or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1098 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Zuoshi W. Families with older children China, July 6, 2013
clean, close to beach

beach, food, relax and enjoy with family
8
in general it's a great experience to stay in this resort. whole family like to stay and enjoy the sun and beach. food is good and best is to have family together to have fun!
Shianny F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
It was nice to stay here

Very good breakfast, got private beach, and beautiful garden
8.7
The room is nice with large space and good quality bed, but the aircon was leak and still leaking after the room service tried to fix it. I really love the beach because you can have a long walk with awesome views.
Sarah C. Couples Ireland, July 4, 2013
Good clean hotel

Friendly staff
9.7
Wifi only in lobby not very fast need wifi in all areas
Patrapong T. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2013
Very Good for service.

Near beach, Good Culture, Fast Room Service
9
The Nusa Dua Bearch Hotel is very nice design. I like about histoty Bali. And the hotel bring culture interior room and place. When we use service call taxi, I received acceptance very good.
Joshua J. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2013
Great stay...but...

Beautiful pool! Great breakfast and great beach!
8
Overall this was a great stay. Spa is too pricey...especially given that some of the best and most inexpensive spa treatments I've EVER had we're in Bali. The food was a bit overpriced for the quality...just eat out of the hotel and you'll be ok. We did a sunset beach dinner that cost over $200 and the food was just mediocre at best. My biggest complaint was that they had NO ELECTRIC FANS available....they kept offering to check the air-con, but there was nothing wrong with it...it just didn't circulate enough air around the room...no different than most other hotel air-cons. The difference is that most other hotels will bring an ELECTRIC FAN!!! So, my sleep was miserable. Best parts...amazing pool, multiple outside showers, beautiful and well maintained beach, great breakfast...make sure you get an inside seat with the air-con...lol.
Brenda M. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable good value

the beach, the gardens the pool the breakfasts
8.7
Young I. Families with older children South Korea, June 18, 2013
The worst hotel in Bali in accordance with the pri

Dirty Bed, many mosquitos, ligh price
2.7
The worst hotel in Bali. The internet is also not available in the room. The surroundings also was very dirty.
Brenda M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
comfortable

price location service
9
Miho T. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2013
Balinese style hotel

comgortable atmosphere, beautiful tropical garden, clean pool
6.7
Shahram B. Business travelers Canada, June 9, 2013
Great Balanese style hotel.

Great gardens and authentic Balanese settings
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01