or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Number 9 Hotel

7C, Street 258, near Royal Palace & National Museum, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Number 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
662 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Wei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
staff quality to be improves further

good location. good price. cosy lounge
7
There is no elevator in the hotel. Staffs should be more proactive in helping their customers such as providing some essential information, provide tuk tuk booking system by getting honest driver etc.
Molly H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Nothing special. Good value for money I guess.

Quiet, nice staff
5.7
This hotel was fine but nothing special. The room and bathroom were rather dull and a little cramped. Not dirty but not really clean. We were on the top floor which is a hike with a backpack but we chalked it up to exercise.My breakfast of fruit/yogurt/muesli/honey was actually served with sweetened condensed milk and maple syrup turning a semi-healthy meal into a sugar fest. However, it was cheap for two of us and the tuktuks out front were always ready to take us wherever we wanted.
Luciano L. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 1, 2014
Clean but small

Rooms are clean but small for big luggage, food is ok, pool is a jacuzzi size, lady at reception not friendly at all, I asked my services somewhere else.
5.3
Georgina O. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Mouldy, 'fake swimming pool and curt staff
3.7
there aren't three best things about this hotel!. The reception staff were incredibly curt and unhelpful on check in. The room was overwhelming musty/mouldy making it unbearable to stay in and made us ill the next day. The bathroom was through some weird cupboard arrangement. The 'swimming pool' was a manky jacuzzi which was so small it was more akin to human soup that a jacuzzi, let alone a swimming pool. The only good thing about this hotel was the bar and chill out area. I had a second booking at this place later in my trip which I am cancelling.
Ronald R. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2014
So-so hotel. Not so great.

So-so location, room, staff
4.7
It was okay, not that great.
Dave P. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Great staff

The staff, location, Decor in bar
8.3
Great all round. Really have nothing to complain about. For the price it was excellent.
Sio F. Couples Mauritius, November 16, 2014
value for money

good location, helpful staff
6.7
Nice
Rogelio C. Solo travelers Mexico, November 15, 2014
Number 9 Hotel

Good
7
Good area
Charlotte L. Groups United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Average stay, room fine

Tv, bar looked nice,
6.3
Very average stay. Staff weren't particularly friendly, there was no lift and we were on a high floor so difficult to get up. Room was okay and clean, bathroom was average.
Graham M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
My stay at Number 9

The location.Value for money,The staff
8
It was as expected as I have stayed before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Number 9 Hotel Phnom PenhNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorNumber 9 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Number 9 Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03