My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Jason L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Love Hotel converted to "Business" Hotel

Great location, clean
5.7
Don't be fooled, this is a LOVE hotel converted into a "business" or "boutique" hotel. The low ceilings, glass bathroom doors, small windows facing brick walls, and red lights highlighting the room numbers are reminiscent of the former Love hotel days. I'm not sure why other people think this is a gem find. If you are traveling by yourself, this hotel will do since the location is great and near GFC. I would not stay here with a gf or family. I would also be embarrassed to bring someone back here, if you know what I mean. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. Bathrooms look very nice. The beds are extremely hard though. The price is cheap. I would not recommend this hotel to friends or stay here again. I checked out early and stayed down the street at the Renaissance.
Dazhi P. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2013
Very worthwhile, definitely value for money

Great staff!
8.7
Definitely more than what I expected. A clean jacuzzi in the bathroom that I actually dared to use (not like those grime covered ones you often find), a PC in the room with free internet and wireless connectivity, free movies (which I didn't see). With the help of the staff, I was able to get myself around Seoul with the Subway. They were wonderful. I had thought that 'airport transfer' at such an affordable room rate was a bit of a stretch, and as it turned out, it wasn't complimentary, but rather that there was a limo-bus that brought you near the hotel. Still, was an affordable and convenient way to get there, so I'm not complaining. Overall, considering what I paid, it is probably the best value added hotel I've ever stayed in.
Charlie W. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
close to business area

cozy bed, great location, price is ok
8
you can take bus 6703 from Incheon airport to this hotel. the bus station is walking distance. It's a love hotel. interior is nice but the bed is kinda small
Charlie W. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
close to trade center

near trade center, reasonable price, good interior
8
you can take bus 6703 from Incheon airport to this hotel. the bus station is walking distance. It's a love hotel. interior is nice but the bed is kinda small
Boon T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Very pleased with it

clean, good facilities and quite a good location
8
Very pleased with it especially for the price I had paid. Not the best but acceptable.
Sau C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Clean, user-friendly, good price

good location, good price, comfortable bed
9
I stayed in Seoul for two weeks, I had a good time with Nox (moved to Nox after two nights stayed at other place which is not acceptable). Close to the aiport bus station. Staff very friendly and speak english. Room is clean. Provides simple breakfast (toast, tea, coffee, eggs, bananna and cereal). A former love hotel but now reconstructed to a user-friendly place for solo-travelers, couples or even a small family. only think not get used to is the light of the room is a bit dark. Oh, the systme of internet and TV setting is very good.
Kenny G. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Budget hotel, great location in Gangnam area

Quiet, location, many eateries nearby
7
Reasonably good, worth to stay again if visiting seoul gangnam area. Many eateries just next to hotel. For guys its seoul small red light district, but they dont disturb tourist. There is no room service and no cupboards to hang your clothings, however there is two desk top computers in the room which is great for internet browsing. Breakfast in hotel is merely bread and eggs which was quite disappointing.
Constancio J. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Just ok, The room is small

not much. . .
7.7
The amenities looks old and the room is too dark, the room is too small for 2 persons. Not that relaxing, looks like a short time love hotel.... not recommended for business travellers and couples.
Robert P. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
The air is very dusty but otherwise nice tech

internet, nice TV, frieddly staff
7
The staff is friendly and helpful. They ordered some food for us in Korean. The TV is awesome, huge, and 3D. Internet is fast. But the room is too musty and old. I had problems breathing from an asthma attack and you can't get medicine on Sunday. The area is pretty nice around with many restaurants.
Md B. Groups Bangladesh, September 13, 2013
nice

Safe, clean and friendly
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07