or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (35)
Sort by:
Clifford T. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2014
nice hotel..value for money

location, big and clean bathroom
7
ok+
Chris T. Families with older children New Zealand, May 30, 2014
All you need for a brief stop over

Friendly English speaking reception, very large clean bathroom, great location
8
Nox is a little hard to find as it is tucked amongst what are or were Love Hotels down a little street off the main road. The location however is close to several metros and it is easy walking to Gangnam shopping. Although the bedrooms are very small the bathroom is huge so as long as you don't want to spend much time in your room it's not a problem. The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly and there is coffee and tea available all day in reception. It's a nice little hotel and a reasonable price.
Jeong I. Families with older children South Korea, December 31, 2013
centrally located, and affordable hotel

location, fast check in was good. breakfast was not expected, but it was not too bad - compared to my expectation
6.7
nice location, was good - suit for my needs. convenience was provided.
Wong P. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Excellent for shopping and sightseeing

Room size is good for three, takes within 10 mins' walk to subway station, The staff is friendly
5.7
This is our second time to stay in this hotel but the overall rate is getting lower especially the room above us kept making noise in the evening even after mid-night. Besides, we found no one did housekeeping on Saturday and then we called the reception. Housekeeping was done within 2 hours. The hotel is a bit far from subway station within only a few convenience stores nearby. However, the room size is good with a jacuzzi bath-tub that we can enjoy in the room.
Rosalia V. Families with older children Philippines, February 27, 2013
Excellent

Staffs are so helpful, location and service are excellent
9.7
Very satisfying,all the staff help as much as they can. Worth every penny you paid on this hotel I will definetely stay in this hotel again and refer this to friends. Hotel is accessible to all places, i.e. restaurants, subways and shops.
Sulian H. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 14, 2013
Neat and tidy room. Each room has PC and jacuzzi.

Comfortable , fast wifi., Jacuzzi at bathroom
7.3
We booked 2 rooms. One room has 1 PC and the other has 2! Fast wifi service. The hotel provides 24 hours coffee and simple bread at lobby.Worth to pay.The location is not that convenient and there are bars and restaurants nearby.
Fanly R. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

Everything is free, free flow of mini bar. There was internet and computers that we could used to facilitate our trip.
7.7
Overall the stay was excellent with very friendly staff whom we were able to communicate with. The facilities weren't grand but it was more than acceptable. The cons of the hotel was that the location was a little deserted and hard to locate in the first visit. The walk to the hotel from the subway requires a maximum of 10 minutes. Lastly do not expect anything grand for the breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: There was quite a variety of restaurants surrounding the hotel area.
Wong P. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good facilities
8.3
the room is clean and there are a jacuzzi and steam bath in our room. about 5 minutes' walk to the subway station. their breakfast can be improved. their internet connection was not very stable. however, their services were good and here are staff who can speak mandarin.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a laundry room and gym in the hotel.
Linda L. Families with older children Canada, November 24, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel with excellent service

Great staff
8.3
what a service! the staff were so helpful, kind, knowledgeable and eager to serve customers it blew me away.
Bernard L. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Washing Machine, Great Service, Free Breakfast, English speaking
8
pleasant stay even though rooms are small. great service from staff - speak english and chinese well. great 24 hour restaurants nearby and of course close to yeoksam station.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tell taxi driver Renaissance Gangnam hotel and once they pass by the hotel, ask them turn right and look for a Seven Eleven shop and from there turn left ...most taxi drivers cannot find Nox hotel even though they use GPS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04