My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NS Royal Pensione

Juana Osmeña Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Guest Room NS Royal Pensione Cebu - View NS Royal Pensione Cebu - View NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Meeting Room NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Buffet NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Restaurant NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Hotel Exterior NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Bathroom NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Montirel N. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
Coffee shop staffs are very nice and accomodating

Good, Nice room & Coffee shop staffs are nice
5
Front desk I dont like the way they treat custome. No internet in the room. You need to pay first before you can use their wifi internet. Since you checked inn in the pensione house. They don't consider customer to pay for the wifi internet the time when yoi check out. I dont like it!
Jm N. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2013
Very clean room, easy access for transportation

Affordable price per day
10
Montirel N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2013
front desk are not accomodating

housekeeping staff two thumbs up!
2
Montirel N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2013
Not that good in service their staff

housekeeping staff two thumbs up!
2
Montirel N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2013
Not accomodating esp the front desk.

Coffee Shop Staffs are friendly, Front desk staff are very strict not smiling
3
Suzy T. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2013
Good location, reasonably priced, friendly staff

Location, room rates,
6.3
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
Good value hotel close to many nightclubs

good clean rooms with a professional staff and a nice basic breakfast. Within walking distance to both a mall and many nightclubs
7.3
Tim P. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
its a cheap city hotel

location, decent breakfast and available taxis
6.3
its a dive, the staff cannot even wake you up, I missed a ferry due to their incompetence, every other time it is from 30 to 40 minutes late. I was in the wrong room but my key opened that door, my hands were full and I would think after room 6 was my room 7 but it was not. my mistake but the key did open the door.
Charles K. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Staff nice and friendly staff willing to help

Close to Mango square and the Mall
7.7
Could use more items on menu like American food . Also bottle water in the room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Mango square and the Church
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
nice room , good location.

nice shower, nice cr and nice bed.
7
nice place to stay, reasonable price, close to shopping and robinson mall. jeepneys don't run by the hotel so you have to be aware of the location of the hotel and where to get on and off jeepneys so you don't get lost like we did the first night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NS Royal Pensione CebuNS Royal Pensione Cebu - Guest RoomNS Royal Pensione Cebu - ViewNS Royal Pensione Cebu - ViewNS Royal Pensione Cebu - Meeting RoomNS Royal Pensione Cebu - BuffetNS Royal Pensione Cebu - RestaurantNS Royal Pensione Cebu - Hotel ExteriorNS Royal Pensione Cebu - BathroomNS Royal Pensione Cebu - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01