or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1093 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1093)
Sort by:
Dengming K. Couples China, October 30, 2013
Bad choice for our honeymoon

Location, Breakfast, Beach
7.7
Bad experience!We have booked a Deluxe room via Agoda, after we arrived the lobby,there was an old man who received us,he said that he didn't receive the booking as there was something wrong with their booking system,then asked us to pay the deposit,after that, we had told him specially about that we're a couple, the booking was for honeymoon, hope he can arrange a king size bedroom on a high floor, but he had arranged a Twin-bed room on the first floor, very bad impression!
Ruth L. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
Fantastic, relaxing

Worse thing: mosquito bites all over the k
8.3
Walanphorn O. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2013
I love this hotel

Culture arts beach
10
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Great hotel to stay

Big; Close to Bali Collection; Very helpful staff
9.3
The hotel is great overall. However the breakfast is not that good as expected, we find lots of ants in the bread basket. The hotel room is very clean but some annoying mosquito were found. Free shuttle Bus to Bali Collection.
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
sunshine, beauty, detail

spa pool, staff at beach restaurant, breakfast
8.3
The only annoying part was checking in when they seemed to forget us for an hour and a half and don't expect special attention if you are a return guest. Other than that it was all wonderful. I mean, it's expensive--food and drinks especially--but we do love it.
Dermot K. Couples Ireland, October 17, 2013
Romantic, enjoyable, great beach

nice room, comfortable bed, ocean view
8
Ce S. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Good Place and Good perfomance of the staff

Comfortable room, Nice view hotel, and Good at spa and other
8.3
very perfect, there is beautiful scene there and friendly staff. I think this is good place to stay and you can enjoy the spa at this hotel too, it's very nice.
Katrina C. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Relaxing and perfect

Pools, staff and spa
9.7
I had spent a week at a wedding on Gilli T and then a few days in Singapore. This was a perfect end to my break from Australia..... I liked the pools at Nusua Dua better than the SkyPark Pool in Singapore. It was perfect........
Hai H. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
Relaxing stay

nice beach area, good food, Balinese theme
8
Our stay was relaxing. The beach was nicely kept; sand was nice and easy to walk on barefoot. Our room was on the 4th floor near the entrance so it quiet. The room didn't have a view of the sea, but it faced trees which made it peaceful. Ate breakfast every morning at the Hotel buffet; there was a good spread including a good variety of fruit, eggs cooked to order, breads and pastries, international food selectio. Ate lunch at the beach; meal was great. When you order a large bottle of water, you get a 2L bottle, which was nice. The beach is fairly controlled; we were not hassled by any merchants (though they are available for those interested). The hotel architecture has a nice Bali theme. I had good cell phone coverage and could use the phone to access the web from my room. Free Wi-Fi was available in the lobby area. The only negative thing I can think of is the room was a bit humid. The new toll road made it fairly quick to get to the airport. A nice restaurant nearby is Bumbu Bali - perfectly cooked food full of flavor and excellent service.
Susan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
High standard - perfect location

Clean, luxurious hotel with superb customer service and facilities
8
This was my 3rd time staying at the hotel and the standard of the hotel facilities and customer service does not waiver in a perfect loaction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07