

Location, close to public transport and night life.
7
I'm certain this place used to be love hotel. Discreet car park entrance, terrible lighting in room and hall way and very dark décor. Definitely not for family or conservative travellers. Area around hotel is safe to walk at night, close to nightlife and restaurants. Very reasonable price for Gangnam area. Our room was clean and had a large bathroom with good water pressure. Hotel Staffs are professional, friendly and attentive.
Report this review
Henrik V. Couples Denmark, October 12, 2012
great hotel,

easy to get to from the airport, near subway, english speaking straff who is very helpful
8.3
We had some great days at hotel Nox, you get a everyday breakfast, straff are so helpful, the only thing we missed was a place to lay our suitcase, good fittness room
Restaurant Tip: a place with lots of restaurants, bars,
Report this review
Patrick T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Friendly Staffs and Great Location!!

Clean and Equipped with Superb Facilities that seconds to none.
7.3
located on a slight up hill road, this hotel may look not much from outside. but don't be fooled by this simplicity, as from the moment you step in to their reception on 2nd floor, your presence will not be ignored and you will be surprised how much this hotel can offer on their rooms. overall, we had a nice stay!! thank you for your hospitality!!
Report this review
Ubolwan U. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2012
Clean

I like bathrooms with abundant amenities, big screen tv and two computers in a room with free wifi
8
I spent 2 nights at Nox but I didn't have good sleep because of construction noises nearby.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 490 reviews Next page
Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06