Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 752 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Sung S. Couples South Korea, August 21, 2015
Nice overnight stay

Surround Sound System, Spacious Bathroom, Closeness to Gangnam Area
7.3
It was my first stay at this hotel.The Pros: There's a good HD size television and surround sound system(woofers), so it feels like you are in a theater if you were to watch a movie or tv program in your room. Second, the bathroom is quite spacious, it has large bath tub, with shower stall on the side, and a bidet toilet. The hotel itself is relatively close to the Gangnam area, with only few stops by bus, or 1 stop away by subway/metro. The Cons: The room itself is quite compact, or it is actually smaller than what it looks like on the picture. Cleanliness was not the biggest issues, but I could see some missed spots here and there. Overall: It was a nice overnight stay at the hotel,and I would visit again.
Report this review
Jayadas A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
unforgettable stays

cleanliness services and room functions
9
i m so happy with this hotel. everything was so fine. the staff so swift in their services. room was so clean. watever inside the small fridge is free. mineral water free flow. room equipped with home theater system. big lcd screen. bathroom with Jacuzzi. computer connected with lcd. free breakfast at the morning. receptionist can speak English well. i can't imagine the room rate was so affordable. the room service so awesome. everything was so fine. i love this hotel so much....coming bk agn... highly high recommended. go n stay there... i m nt the owner of tht hotel...but i m so happy to share my joyful n pleasant stays there..
Report this review
Endah R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2015
Decent place

Friendliness helpfull location
7
It was great very helpful staff and the location. Is very strategic, near to restaurants and subway
Report this review
Charise A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2015
The staff were/are wonderful but...

staff, location, shower
7
I have stayed here multiple times before to the point the manager knows me. Usually it is GREAT and no problems, but my most recent stay I had multiple. I stayed 2 nights and 1 day. The first room was perfect, but as I was about to go to bed something from the ceiling came out and was going to fall, but there were tubes/wires holding it. The staff handled it wonderfully and put me in another room promptly after they realized they could not fix it. The second room was OK. I thought it smelled a bit strange but chalked it up to the air conditioner being on, after about an hour I started noticing the little flying gnats/fruit flies, especially after they bit me. I realized that something had spoiled in the room and either it was JUST removed or hadn't been found. I searched and couldn't find it. I called and asked to be moved again, the only room available was a smoking room and the night manager suggested I just stay in my current room (with the bugs that bite). NO. I was surprised he even suggested that. That room was nice and didn't smell like smoke. The cleaning crew could do a better job at cleaning the walls. The wall in this room told the story of the people who were there last. Judging from the handprints and streaks, they had fun. The next day, they moved me to another room after I got back. It was perfect. I slept well in that one. The only problem was the first time I left the room, I had put the do not disturb sign on the door. They came in anyway made the bed, LAID IN IT, and didn't bother to make it back up properly when they left the room. I know because they left make-up stains on the sheets. I don't wear makeup and it wasn't there the night before. I always check beds. The Staff are great! One nice lady, ordered food for me according to my dietary restrictions. My visit this time could have been a stroke of bad luck because it is usually fine, but it has put me off to visiting the hotel again anytime soon if other options are available.
Report this review
Bryan W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
small room

good staff
5.3
nothing impressed, all in standard. But, i saw the room cleaner slept in the bed while clean the room. :(
Report this review
Susanne H. Business travelers Germany, June 25, 2015
Got a discount, maybe because the room was no good
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Konstantin C. Business travelers Russia, June 6, 2015
Nox Boutique Hotel

Staff Performance
8.7
Yes
Report this review
Amy G. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
reasonable

location good ,
8.7
location is good, staff is friendly
Report this review
Lyndith T. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2015
great place & comfortable

The staff were really helpful,big toilet & convenient
9.7
Very good,we enjoy our stay very much,the staff were really very helpful & answer to our questions...Comfortable bedroom,its bright & with big tv screen,computer,big toilet with jaccuci,what else can l ask for?
Report this review
Don C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
it was in an excellent location.

location
8.7
Great Hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07