Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1130 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Sharma T. Couples India, July 6, 2015
Awesome trip

nice rooms...good location and awesome staff
9.7
it was an awesome trip. very good hotel and nice view
Report this review
Emma Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
Peaceful and relaxing

The pool, food and nice beach
9.3
A beautiful stay with a very chilled and relaxed atmosphere. Great location on the beachfront for those who like a dip in the sea. We travelled with our 3 month old son and the staff were so helpful, even offering to hold the baby one evening when he was restless so we could enjoy our main course. A very helpful staff and relaxed environment for our first holiday away. I would highly recommend it.
Report this review
Hoo N. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2015
No breakfast included in the booking.

Cleaness, good customer serivice
5.3
Report this review
James G. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
Tired

Food, family friendly great hotel
5
The hotel is beautiful and big. It has everything you need for us it was a little out of the way and not easy accessible to shops. We did feel the hotel was a little old and dated but still comfortable.
Report this review
Sandeep R. Families with older children India, May 16, 2015
the resort has excellent location and quite a goo

the location the breakfast and the greenery maintained
8
Report this review
Muhammad I. Families with young children Pakistan, May 11, 2015
Excellent

Beach, Room and Spa
9
Very Good
Report this review
Bertrand L. Couples France, May 8, 2015
good but services are ridiculously expensive

beach, swiming pool
8
Services are too expensive, why 25 dollars fort a taxi to airport when normal privé is max 150000 RP. Breakfast, drinks are good but also too expensive compared to bali services. If i go to Bali it is not to pay as in Paris or London.
Report this review
Ricky K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Recommended Hotel

Friendly Staff, Good Restaurant, Nice Hotel
8.3
Overall it was excellent, recommended hotel
Report this review
Yuet T. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Clean and characteristic room

characteristic room, animals and the beach
7
The room is clean and large with balcony. there is a characteristic features inside the room. the beach is clean as it is sharing with other hotels. there have squirrels, ducks and different kind of birds. However, the foods and cocktails are suggested to be improved. In terms of the rent, no free shuttle bus to be provided. Overall is good and suitable for relaxation.
Report this review
Maria B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Great Break

Great beach, breakfast and bar
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04