Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1182 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1182 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Sarah C.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2013
Excellent hotel
Great spa, beachfront location
Amazing stay at the Nusa Dua beach. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and plentiful. Make sure you check out the spa facilities in the hotel the sauna, jaccaquizz and steam room are a great way to end the day.

Louis A.
Netherlands
March 03, 2013
best hotel in bali!!
everything
when you are planning a trip to bali.....dont look further than this hotel!! the best in everything. like luxury, try thr palace club rooms with free cocktails and other alcoholical drinks and tea time and breakfast

Aurellio K.
Indonesia
February 27, 2013
lovely hotel and good service
the location is great and have a beautiful garden
I stayed here for 2 nights and have a very pleasant stay.

angelick V.
Indonesia
February 25, 2013
Nice hotel but is this really called 5 stars?
Great pool, nice environment
- this hotel is very near to the entrance of nusa dua gate, so not difficult to find, the room was quite nice, the staff was so friendly, the only problem i had in my room is the toilet door sometimes stuck, but most of all it was great, worth the money. - i love the big pool and few selection restaurants to eat. - however, i must say this hotel look pretty old and out of fashion, personaly some building need improvement, i wont say this place is 'a luxurious hotel' ( compare to another 5 stars hotels at nusa dua area )

robert L.
Australia
February 24, 2013
Warm and delightfully natural place to relax in
Style and natural elegance with Bali spirit
open natural environment of the tropics with a sense of balinese culture integrated with contemporary luxury and service- truly a great place to relax and enjoy

Prihartomo A.
Indonesia
February 23, 2013
Good hotel with great beach
Good hotel with great beach
Overall the stay was very convenient, a very beautiful beach adjacent to the hotel.

Malcolm H.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2013
Good location, very relaxing
Beach, gardens and food
Super entrance and lovely lobby. Room was small and basic but clean. Unfortunately it was next the construction site but no work at night ! The location, beach and food is excellent although some may say the service is slow but this is Bali and you're on holiday, so lay back, relax and enjoy.

Pak L.
Hong Kong
February 16, 2013
Spacious room, good service, great facilities
Pool, facilities, clean room
Located next to the beach, and huge resort area, quite a tradional bali resort atmosphere. Good service and clean room, highly recommended for families or couples, esp for the first time to bali!

Jeanne D.
Canada
February 14, 2013
Great location,clean and friendly
Nice size room clean, has all activities,nice pool,great food
Enjoyed our stay especially after a long flight the first day was mostly to rest. The pool is great and clean, the food is excellent, buffet breakfast is to everyone's choice,it has everything you can imagine, service with attention to your needs. Our Room was a bit far from main area and the view was facing construction. But we did not spend much time in the room. If you don't like to walk to and from often make sure to ask when booking, we were in room 3126. Be sure to try the duck dish at the Rajha restaurant close to the pool area very delicious and the service excellent. The beach is nice but has lots of weeds, the chairs are taken early and even if people leave they don't take there towels so you never know if its free or not same for the pool area. Got great massage! There is a pool there to and more quiet I believe people don't know there is one small but cosy...there is also a gym.

Deborah M.
Australia
February 14, 2013
Great hotel - beautiful setting
Excellent facilities in a peaceful area. First class restaurants with a good choice of menus.
very enjoyable holiday and we found that there was no need to leave the hotel other than shopping and sightseeing as every need was catered for. i was i was surprised that there was no dvd player in the room but other than that no complaints. peaceful and quiet location away from the hustle and bustle of places like kuta but a bit of a walk to the closest shops/markets. the staff were friendly and helpful (as i have found all balinese people to be.) we loved the hotel and will be back again.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: