or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NS Royal Pensione

Juana Osmeña Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Guest Room NS Royal Pensione Cebu - View NS Royal Pensione Cebu - View NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Meeting Room NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Buffet NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Restaurant NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Exterior NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Bathroom NS Royal Pensione Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Louella P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2011
wonderful hotel with wonderful staff. perfect!

big clean room, comfortable bed and beddings, wonderful staff, tour and transportation can be arranged by hotel for a very reasonable fee
9.7
i had the most pleasant stay at shining angkor. should i come back to siem reap, i will stay again at this hotel for sure. i have already recommended it to all my friends who love to travel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel offers free pick-up and drop-off (transfer) to and from airport or the bus station. It also offers to arrange a tup tup or taxi for a tour, or just a night out in the city. They charge a reasonable fee, even cheaper than what the tup tup would charge if you get it on the street.
Juan L. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2011
for transit

traditional hotel
7.3
everything is okey, just for transit b/t manila and bohol. hotel a little bit old but transportation is convenience. big shopping center nearby with 10 mins walk. 30 mins taxi to airport. you can find some place to dining nearby.
Juan L. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2011
nice location

good location
8
room is small but the location is good, walk distance to robinson department store. there are plenty jeepney stop in front of the hotel. food courts, super market can be reach within walk distance.
Peter A. Couples Australia, January 24, 2011
Central location

Good staff, helpful and friendly
8.3
good staff, helpful and friendly, good value for the money,breakfast inc, but very noisy due to a club across the road.
Shopping Tip: Robinson's change money, bottom floor, good exchange rates.
Arrolyn K. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2011
good location

location
8
value for money is very excellent! the room is very simple and clean. the location is very okay for city tour. it is near the places you can visit in cebu.
Michael A. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2011
simple

hotel is near the bars..
6.7
its a great locationg for travellers who loves to go party. but for those people who wants some peaceful and quite place to stay. rooms are quite good. service is good. food is good. over all, our stay was quite fine.
Nightlife Tip: close to all bars..
Chang Y. Groups South Korea, January 18, 2011
Only suite room can be highly recommended.

Price is good only for suite rooms.
8.3
Do not use other room types except suite because deluxe and superior are even worse than the same types of rooms in other hotels. Do not expect other hotels' level for superior and deluxe. There are windows that u can not open and u can see another room's window, never outside views. However, suite rooms are few on the top of this hotel. Outside after 8P.M. is very dangerous due to a lot of kid beggers and gays. Do not go out after 8P.M. These are clean and have good views and terraces. These are really good considering the price, however the phone in the suite room, room number 500, can not make an outside call which includes a mobile phone call and an international phone call except a domestic house phone call. If u ask to fix a phone, all clerks must answer the same, the line is busy or I fixed it, try it again indenitely. And promise to fix it if u push them to do it. Never fix it. Do not expect their efforts. Just give up early for ur mental health and ur journey.
Travel tip: Do not use other room types except suite because deluxe and superior are even worse than the same types of rooms in other hotels. Do not expect other hotels' level for superior and deluxe. There are windows that u can not open and u can see another room's window, never outside views. However, suite rooms are few on the top of this hotel. Outside after 8P.M. is very dangerous due to a lot of kid beggers and gays. Do not go out after 8P.M. These are clean and have good views and terraces. These are really good considering the price, however the phone in the suite room, room number 500, can not make an outside call which includes a mobile phone call and an international phone call except a domestic house phone call. If u ask to fix a phone, all clerks must answer the same, the line is busy or I fixed it, try it again indenitely. And promise to fix it if u push them to do it. Never fix it. Do not expect their efforts. Just give up early for ur mental health and ur journey.
Leonilo V. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2011
very near mango avenue

location
6
Small hotel but very cozy, room are little old needs renovation. near at mango square and other bars.
Hannah L. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2011
great location for leisure!

very accessible.
6.7
the elevator didnt work when we went back very tired, so we have to go up the stairs all the way up to the 4th floor.
Ruby M. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2011
Very nice accomodation

bedroom
8.3
Me and my co teacher had a wonderful time during our stay. Its not really big,however the staffs there were so friendly and hospitable. If we will be back in cebu, we want to stay in same hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NS Royal Pensione CebuNS Royal Pensione Cebu - Guest RoomNS Royal Pensione Cebu - ViewNS Royal Pensione Cebu - ViewNS Royal Pensione Cebu - Meeting RoomNS Royal Pensione Cebu - BuffetNS Royal Pensione Cebu - RestaurantNS Royal Pensione Cebu - ExteriorNS Royal Pensione Cebu - BathroomNS Royal Pensione Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01