Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Number 9 Hotel

7C, Street 258, near Royal Palace & National Museum, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Glenys F. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Location

Plenty of restaurants, each floor had its own bar/sitting area. Location was great. Close to river and Kings Palace and not far from night life.
7.3
Enjoyed my stay. Would come back again.
James C. Couples Ireland, April 22, 2015
Grand spot

Rooftop jacuzzi, happy hour, location
8
The room didn't have towels when we arrived and the toilet leaked a but which was rotten. The plunge pool on the roof is great though and the location is good. Overall it's good value.
Samuel H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Nice place, clean rooms, breakfast included

Small pool, nice staff, clean
9.3
I liked this place. The location is just out of town, maybe a ten minute walk, which I did many times. I had an internal room, but it still had a window out to a common area. This was a little noisy but didn't bother me. Free WiFi, aircon and breakfast. Double room with TV. There's a pool table, and a small jacuzzi up on the roof level which is nice. Staff very friendly and breakfast was good.
Victor W. Couples South Africa, April 15, 2015
fabulous hotel

The room was amazing. Clean, airy and spacious. The service was all accommodating. So good. Just a great place to be.
9.3
I loved the hotel. Was like living at my Grandmother. So welcoming and cosy.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
Nice place

clean, location
8.3
Hotel shows as in Riverside neighborhood but is a bit far from the actual riverside area. Also my single room had a window, but the window was 3 inches from wall of opposite building, so no direct sunlight. As such the room was quite dark all the time because the lighting was not very good. Other than that, nice little place.
Simon T. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2015
good, clean , comfortable

good clean comfortable
8
Simon T. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2015
good clean comfortable

good clean comfortable
8
Ma. C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2015
Just alright

Location. Location. Location.
7.3
Just alright. The staff shoukd help the guests with their luggages specially because the hostel doesn't have an elevator.
Master C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Beat down hotel

Location
4.7
I just stayed 1 mighty and that's all I could handle. Staff was not too friendly or willing to accommodate me Overall wouldn't stay at this place again. Staff unfriendly and the room they gave me was the worse.
Simon T. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
good, quiet and clean

comfortable, clean and relax
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Number 9 Hotel Phnom PenhNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01