My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe Restaurant
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa Facilities Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa Reception Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Nusa Dua Spa Pavilion Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Kid’s Club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Children’s Playground Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi Bentar Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi Bentar Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Yoga
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
963 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Karen T. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Beautiful hotel at a great location

Big pool, big bedrooms and nice beach
7.7
We stayed here for 2 nights and were given a nice welcome at reception and a nice room over looking the gardens which are just lovely. The location is so nice with a beautiful beach and pool with a swim up bar. We watched two weddings taking place, that is how pretty the place is. Breakfast is very nice with an overwhelming choice of foods, suitable for every nationality and taste, I was very impressed with what was offered. Try to snag an outdoor table by the fish pond to enjoy an alfresco breakfast. One thing that really suprised us was just how quiet the evenings were, by day there were plenty of people at the pool but the restaurants were empty at night, we actually made a booking at the beachside restaurant and there was only two other families eating. We never ventured out of the hotel as we prefer to relax at the hotel and enjoy the beautiful gardens and one night we had cocktails at the beach bar while laying on big cushions watching a fire and looking at a clear night sky. My only little complaint is the cost of a small bottle of water US$7 each, to stay hydrated can be costly.
Natasha T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location, Great Service, Definite 5 star!

Love the palace club benefits, it was worth it, good spread of food, for breakfast,tea and cocktail evening drinks.
9.7
i had a fantastic time at this hotel. i must truly say it's the best hotel i've stayed in so far. the ambience and staff were very good. friendly and helpful. great beach and good pool facilities. nearby water activities. lots of good restaurants to choose from when you walk down the stretch of hotels at this beach. good location for a beach wedding.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Tanjung Benua for water sport activities
Fu L. Couples China, September 17, 2012
超棒的私家海滩和泳池

美妙的海滩,巴厘岛风情和现代的结合,自然木质的房间
9.7
North of Nusa Dua area, great seasides and beach view. Playing in the near sea or the swimming pool both bring us unforgettable fun and joy. Share sea view and beach with Westin and Lagona hotels,which means share view with them two. : ) besides the view, the delux room for us is fabulous. Bright sunshine, birds sing in the morning and also the squirrels to visit our balcony for bread... Great harmony of nature and morden, my loved style of wood and carving used in room deco, but perfectly matched with comfortable feel. Rich and various breakfast, full filled with smilling staff and hospitality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Living in Nusa dua means sea sight and beach, and ready to spend your time in hotel. Hanging around, afternoon tea, swimming pool. Love this hotel,Would choose again. Delux room is perfect enough since you are out of room just besides sleeping at night.
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Great hotel. Great location

Friendly staff
9
Again, I have stayed here many times and I always come back because of the location and staff. Also, the price is generally good value
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Great hotel. Great location

Very nice staff.close to shops
9
Again, I have stayed here many times and I always come back because of the location and staff. Also, the price is generally good value
Augusthy M. Business travelers India, September 13, 2012
Excellant hotel and good service

Good ambiance and location
7.3
I had a great time at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa. Very homely and courteous staff. Good food as well.
Jonghee R. Business travelers South Korea, September 13, 2012
Very Convenient location

Right in front of beach!
7.7
Nice staff, location, service, facility. If you take only 10 steps out of your hotel, there is a nice beach out there. amazing! Cost performance is very good.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice Korean Restaurant nearby(need a ride though)
Eugene K. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
value for money

value for money
7
pleasant and relaxing stay, will come back !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: white waterrafting
Gabriella B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Excellent hotel, premium resort in complex

Having Balinese dancers, good pool, great restaurants
8.7
This hotel was fantastic. Great service, great restaurants, excellent pool area. I enjoyed my stay here very much. The spa was beautiful and have good service. The only downside was that there was no free wifi in the rooms, which would be expected for a 5* star resort. The Internet on offer is ridiculously overpriced. Free wifi is only available in the lobby. Additionally the taxi service at the hotel is also overpriced and as it's quite a long walk to where the Balinese people live (I.e outside the resort) it is more difficult to pick up a cheap driver for the day. The nusa dua resort is for sun, sand. It is not so much for soaking up Balinese culture as it made for tourists and is quite culturally isolating.
Jimmy P. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and spacious rooms

Great private beach, spacious rooms, very nice pools, and friendly staff.
9
Spent 2 nights and the hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel has spacious rooms and very clean. The staff are very friendly and polite. The swimming pools are great and very close to the beach. We highly recommend the hotel for couples and for those who want to relax in a secluded yet very nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa FacilitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa ReceptionNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Nusa Dua Spa PavilionNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Kid’s ClubNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Children’s PlaygroundNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - YogaNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Lobby BarNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Palace Club LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Wedding BaleNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple BaleNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Palace Club LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Chess RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - BathroomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa Lap Pool

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03