or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleu Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
677 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Jeong I. Families with older children South Korea, December 31, 2013
centrally located, and affordable hotel

location, fast check in was good. breakfast was not expected, but it was not too bad - compared to my expectation
6.7
nice location, was good - suit for my needs. convenience was provided.
Peter O. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
different , computerized, lots of toiletries

great location, value-for money, internet and films
8.7
Excellent, boutique queaky, tech savvy, unattractive entrance
Chwee L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
English speaking and friendly staff

Internet TV, high speed wifi, free beverages insidei bar
6.7
Modern in room facilities with ground heater and air con
Huan Z. Business travelers China, November 27, 2013
it's good. nice staff.

nice staff, helpful, clean
8.3
Nicolas J. Business travelers France, November 21, 2013
Great stay, comfortable hotel with nice staff

Centrally located, confortable and quiet
9.7
Great hotel with nice staff. Good location in Gangnam, near metro station. Advantage: the airport "limousine bus" stops very close to the hotel (cheapest way to come downtown). Simple breakfast but sufficient, especially that it was included in the room price. Everyday drinks are refilled in the room. Hot drinks are available for free 24h at the reception. Room cleaning even late at night. Comfortable room and bathroom with nice jacuzzi bathtub. Big screen TV with home cinema speakers. TV connected to the computer. Downloaded movies available. The room lights are not bright enough and there is no wardrobe but the hotel will improve this because they are renovating the rooms starting January 2014. They were already renovated two years ago. Good sound proofing. Good restaurants near the hotel and bars but quiet surroundings.
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Wonderful room with unparalleled facilities

TV, Computer, Food ordering
9.3
The hotel is the best value hotel i have stayed anywhere in the world. Some will call it a love hotel but i do not see any dirty business or drunk couples around. Rooms are equipped with a huge 60inch TV with surround sound system, cable included and a computer that is connected to the gigantic TV. Service was impeccable. The guy explained to us how to use every single switch in the room and on the remote. I will stay there again for sure.
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable

friendly staff, clean room and free-ammenities
9.7
It was a good and comfortable stay. All their staff are nice and accomodating to us. Very good ammenities.
Wong P. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Excellent for shopping and sightseeing

Room size is good for three, takes within 10 mins' walk to subway station, The staff is friendly
5.7
This is our second time to stay in this hotel but the overall rate is getting lower especially the room above us kept making noise in the evening even after mid-night. Besides, we found no one did housekeeping on Saturday and then we called the reception. Housekeeping was done within 2 hours. The hotel is a bit far from subway station within only a few convenience stores nearby. However, the room size is good with a jacuzzi bath-tub that we can enjoy in the room.
Junhyok Y. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2013
clean and quiet

clean quiet good design
9.3
Nox hotel is located right next to the subway station so it is comfortable to access. and the room is clean and quiet.
Jason L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Love Hotel converted to "Business" Hotel

Great location, clean
5.7
Don't be fooled, this is a LOVE hotel converted into a "business" or "boutique" hotel. The low ceilings, glass bathroom doors, small windows facing brick walls, and red lights highlighting the room numbers are reminiscent of the former Love hotel days. I'm not sure why other people think this is a gem find. If you are traveling by yourself, this hotel will do since the location is great and near GFC. I would not stay here with a gf or family. I would also be embarrassed to bring someone back here, if you know what I mean. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. Bathrooms look very nice. The beds are extremely hard though. The price is cheap. I would not recommend this hotel to friends or stay here again. I checked out early and stayed down the street at the Renaissance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claireNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite - le ciel bleuNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Suite Spa - le petit jardin Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Executive Suite Pool - I’ eau claire Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08