or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1098 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Katrina C. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Relaxing and perfect

Pools, staff and spa
9.7
I had spent a week at a wedding on Gilli T and then a few days in Singapore. This was a perfect end to my break from Australia..... I liked the pools at Nusua Dua better than the SkyPark Pool in Singapore. It was perfect........
Hai H. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
Relaxing stay

nice beach area, good food, Balinese theme
8
Our stay was relaxing. The beach was nicely kept; sand was nice and easy to walk on barefoot. Our room was on the 4th floor near the entrance so it quiet. The room didn't have a view of the sea, but it faced trees which made it peaceful. Ate breakfast every morning at the Hotel buffet; there was a good spread including a good variety of fruit, eggs cooked to order, breads and pastries, international food selectio. Ate lunch at the beach; meal was great. When you order a large bottle of water, you get a 2L bottle, which was nice. The beach is fairly controlled; we were not hassled by any merchants (though they are available for those interested). The hotel architecture has a nice Bali theme. I had good cell phone coverage and could use the phone to access the web from my room. Free Wi-Fi was available in the lobby area. The only negative thing I can think of is the room was a bit humid. The new toll road made it fairly quick to get to the airport. A nice restaurant nearby is Bumbu Bali - perfectly cooked food full of flavor and excellent service.
Susan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
High standard - perfect location

Clean, luxurious hotel with superb customer service and facilities
8
This was my 3rd time staying at the hotel and the standard of the hotel facilities and customer service does not waiver in a perfect loaction
Patrice R. Couples France, September 4, 2013
Old style classical Balinese hotel

Clean room, one staff member very nice, nice beach
4.7
It was okay though there have been works in progress for the last year or so, the rooms smell sometimes musty& the breakfast is better than last tome we stayed there. The swimming pools ate not very big but the garden around the brakfast restaurant is beautiful. What was unpleasant with Agoda is that we couldn't use our points to get a discount in our stay & all together i think this hotel is quiteexpensive for what it is
Stephanie B. Families with young children United States of America, August 29, 2013
Affordable resort on the beach

Location, atmosphere, breakfast buffet
9.3
We had a wonderful time here. The architecture and atmosphere was very Indonesian. Which I really loved and appreciated as we didn't venture far from the hotel as we traveled with a 1 year old. They gave us a free cot for him to sleep in. They also have a small park, a kids club for 3-6 year olds, small child friendly pools and balls upon request. The breakfast buffet had something for everyone and the fruit spread was great! The beach was a short walk from all rooms as was the pool. The food was over priced but local food was a 10 minute walk away. They also provided a free shuttle to a shopping center which had better priced food and drinks. We walked the beach and peeked into the other hotels and this one definitely has the most Indonesian feel to it. After seeing them I think we made right choice! Even if some had better beach chairs.
Tsz W. Couples China, August 27, 2013
Good relaxing hotel

Wonderful breakfast, excellent swimming pool, good location
8.3
Todd G. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Serenity

Beautiful surrondings, relaxing and loverly rooms
9
We only stayed for two days this time, but will be staying longer next time. We bought friends with us this time and they love this place,were very taken with the squirrels that came to vist every day. The staff were loverly always going out of their way to please, the rooms were very comfortable and the gardens, the beach and swimming pools were beautiful. We had no complaints at all and I think it would be very hard not to enjoy yourself as they think of everything even coffee and juice on the beach at sunrise.
Zaidi L. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Peaceful and quiet

The beach, pool and restaurants
8
Excellent hotel of this class and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious and lots of varities. Fresh fruit (strawberries, blueberries, oranges, apples, and bananas) in addition to all the other hot and cold items. This stay was during my business trip and I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.
Ben J. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Relaxing, fuss-free accomodations.

Well maintained, Well designed, Great overall resort ambience.
8.7
Comfy, fuss-free. Nice and memorable overall. The breakfast buffet could use a little more variety though, perhaps in 3-day cycles so guests won't get food 'fatigue' from repetitive selection. Also, free airport transports should be considered -- this was almost a deal breaker for us when we were selecting accommodations, as other hotels were offering it to some degree.
Eddy P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good Place for Relax

Private beach, Not crowded, A lot of space for kids to play
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07