My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Number One Tower Suites Hotel

Sheikh Zayd Road, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 31003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Master Bedroom of the 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Room Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Living room of the 3 Bedroom Apartment Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Living room of the 2 Bedroom Apartment Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Living room of the 2 Bedroom Apartment Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio
Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Room Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Room Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kitchen of the 2 &3 Bedroom Apartment Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Lobby Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Reception Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Meeting room Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Reda A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 10, 2014
it was very nice appartment and the time passed qu

Clean, location & staff
7.7
Thank you for Number One suites Hotel, I was really happy to stay there and my family was enjoining stay there, the suites was big enough and clean furnished with all the necessary and the staff were clean regular and they respond immediately when you call them.
Wabil A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 7, 2014
It's so nice

Close from Borg kalefh
5.7
No it's ok
Katherine H. Groups Canada, April 6, 2014
Not luxury, but Adequate

location, price and Starbucks in the building
8.3
My mother, brother, husband and I shared a 3-bedroom-suite for 5 nights in April 2014. We enjoyed our stay. There was difficulty checking-in, since we arrived from the airport at different times. If you are doing this, make sure you register the room to the 1st person arriving or alert the hotel (our plane was delayed, so they were hesitant to allow my mother into the room without me). The room was spacious. There were lots of channels on the tv. We appreciated the kitchen and laundry facilities in the room, and that our room had 3 bathrooms. The hotel charges a high fee for internet, but both Starbucks and Tim Hortons are in the building and offer free internet with a purchase. We made use of that deal often. The hotel staff were able to arrange car rental for us at a very reasonable rate. We were able to walk to Dubai Mall (about 20 minutes). There are lots of restaurants, cafes and bars within walking distance along Sheikh Ziyad Road. I asked the hotel staff to help me book afternoon tea at the Burj al Arab, but they were unable to help me, which seemed odd, since it is such a tourist activity. There is no concierge, so that might explain it. All the rooms were booked the whole time we were there, so don't arrive without reservations. My brother is vegetarian, and he appreciated that there were options for him at breakfast, including more than one protein option. Our biggest complaint was that the doors in the apartment and the hallways slam. Since our neighbours often came in during the wee hours, we were often woken by their slamming doors. Overall we were happy with our time at Number One. It's not the nicest we've stayed in, but it was nice enough.
Katherine H. Groups Canada, April 3, 2014
Good for What It Is

location, price and Starbucks in the building
7.7
I stayed in the 3 bedroom suite for 5 days in April. We enjoyed our stay at Number One Tower Suites overall. The room was spacious, and we appreciated the laundry and kitchen facilities. The breakfast each morning was tasty and there were Arabic, Indian and Western options. The staff were all very friendly. The men at the Bell Desk were able to help us book a rental car for a very reasonable price for a day trip to Abu Dhabi. They were not able to help me book a tea time at the Burj Al Arab - there was no concierge, so these types of jobs seem to fall to the Bell Desk, but they were not equipped for this request. The hotel's fees for internet are quite high (and I judge hotels that still charge for this service), but there are a Tim Horton's and a Starbucks in the hotel that both offer free internet with purchase. It was cheaper to buy a coffee and use the free internet than to use the hotel's connection. The location was great - getting to the Dubai Mall by taxi cost 9 Dhs, and if you wanted to, you could walk it. We walked along our side of Sheikh Ziyad Road and found bars, restaurants and a grocery store. Our only real complaint with the hotel was that the doors slammed loudly, which often disrupted our sleep, and other guests would often come home quite late and be loud in the hallways, waking us up. Compared to other properties we've stayed at, Number One was economical and adequate. It isn't the level of luxury you often find in Dubai, but the price wasn't high either. It's a good place to stay if you don't need something fancy.
Sylvia I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
great Location, near cafe, resto & grocery store

big room with kitchen & bar, great location, king size bed
8
This was a great location of this hotel, you can fince cafe, resto and groccery store near on this hotel and just in front of metro station and only 1 stop to dubai mall/burj khalifa but it is quite far from jumeirah beach, wild wadi water park and burj al arab. Big size of bed. Finally i will go back to this hotel if i come back to dubai.
Lore D. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2014
Wonderful

It's close to the Metro station. The service was great! Wonderful room with amazing bed/matress!
9.7
Great! Staff is pleasant! Our room was amazing and breakfast was interesting, with Indian fusion!
Alshehri D. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 1, 2014
the worest hotel i have been stayed

no thing exepet the parking
3.3
i was bad nothing to spewak the value money comber with price is high no internet each hour 15 dhr no lobby the bf is no vreiatity also the swimimg is so small every thing you need to have need to ask many time ac no working the glass windoi is closed cant see every thing is hropally no tea set no shave set no coffoe set no mini bar no thing no saty just sleep and go it's warest hotel in may live
Anwar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2014
Spend my family vacation

Clean, Breakfast, and know by taxi drivers
7.7
Hotel closed from most of the famouses malls in daubi and the price reasonable than other hotels
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, March 27, 2014
service staff and location

service staff and location
10
Madhusudan S. Business travelers India, March 27, 2014
Good stay

Location, size of room, close to shopping mall
5.3
Comfortable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel DubaiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom suiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom suiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom suiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom suiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom suiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom suiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Master Bedroom of the 2 & 3 Bedroom ApartmentNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio RoomNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Living room of the 3 Bedroom ApartmentNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Living room of the 2 Bedroom ApartmentNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Living room of the 2 Bedroom ApartmentNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio RoomNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio RoomNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kitchen of the 2 &3 Bedroom ApartmentNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - RestaurantNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - LobbyNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - ReceptionNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Meeting roomNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - View

Customer Reviews - Number One Tower Suites Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A01