Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1131 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1131)
Sort by:
Azharudin J. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Nice place, nice staffs, nice stay!

Love the rooms, pools, beach and the friendly staffs.
9
The staffs are very friendly & helpful. Check-in was speedy! No hassle and no long wait. Request for room to be near the pool was granted. Room is just nice for the size. Had a nice BBQ Korean lunch at one of the restaurant. Waiter was very helpful and knowledgeable. Love the pools and the beach. Had a nice massage at the beach. The shuttle to the Bali Collection was convenient though crowded at all times. Maintainence of hotel is superb though it's an old hotel. Had a nice walk along the beach till the end of the beach. The "water blow" was a good experience! Nice scenery! Two thumbs up!!!! Will definitely return to this hotel in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must to walk along the beach and experience the "water blow".
Report this review
Vineet B. Couples India, January 6, 2013
Good place to have fun.... esp for family

Nice beach, variety of restaurants, convenient location
8.3
We stayed in the resort for only 3 days ... but we had a lot of fun ... facilities like beach, pools, spa, restaurants, lounge etc were awesome .... We stayed in room 4007 ... there was some construction going on so the beach view was obstructed from our room ... but we hardly used to stay in the room ... shopping nearby is expensive ... better to buy from Kuta.
Report this review
Bo D. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel. Service is great. Friendly hoteL

plenty of places to eat. The best is the japanese restaurant. pool bar is a bonus. bar area is also great.
8
I wasnt too impressed with the deluxe room we were put in, it was old and grubby. We asked to be moved but in the end decided to pay for an upgrade to the premire room. The club rooms were the same as the premire rooms but you get the benefit of the club room. We didnt have alot of options because the hotel was booked out due to the russian invasion (russian xmas). wouldnt recommend going to bali in january, too crowded. The upside is the staff at the pool bar and the lobby bar are really nice and friendly. We met lots of nice irish people which we ended up having lots of laughs with.
Hotel Feature Tip: do yourself a favour and book a premier room. nicer and bigger. make sure you are happy with it before you agree to settle. id recommend go look at a few other rooms available.
Report this review
Yu Z. Families with older children China, January 4, 2013
nice area, relaxing, nice for family

good location, shared beach facilities with the hotels around the same area, nice breakfast
7
very nice place to spend some days with family and kids, very big pool, and nice beach, good quality of breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Sumaiyah S. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Best

Facilities
9.3
Best
Report this review
James E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Beautiful big hotel.

Beach front
7.3
this is an old 5 stars hotel with well maintained facilities. i arrived early at 12.30 pm to check in and i was very please with the hotel staff which process the administration of my booking very quickly and was friendly and kind enough to up grade the room. this hotel is very big with many sport facilities. i especially like the lap pool and the beach front. however the one thing that i was disappointed was that there was no free wifi in the hotel room, only at the lobby. the welcome drink at the bar was really nice and breakfeast was good with many choices.
Report this review
Aline B. Families with young children Brazil, January 1, 2013
VERY, VERY GOOD.

LOCATION, CLEAN AND VERY GOOD FOOD
10
Report this review
Simonas S. Couples Lithuania, December 31, 2012
Fantastic!

Service, location, beach.
9.7
We have stayed during the Christmas time, and we had fantastic time! The service was perfect! After first day, we asked to change the room (because of the noise from corridor), and they did it without any problem. We got a room with a sea view on the 4th floor. Big advantage is that hotel is in very good location. It's about 20min from the Airport, and it's like totally different city from the whole Bali. It's Nusa Dua region, big territory with other hotels, with security,etc., and you can walk into other hotels restaurants, beaches. Also we liked, that 4th floor is maximum, and you don't feel, like living in hotel. It's very private everywhere. Disadvantages: A lot of Russians, that means a lot of noise, when you are close to them (near the pool, or in bar) Strange breakfast: a lot of food, but we were not able to find something what we liked, so we sticked to croissants and fruits every day. :)
Restaurant Tip: Food is quite expensive in hotel (especially alcohol), so it's better to take10min walk to shopping centre Bali Collection (which is also very interesting concept to see).
Report this review
Andrea T. Couples Italy, December 30, 2012
Good for the family.

Beatiful Building
5.3
the locationte is quite far from others resturant the pick up and the drop in to the airport is not included the wi-fi is slow and is free only in the lobby the mosquito and flyers are everywhere in the area o restaurant the price of the restaurant is expèensive
Report this review
Tugrul B. Families with young children Turkey, December 30, 2012
Average, definetely not 5 star hotel

Nice balinese architecture.nice spacious rooms w balcony.beach was nice.
6.7
It was full of flies and mosquitos everywhere. Food was not nice and everything was very expensive.i wouldnt stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04