Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NS Royal Pensione

Juana Osmeña Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

NS Royal Pensione Cebu City - Guest Room NS Royal Pensione Cebu City - View NS Royal Pensione Cebu City - View NS Royal Pensione Cebu City - Meeting Room NS Royal Pensione Cebu City - Buffet NS Royal Pensione Cebu City - Restaurant NS Royal Pensione Cebu City - Exterior NS Royal Pensione Cebu City - Bathroom NS Royal Pensione Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 119 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
Good value hotel close to many nightclubs

good clean rooms with a professional staff and a nice basic breakfast. Within walking distance to both a mall and many nightclubs
7.3
Report this review
Tim P. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
its a cheap city hotel

location, decent breakfast and available taxis
6.3
its a dive, the staff cannot even wake you up, I missed a ferry due to their incompetence, every other time it is from 30 to 40 minutes late. I was in the wrong room but my key opened that door, my hands were full and I would think after room 6 was my room 7 but it was not. my mistake but the key did open the door.
Report this review
Charles K. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Staff nice and friendly staff willing to help

Close to Mango square and the Mall
7.7
Could use more items on menu like American food . Also bottle water in the room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Mango square and the Church
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
nice room , good location.

nice shower, nice cr and nice bed.
7
nice place to stay, reasonable price, close to shopping and robinson mall. jeepneys don't run by the hotel so you have to be aware of the location of the hotel and where to get on and off jeepneys so you don't get lost like we did the first night.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples Germany, February 2, 2013
nice and clean hotel with good service

clean hotel, friendly staff
8.3
Clean hotel with friendly staff. The hotel is very central located at Mango square.
Report this review
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
good location

good value for money
8
close to mango square area, good clean facilities and comfortable bed. had to pay extra for pillows, and thought that was bizarre, but overall convenient to where i needed to be
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to night spots, lots of taxis, and all shoppoing centres
Report this review
Rose A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2013
Comfortable hotel

near the centro
7.7
My friend stayed here for business trip. The hotel is near the metro Cebu, malls and other establishments. The room was neat and comfortable. Breakfast is ok.
Report this review
Bryan C. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Above average hotel in great location

clean rooms, b/fast included even if just basic, good staff assistance, great location just off main shopping areas
8
the staff are very helpful, we arrived by noon even though the check in time is 4pm we were found a room ready for us to use, the breakfast is good standard, rooms are spacious and in clean order, close to malls and night life, you are able to choose quiet stay or active stay so it is a bit for every taste, many places to eat in locality and all in reasonable prices.
Report this review
Shane T. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2012
Just average

location ok
6
Hotel was barely average.For same price i have stayed in better around the same location.Ok for last minute stay but wont stay again
Report this review
Amarjit B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
not bad looking hotel

good location
10
was a good hotel ,it was a good hotel but was unhappy for every towel or toilet paper i asked for i was charged extra,the room needs to be repainted as too many cracks n pain peeling off in the corners
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it was a good hotel but was unhappy for every towel or toilet paper i asked for i was charged extra,the room needs to be repainted as too many cracks n pain peeling off in the corners
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NS Royal Pensione Cebu CityNS Royal Pensione Cebu City - Guest RoomNS Royal Pensione Cebu City - ViewNS Royal Pensione Cebu City - ViewNS Royal Pensione Cebu City - Meeting RoomNS Royal Pensione Cebu City - BuffetNS Royal Pensione Cebu City - RestaurantNS Royal Pensione Cebu City - ExteriorNS Royal Pensione Cebu City - BathroomNS Royal Pensione Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01