or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Number One Tower Suites Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Near Financial Center Metro Station, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 31003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio - Twin Beds Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite
Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
824 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (824)
Sort by:
Jessica H. Couples Canada, April 18, 2015
Great Location!

Location, comfort, staff
9
Excellent stay... Great location, friendly staff. Only allowed one device on wifi but other than that it was great.
Abdulla A. Solo travelers Bahrain, April 15, 2015
It was good but atleast water could've been 4free

Location, view and value for money
6.3
Good
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Jordan, April 11, 2015
v good place ner metro station v good vulue for m

location , room .
8.7
v good restaurant very small compare to get always full you can't found chair for sitting we shre foreigners gest in the same table
John M. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2015
Not bad

Good central location, clean, free parking
6.7
There is nothing spectacular at this hotel, but it was perfect for our one night stay.
Ahmad A. Business travelers Kuwait, April 8, 2015
Bad smile and the room it too bad. My rate 1 star
4.3
Very bad, I tried to booked another hotel. This hotel will ever never book it again. The 4 nights that I stayed it was troubled
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Basic Hotel

Location and Breakfast and Friendly staff
5.7
The stay was OK, the internet was slow and only available for one device , so it is very inconvenient.The room is old and not being refurbished. It should not be rated 4 star, because i think it is only a basic 2 star hotel. the only good thing is the location is good and there is connection to the metro. Hence very easy for traveller to go around. Staff are friendly and the housekeeper tried their best to clean the room.
Shiyi R. Families with older children China, April 4, 2015
average hotel

very nice staff
7
The room was very big but smelled bad, didn't seem too clean.
Maitha A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 4, 2015
great location

budget, clean , location
9.3
great
Salam M. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2015
horrible experience never again
3.3
The manager accused us of lying about our request for non smoking and I have ashthma. He was rude about how he spoke with us and disrespectful. I was shocked. I asked for my money back 2 minutes after seeing my room conditions and they refused. And they couldn't change the room unless my colleague and I shared a bed. We had no choice. They bright us an extra rollaway uncomfertable mattress bed made it seem like he's giving us something for free even though it was their screw up in the first place. Unacceptable treatment in a 4 star hotel. If this place was a 2* i woukd understand and not have expectations. But it's not and ive overpaid for noting.
Ahmad A. Families with older children Kuwait, April 3, 2015
not exleant

location.
7
Not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel DubaiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio - Twin BedsNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Inroom FacilitiesNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kulcha King RestaurantNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kulcha King RestaurantNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Business Center & LoungeNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - ReceptionNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03