Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1130 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Fiona W. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Good service hotel and lovely beach

Good breakfast
8
Room is good and breakfast hv many options. But poor Internet as no wifi at yr room unless you paid money. Such a big and five star hotel is no in room wifi provided unless u go to lobby. Others is ok and the beach need to remove sea grass. Otherwise, can't swim at morning as low tide.
Report this review
Ken T. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Quiet peaceful environment

Quiet and peaceful
7.7
Relaxed quiet and peaceful environment. Great for relaxation, away from the busy crowd. Staff were polite and room service was excellent. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of food.
Report this review
Eddy O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
very good hotel with nice view

food, pool and environment
7.7
3 night is not enough to stay. This is really good hotel with affordable price
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
9.7
Hospitality is good. Staff is friendly. Easy access to Uluwatu. Perhaps have to get a good driver which will not overcharge you for that.
Report this review
Teer L. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
peaceful and relaxing hotel with kind staff

private beach with beatiful white sands that streach miles
9.3
the staff listen to my inquiring note, i end up staying at quiet and peaceful room overlooking nusadua beach. the view was amazing, the staff is helpful on providing us with extra sandal or small things. we have been staying in this hotel many times, and everytime always be a special for us, the hotel structure is unique give you the sense of bali itself.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you enjoy a quiet and peaceful environment, nusadua is the place but if you want to have night live stay in kuta
Report this review
Mark H. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Fantastic resort, family friendly

Four great swimming pools, shade, relaxing
8
This is a great resort away from the hustle of Kuta beach. Not too far from the airport or shopping but enough to be relaxing and quiet. Fantastic swimming pools for when the tide is out, good variety of restaurants and friendly staff. very pleasant.
Report this review
Carolin S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Natural, nice view hotel

Natural good view, nice. Beach, good food
7.7
I have been there for only 1 night, unfortunately. It has been a lovely experience. At night time, the lightings are so good. Morning time, i enjoy jogging along the beach. It is so nice. I enjoy morning beach weather. Afterwards, we enjoy swimming in the sea which is so calm and clean. THe water is warm. We also enjoy watersports. It is lovely exciting experience. There are banana boats and fish flying. Wow, so exciting. I hope to stay longer next time.
Report this review
Gunnar V. Families with young children Estonia, December 20, 2012
nice beach hotel

clean and lovely
10
One of best hotel in Nusa Dua. Good quality, clean, great food.
Report this review
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great and very nice beach hotel in nusa dua

Great breafast fair price and wonderful location
8.7
Great ,Nice,comfortable and big rooms and clean ,big bathroom and the hotel is located in the beach very nice and great to stay this hotel for family holiday a lot of fun and great breakfast and dining provide traditional and international food restaurant and we enjoy many kind of foods,the swimmingpool is big and good design equipped by spa and sauna the staffs hotel also nice and good service overall the hotel I recommend suitable for family holiday even for single man and woman also nice place for honeymoon also fair price room hotel
Report this review
Budiyanto B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
lovely hotel but lack of smile service

clean, very good maintenance
7.7
we enjoy our stay there, the hotel is nice (it's an old hotel but well maintained),clean. the swimming pool is nice. the bed need to be replaced ( already not in a good shape).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02