or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1081 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1081)
Sort by:
Budiyanto B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
lovely hotel but lack of smile service

clean, very good maintenance
7.7
we enjoy our stay there, the hotel is nice (it's an old hotel but well maintained),clean. the swimming pool is nice. the bed need to be replaced ( already not in a good shape).
Boedy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with good breakfast

Private beach
6.7
located at nusa dua. friendly staff and breakfast is good
Boedy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2012
Nice private beach

Nice private beach
6.7
Nice private beach with froendly staff. Breakfast also nice
Louis A. Families with young children Netherlands, December 10, 2012
best hotel in bali!!

everything
10
when you are planning a trip to bali.....dont look further than this hotel!! the best in everything. like luxury, try thr palace club rooms with free cocktails and other alcoholical drinks and tea time and breakfast
Deborah B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel,with a real balinese feel

the service,the ambiance,the spa,the lattes at the lobby bar,the walking trail that goes along the beach for miles in either direction
9.3
I had a lovely time,in every way. My only complaint was that my original room was on the side of the hotel ,towards where Club Med is,and there is some major construction going on,on that side. It seems to only go on ,at night,probably because of the heat,during the day. It was really noisy,and had those horrible ,very bright lights,as well. I went to the front desk,and they gave me several rooms to choose from ,on the other side (facing the Westin),and all was well. I would recommend anyone who is visiting,during the duration of that construction project,request a room as far away from it as possible!
Hotel Feature Tip: great lattes at the bar in the lobby! The walking trail,along the beach,goes for a long ways in either direction,and is lovely at dawn,before it heats up. Request a room on the other side from the construction.
Ajay G. Families with young children India, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with superb service

Pool, beach, restaurants
10
Stayed 3 nights. Thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the excellent service. Very close to the airport. The private beach is superb.
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
great hotel

food and service
9
I have stayed at Nusa Dua Beach hotel and spa and they have always looked after my needs and when I have had issues, were quick to resolve them in the past. The hotel is fantastic and in a great location. I will stay there again
Weisheng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2012
5 stars hotel , exllent!

the one of best hotel in Nusa Dua !
10
room facility exllent! key card ,big swimming pool,breakfast very good! this is the best hotel that i have ever been,the only weakness is - free wifi only in the lobby, room internet need charged!
Sofian S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Good Hotel and service

good swimming pool, room
8
Their service is very good, but there are no wifi service and mobile phone signal is very bad here. Love the swimming pool and the beach club
Gareth C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Perfect holiday getaway

Big rooms, beautiful resort with a really nice stretch of beach, great pool
8.3
I was attending a conference at the hotel Westin which was nearby and chose the Nusa Dua for a better price deal. Stayed there for 2 days but must say that it was a bit wasted because I did not have a chance to really use the nice facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04