Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1143 reviews

782 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
Grahame E. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Amazing, relaxing and beautiful

Friendly staff, exceptional service, fantastic facilities
10
We had an amazing 10 days at the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa and will recommend this to anyone. It was our first time to Bali and are extremely happy that we chose this hotel for our accommodation. Will definately be staying there again.
Report this review
Vasudevan P. Couples India, February 15, 2014
Excellent

Excellent staff, good ambience, comfortable room and good food
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Very attentive staff and very good ambience.
Report this review
Asako O. Couples Japan, February 10, 2014
Balinese holiday

Gazebo, beach and restaurants
9.7
I enjoyed nice located beach and balinese cuisine with reasonable price.
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Great beach side hotel

Best 3 things: private beach, pool, great room.
8
Great stay, recommended for the private beach which was quiet and not crowded with tourists. Beach is clean as well. The room was quite spacious too. Free wifi is only available in the lobby, which was surprising considering that this is a luxury hotel. The hotel provides free transport to around the Nusa Dua compound, and Bali Point - a central area with some restaurants and shops. But the quality of the restaurants were not fantastic and were quite pricey. Best to arrange your own transport/find a local driver to pick you up from the hotel as the hotel's taxi service is qte expensive.
Report this review
Chris L. Families with young children Canada, February 9, 2014
Excellent Balinese style resort, great ammenities

Swimming pools were excellent for young children, rooms were clean/comfortable and well laid out, and Beach was great
9.3
From beginning to end we were thrilled with our stay at the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel - we hardly wanted to leave! We wanted a Balinese style hotel, not a modern western style hotel, and this delivered perfectly. The buffet breakfasts were good - especially the pastries. Tip: we went at about 10 am just before the buffet closed and then we only needed a light snack to make it to dinner. We ate dinner at the hotel a few times - would definitely recommend the restaurant where you could get a table on the beach overlooking the ocean. However we usually went to the "Bali Collection" Mall - a beautiful short (10 minute) walk away along the Beach path. There they had many restaurants to choose from - our favourite was "Mai-Mai" - great food at a much lower cost than the hotels and resorts. They had good shopping there too but for the best deals you should go outside the gated resort community and bargain hard - start at about 20% of their initial asking price and settle between 25 and 50%. Don't be naive and pay the first price believe their quality claims! Shopping was probably best here 30 years ago and now much of what you see is tourist cr@p, the rest is severely overpriced. We opted for the premier room and were not disappointed - great size and layout with many traditional wood carved features. Beds were comfortable, nice balcony and TV had good English selection. We highly recommend The Nusa Dua Beach hotel.
Report this review
Tony C. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
relaxing on the beach

food, beach, pool
8.7
very relaxing on the beach which was kept very clean, all meals were lovely and staff were friendly.
Report this review
Yao S. Families with young children Canada, February 6, 2014
a nice 5 star hotel

private beach, different swimming pool for everybody, friendly staff
7.3
One major drawback is that there is no wifi at the room, wifi is available free at the lobby, the lobby was packed with guests using the laptop/mobile during evening hours. Taxi is very expensive, it is worth to walk outside the hotel to fetch a taxi.... about 45% cheaper.
Report this review
Amro M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2014
It's a great place to relax and enjoy the sea

the peatch, the swimming pools and spa
7
Report this review
Amro M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2014
great place, sun and sand

activites, peatch and spa
7.7
good
Report this review
Lani S. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Beautiful hotel and beach

friendly, helpful staff,ethnic Balinese room
7
It's good for relaxing with your partner, we stayed at one spacious and beautiful room,spa,swimming at a beautiful and peaceful beach
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 782 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05