Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nox Boutique Hotel

677-13, Yeoksam-dong (13-13, Teheran-ro 37-gil), Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Nox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Lyndith T. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2015
great place & comfortable

The staff were really helpful,big toilet & convenient
9.7
Very good,we enjoy our stay very much,the staff were really very helpful & answer to our questions...Comfortable bedroom,its bright & with big tv screen,computer,big toilet with jaccuci,what else can l ask for?
Don C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
it was in an excellent location.

location
8.7
Great Hotel.
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Pleasure to be in here :)

good environment, very nice hotel and very friendly superb staffs :)
9.7
So fantastic and amazing :)
Edith W. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2015
Location is on off from main road. It is quiet.

Love the windows can be opened! This allow us to hv fresh air. Mr Lee is helpful and help me to bring my luggage to bus stop when I left for airport.
10
General speaking, it is a pleasure staying in the hotel. I suggest to have an English manual as how to operate those lights switches. I just keep turn it on and off to figure out its function.
Akarawit A. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2015
Nice small hotel in Gangnam

Clean, Entertainment system, Location
7.7
Small, clean hotel with a cosy service, location is good, really near Yeoksam station. A bit far to travel to Northern part of Han river.
Dong W. Solo travelers South Korea, March 26, 2015
Not a hotel but a love motel

none
3.7
wouldnt cone here again as it wasnt pleasant for me at all
Akarawit A. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
Nice small hotel in Gangnum

Entertainment system, Separated Air condition, Clean
7.7
The room is clean and comfortable. Entertainment system is also great when you have noting todo at night. The best for me is that they have separate heating and cooling system, so, I can turn off heating and turn on cooling system easily. Location is also good, around 5 mins to Yeoksam station but if you want to go to tourist spot in the North of the river it is a bit far.
Christopher L. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Great helpful staffs

Staffs staffs staffs
7
Very good
Stanislav K. Business travelers Czech Republic, March 8, 2015
Comfortable staying, I can recommend

Gym, well equipped room and great bathroom
9
Awesome.
Tio S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
very good

clean, good service, location
10
Happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nox Boutique Hotel SeoulNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomNox Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Nox Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02