or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1098 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Yan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Huge hotel with comfortable rooms and nice beach

Access to beach, comfortable rooms, wide variety of buffet breakfast
8
It was a peaceful and pleasant stay in a huge hotel with access to Nusa Dua beach. Comfortable rooms with a good and wide variety of buffet breakfast.
Thomas C. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2013
Perfect beach vacation

Customer service, child friendly, and pristine surroundings
10
Perfect. We arrived very late but our room was ready and waiting for us. One small issue was immediately solved by the hotel manager making a good trip GREAT. We ate in three of the five restaurants and the food was superb. Pools and beach were clean and beautiful. The tour desk also arranged a private car with a knowledgeable and pleasant driver. Very easy to enjoy your time and relax at the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel!
Walanphorn O. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2013
The best of service

sea sand service
9.3
Dengming K. Couples China, October 30, 2013
Bad choice for our honeymoon

Location, Breakfast, Beach
7.7
Bad experience!We have booked a Deluxe room via Agoda, after we arrived the lobby,there was an old man who received us,he said that he didn't receive the booking as there was something wrong with their booking system,then asked us to pay the deposit,after that, we had told him specially about that we're a couple, the booking was for honeymoon, hope he can arrange a king size bedroom on a high floor, but he had arranged a Twin-bed room on the first floor, very bad impression!
Ruth L. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
Fantastic, relaxing

Worse thing: mosquito bites all over the k
8.3
Walanphorn O. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2013
I love this hotel

Culture arts beach
10
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Great hotel to stay

Big; Close to Bali Collection; Very helpful staff
9.3
The hotel is great overall. However the breakfast is not that good as expected, we find lots of ants in the bread basket. The hotel room is very clean but some annoying mosquito were found. Free shuttle Bus to Bali Collection.
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
sunshine, beauty, detail

spa pool, staff at beach restaurant, breakfast
8.3
The only annoying part was checking in when they seemed to forget us for an hour and a half and don't expect special attention if you are a return guest. Other than that it was all wonderful. I mean, it's expensive--food and drinks especially--but we do love it.
Dermot K. Couples Ireland, October 17, 2013
Romantic, enjoyable, great beach

nice room, comfortable bed, ocean view
8
Ce S. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Good Place and Good perfomance of the staff

Comfortable room, Nice view hotel, and Good at spa and other
8.3
very perfect, there is beautiful scene there and friendly staff. I think this is good place to stay and you can enjoy the spa at this hotel too, it's very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03