or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Kong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Perfect location for subway and food

location, value for money and service
8.7
home feel with welcoming staff. Location is convenient for business traveller like me
Clifford T. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2014
nice hotel..value for money

location, big and clean bathroom
7
ok+
Henrik M. Solo travelers Norway, October 13, 2014
slightly disappointing, but still ok.

helpfull staff, quiet, computer at room
7.7
First of all, if you are concidering this due to the swimmingpool, look elsewhere as there really isn't one. You can book if for KRW 1.000.000 (aprox USD 10.000), but that's it. There is however a gym and laundry service you can use for free. There is no doubt that this was (or possibly is?) a love hotel, but on the positive on that is that there is excellent soundproofing so you will 'never' hear any noise. The staff is friendly and although not as professional as a higher class hotel, they will do whatever they can to help you with any questions you may have. We didn't really ask for much other than directions, but that's probably what most people do on vacation. There is a computer connected to surround sound and a flatscreen. there's also lots of movies of all genres on the computer which can be viewed for free. We never used this, but for some this might be nice. We did however use the pc/flatscreen when looking at maps for where we wanted to go which was quite handy. The room was equiped with all kinds of toiletries, a buublebath and a shower. There was also aircondition, but the beds were not the most comfortable. In general we were statisfied, but a bit let down by the pool situation. The hotel is located about 5mins walk from Yeoksam station, and about 15 mins from Gangnam
Stephane Z. Business travelers France, October 3, 2014
Average rooms, great staff and free breakfast

Refurbished motel with nothing fancy except for the friendly English-speaking staff
8.3
Refurbished motel converretd to host foreign (mainly Chinese) tourists. Average roome, nothing fancy except, but thumbs for the friendly English-speaking GM, fluent and always willing to help. Also nice and unusual, free breakfast and 24-hour toasts in the lobby.
Dina N. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff

Staff, location, value
8.3
Nice cozy hotel. Easy to get to by airport limousine bus. The staff is very accomodating, friendly and knowledgeable. Breakfast is set up in the lobby and had limited selection but all of the essentials - bread, coffee, and fruit. Our room (although small) came with its own computer. The bathroom was fully stocked with toiletries.
Clemens P. Business travelers South Korea, September 21, 2014
Overall Good but...

Price, Clean and Kindness, but not good localization
7
Overall Good. Room was wide and clean. All staff were very kind. But the localization of the hotel was not good.
Alvin Q. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Nice hotel with great rooms

Location, comfort and pleasant staff
7.3
Overall, my stay was pleasant as I checked in at 3am and one of the staff still followed me upstairs to explain most things in my room in English. The distance to train station was nearer than I thought and as the weather was cooling, the walk to the station was enjoyable.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 20, 2014
Nox Hotel, Motel? Hotel?

Location, Price and Parking lot
6
It seemed Motel as size, but economical price. If you are a male solo traveler, you might like the circumstance shops (?) around. But if you are with your girl, you need to be watched out when you walk around at night near this hotel ^^ Have fun trip, y'all.
Natalie T. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Nox!!

Location , standard of the room and was good value for money.
7
Our stay was ok... breakfast was nothing to write home about,staff quite friendly and helpful.
Yong L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Value for the money

Clean, awesome amenities, good staff
9.3
I like this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01