Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Number One Tower Suites Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Near Financial Center Metro Station, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 31003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic Studio Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite
Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Suite Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom Suite
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1000 reviews

695 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Abdus S. Business travelers Pakistan, February 5, 2016
Regional Director

location, room size,
6
Report this review
Abdulrhman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 30, 2016
Best hotel

Location , view and services
9
It was the best
Report this review
Alejandro B. Business travelers Spain, January 29, 2016
Greatly located and convenient hotel

Great location, great room, indian Amritsari food
9
The room was big, with a comfortable bed and clean and great bathroom. Good views to the sea as well. The hotel is very well located at the finantial center, next the subway and at one stop to Burj Khalifa /Dubai Mall. Breakfast has many options and they have interesting indian food at Kulcha King. I was ill and they gave me some salts/tea to get better.
Report this review
Alejandro B. Business travelers Spain, January 28, 2016
Well located hotel

Location, room comfort, breakfast
8.7
Great and very clean rooms. Bed is big and comfortable. Breakfast has many options and there are nice indian amritsari dishes. The hotel is located next to the subway station, at the heart of the city. A good pick.
Report this review
Robert M. Business travelers South Africa, January 28, 2016
Good location, near metro station.

Location. Attentive staff. Near by food outlets amenities.
7.3
Wifi restriction to 1 person per session, which is a very weak point. Breakfast room often congested, perhaps could be expanded to accomodate higher number of customers. Overall satisfyied.
Report this review
Vijay V. Business travelers India, January 25, 2016
Only name is Number One but not a No 1

Location ,
5.7
Its pathetic . Its not at all value for money . The Lobby, Rooms are not good at all . In Dubai there are many other places available at the same rate and with better facilities.
Report this review
Geokhong F. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2016
Not green at all

I can only think of one: location
5.7
Nothing to shout about...but what was shocking was that the hotel uses styrofoam plates and cups for their guests in their restaurant during breakfast....I find this totally unacceptable !
Report this review
Anastasio M. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2016
Reception Staff need to work on service standards

Location
6
Pleasant. However the first Impression was not good as the reception was rude. I booked the hotel for 1 night, check in on 14 January. I arrived at the hotel at 7am on 15 January. I gave my passport to the reception and informed the reception that I had a reservation and would like to check in.Most hotels would check their system and do the registration, however the staff did not even check her system and in a rude tone without looking at me informed me that check in was at 3pm only. I informed her that my reservation was for 14 January and not 15 January. She than asked for my booking number instead of checking the system. I asked if she had it in her system and she insisted that I had to give her the booking number. I gave her the booking number and the next thing I know she said I have to send her an email with the booking confirmation number. I again asked why was this needed as no other hotels asked for this. Note that i am not a local businessman and sending an email means that I must have my own data and internet connection. I sent her my booking confirmation number via email and the next thing i know a male staff came out from the back office and attended to me. He never checked for any email received and proceeded to key in the particulars from my passport and retrieved my booking confirmation number. I will NOT stay at this hotel again and any hotel linked to them. The attitude and service standard of the lady staff needs to be checked and corrected.
Report this review
Hassan B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 13, 2016
Good

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Firas A. Families with older children Kuwait, January 12, 2016
wonderful hotel

location services and staff
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 695 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel DubaiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Panoramic StudioNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - 4 Bedroom SuiteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kulcha King RestaurantNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Kulcha King RestaurantNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Business Center & LoungeNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - ReceptionNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - ExteriorNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - ExteriorNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06