Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1119 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
Tsz W. Couples China, August 27, 2013
Good relaxing hotel

Wonderful breakfast, excellent swimming pool, good location
8.3
Todd G. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Serenity

Beautiful surrondings, relaxing and loverly rooms
9
We only stayed for two days this time, but will be staying longer next time. We bought friends with us this time and they love this place,were very taken with the squirrels that came to vist every day. The staff were loverly always going out of their way to please, the rooms were very comfortable and the gardens, the beach and swimming pools were beautiful. We had no complaints at all and I think it would be very hard not to enjoy yourself as they think of everything even coffee and juice on the beach at sunrise.
Zaidi L. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Peaceful and quiet

The beach, pool and restaurants
8
Excellent hotel of this class and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious and lots of varities. Fresh fruit (strawberries, blueberries, oranges, apples, and bananas) in addition to all the other hot and cold items. This stay was during my business trip and I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.
Ben J. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Relaxing, fuss-free accomodations.

Well maintained, Well designed, Great overall resort ambience.
8.7
Comfy, fuss-free. Nice and memorable overall. The breakfast buffet could use a little more variety though, perhaps in 3-day cycles so guests won't get food 'fatigue' from repetitive selection. Also, free airport transports should be considered -- this was almost a deal breaker for us when we were selecting accommodations, as other hotels were offering it to some degree.
Eddy P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good Place for Relax

Private beach, Not crowded, A lot of space for kids to play
8
Albina S. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2013
Relaxing, quality, great service and staff

Pools, staff, view
8.7
Very relaxing, breathtaking views amazing staff service
Dang D. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
A beautiful traditional Balinese beach resort

Garden scenery, beach, architecture
8
This is a beautiful resort built in the traditional Balinese architecture, with lush gardens, exquisite swimming pools, and a clean, wonderful beach to watch the sun rise. I enjoyed my 3-day stay at this resort in early August. However, I'm reluctant to give this resort 5 stars because of two reasons: 1) There's no wifi in the rooms. You have to go to the lobby to use the internet. This is a huge resort so going to the lobby from your room can take a while. Having wifi service in the room is something I would expect from a 5-star resort. 2) The seat placement for the buffet breakfast is kind of hectic, without the first-come-first-serve queue that one would expect. Sometimes, you have to fight for one of the tables outside since the lighting is rather dark inside. The staff seemed to give European guests preferential treatment over Asian guests. On one occasion, I (as an Asian-American) came to the breakfast area and waited for an outside table, but the staff gave the tables to the European guests who came after me. Maybe this wasn't deliberate, but I didn't feel the welcome that's expected of a 5-star resort.
Neen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Never again.

landscape, bed and atm within hotel compound.
5
Well below expected standard. A 5* that functions like a 3*. Internet connection was so poor it's impossible to work, and worse, I was charged a full hour when it worked for only 30 min for every session booked, and 20 minutes for every 30 min session booked... Front desk staff didn't note late check-out despite being told upon check-in and I was asked to move without even been given a chance to pack properly. Seriously frustrated. Marred my entire Bali experience. Made me reconsider hard to revisit Bali as a whole, it was that bad. Definitely won't recommend this hotel ever, not even to my worst enemy.
Bambang P. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
As usual, Good Beach Hotel

Comfort room, friendly staff, and great breakfast
7.7
Mhd I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Hotel for family

food,beach,sun
9
We stayed here with my family(son and grand daughter). A very nice hotel, very friendly staff who provide excellent and warm service.I enjoy very much the beach. Great to be able to get food and drinks service on the beach. Lots of shady spots with cushioned beach lounges were available, great large clean beach towels. The breakfast was excelent available from 06.30 till 10.30 AM, We loved the omelettes specially made to order with your own mixture.They also separate the pork contain food from the other. This breakfast leaves a similar type we had in the Flamingo Hilton Las Vegas. The choices in the four restaurants were quite impressive and good quality food.When my son ask for thinner blanket,the house keeper send him not one but three choises of blanket!. My grand daughter also enjoy Gecko Kid Club very much,she was very exiting when practice how to wear complete Balinese Cloth guided by very professional Club attendant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05