My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Number 9 Hotel

7C, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel front view
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2014
Average but comfortable

Close to riverside
7.3
Facilities a bit run down but good location,
Brett W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
Clean, reasonable price and reallygood location.

Great location,
7.3
There's a couple good restaurants and coffee shops that are walkable. The casino isn't very far either. The website gives the impression of a pool. It's more of a tiny 3-4 person hot tub. Also, there isn't a lift. Aside from that, everything's good and if you don't care about those 2 things, you'd be hard-pressed to find the same level of comfort/cleanliness/location for the same price. I tried it out for a night after having stayed in 2 other places and I ended up staying at this one for the rest of my trip.
Janes K. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2014
Cheap but noisy

price location
8
Hong P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Friendly and convenient for drinks

Quiet, easy check in/out, many mini bar close by
7.3
air con is not well maintained esp room facing sunset. it wad warm and not cosy for staying inside doing works.
Amanda L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
great peaceful helpful staff

clean comfortable and helpful staff relaxing
9
Linda C. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
Good value

Location, value, friendly staff
8.3
This hotel is in a great location for walking to main city sites. There are many good restaurant choices near by and shopping. A short walk to the promenade on the river. A bit noisy at night as there is a bar restaurant downstairs and a lounge on the second floor by the jacuzzi. Music shuts down around 10. Good value.
Tim S. Groups Australia, March 21, 2014
great!

cheap, close, good food
8.7
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
price is reasonable charges

Restaurants, Pick up luggage services, Near to tourist spot
7.3
The room condition allocated is not comfortable, small and at the highest floor. No hanger inside the room and toilet spoilt and was not repaired.
Sarah C. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2014
Quick and Comfy

The Internet, The activities, The rooms
7.3
It was very nice. The first night, someone in the place next door was watching TV a bit too loud, and I could hear it easily. After the first shower, the bathroom was basically flooded. My roommate and I locked up our valuables and left the room for our volunteering, we expected to come back to a clean and made up room, but for the whole week, nobody made it up. We could easily hear the people above us, and they were stomping pretty loud. The food was great, we came back to the hotel every day for lunch. There were many cheap restaurants around the hotel that served delicious food, and there were also many tuk tuks outside ready to take us wherever we needed to go!
Khor J. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
nice stay but relatively noisy.

friendly staff, clean hotel, and good location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Number 9 Hotel Phnom PenhNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - BarNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - BarNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel front view

Customer Reviews - Number 9 Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A08