Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NS Royal Pensione

Juana Osmeña Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Guest Room NS Royal Pensione Cebu - View NS Royal Pensione Cebu - View NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Meeting Room NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Buffet NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Restaurant NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Exterior NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Bathroom NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Robert B. Couples Germany, February 2, 2013
nice and clean hotel with good service

clean hotel, friendly staff
8.3
Clean hotel with friendly staff. The hotel is very central located at Mango square.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
good location

good value for money
8
close to mango square area, good clean facilities and comfortable bed. had to pay extra for pillows, and thought that was bizarre, but overall convenient to where i needed to be
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to night spots, lots of taxis, and all shoppoing centres
Rose A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2013
Comfortable hotel

near the centro
7.7
My friend stayed here for business trip. The hotel is near the metro Cebu, malls and other establishments. The room was neat and comfortable. Breakfast is ok.
Bryan C. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Above average hotel in great location

clean rooms, b/fast included even if just basic, good staff assistance, great location just off main shopping areas
8
the staff are very helpful, we arrived by noon even though the check in time is 4pm we were found a room ready for us to use, the breakfast is good standard, rooms are spacious and in clean order, close to malls and night life, you are able to choose quiet stay or active stay so it is a bit for every taste, many places to eat in locality and all in reasonable prices.
Shane T. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2012
Just average

location ok
6
Hotel was barely average.For same price i have stayed in better around the same location.Ok for last minute stay but wont stay again
Amarjit B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
not bad looking hotel

good location
10
was a good hotel ,it was a good hotel but was unhappy for every towel or toilet paper i asked for i was charged extra,the room needs to be repainted as too many cracks n pain peeling off in the corners
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it was a good hotel but was unhappy for every towel or toilet paper i asked for i was charged extra,the room needs to be repainted as too many cracks n pain peeling off in the corners
John W. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
Not what I expected

proximity to uptown area
5.3
PROS Proximity to the city and other area's in uptown cebu. Allowed us for early check-in. Friendly and accomodating staff. CONS Room was very small, the only window we have is a lighting corridor. No fridge or water available on the room. 12oz of bottled water is an absolute rip-off for the price. Luckily there are convenience stores around. No wifi. You need to buy a card to access wifi. Toiletries not readily replenished.
Mayk P. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2012
Small rooms

Nothing special
6.3
Cant sleep at day because of the noise created by the contruction. Rooms are not well maintained
Thierry R. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 19, 2012
frankly wouhaou !

in the middle of everythings
7.7
Good location near Osmenia circle,mango ,robinson etc...for this little pension disabled access elevators,breakfast poor but inclued closer to restaurant just opposite,not far from night life ,good and warm welcoming,no fridge and no safety box in the room,also the tcv is really little ,good value and clean place for sure my next visit will be in this hotel
Ming H. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Good location but a little exp for 3 stars

5mins away from nightlifes and convience stores
6.7
simple and nice. good location, near to clubs and convenience stores. many nice food around the area. spa services and money changer around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NS Royal Pensione CebuNS Royal Pensione Cebu - Guest RoomNS Royal Pensione Cebu - ViewNS Royal Pensione Cebu - ViewNS Royal Pensione Cebu - Meeting RoomNS Royal Pensione Cebu - BuffetNS Royal Pensione Cebu - RestaurantNS Royal Pensione Cebu - ExteriorNS Royal Pensione Cebu - BathroomNS Royal Pensione Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03