or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1098 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Wendy B. Groups Australia, November 29, 2012
Lovely place with the traditional Bali feel!

The staff are the hotels best asset!
8.7
my first time in nusa dua. a couple of nights in quieter nusa dua was really nice. shuttle bus to shopping centre was handy.
Ahamed H. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2012
Loved the resort great people nice beach

Love the pool and enjoyed breakfast
9.7
In general good resort away from busy area great service nice beach pool was beatiful food was great with alot of option to choose.i would like to see better intertainment during the night but can go to bali collection at night if needed . I recommend the resort but also try legion for a few night as well.
Ingo G. Couples Germany, November 27, 2012
Charming and well maintained

The arrangement of the Garden
8.7
Friendly Service. Very relaxing. The room decor is already quite a bit worn.
Di L. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Great resort for a relaxing holiday!

Lovely buffet breakfast, friendly staff and great location.
8
We had a lovely stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel. Lovely buffet breakfast to start your day. Nice pool, but the beach is average. We stayed in a Deluxe room, the room is a bit small but very clean and our king bed was super comfy. Hourly shuttle bus to "Bali connection" (only 5 mins away) where you can find many restaurants and shops. Hotel restaurants are a bit expensive.
Cristian B. Couples Chile, November 23, 2012
Stunning Hotel 10 out of 10

Beautiful pools, clean and beautiful beach when high tide. Great location and secure area
9.3
we stayed for 5 nights in the deluxe room with lagoon view on the 4th floor and were really impressed with the decor, size, cleanliness, bathroom and features. amazing buffet breakfast with whatever your heart desires on offer to eat. there are 4 restaurants within the hotel but be prepared to pay double and triple for food and drinks compared to restaurants outside of the hotel.
Travel tip: We recommend if staying at the hotel to take the free Bali Collection Bus which takes you to the shopping complex with lots of cheap restaurants and shopping. Also hire the bikes at the Sports Centre in the hotel and go for a ride along the coast following the beach and hotels. We met a really honest and great tour guide named Justin so would recommend him to hire for tours or transport. His contact details are (0361) 8636845
Balbeer S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great hotel. fantastic service with a smile

The staff were very accommodative, always smiling. and going out of the way to make the stay wonderful
9.7
We stayed in the Palace Rooms that graced the green well kept lawns. We had a great stay, including the kids. The premises are immaculately kept. Breakfast at the Palace Club was great...adequate unlike the often wasted buffet spread.Hi tea and coktails were excellent Service was one of the best we have seen anywhere. The staff are always smiling and very attentive to your needs. The hotel pools are well kept. As the weather was extremely hot (39 degrees) we were kept within the hotel confines most of the time....dare not venture onto the beach during the day. We certainly will go back for another visit to the hotel next May
Hotel Feature Tip: A quiet hotel for those who want to really relax...don't expect any shops outside the hotel premises...its for relaxing
Wibisono S. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
amazing old hotel in Nusa Dua, well maintained!!!

Nothing can be better
9.7
We're simply speechless with the qualities of this Hotel. Totally delighted and satisfied!
Mike S. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Well established Hotel, Experienced staff

Nice warm pool
8
Only stayed one night, wanted to be close to the airport. Normally only choose Nusa Dua for rest and relaxation. This hotel fits the bill well. Also has some nice backdrops for photo's.
Andi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Nice stay

Beautiful beach font hotel
8
Very nice stay, lovely landscape, beautiful beach front, nice breakfast, comfy bed...
Dionne G. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Nice Sunrise!

Superb beach! a Must-stay!
10
It's a great trip to Bali, the hotel is superb all around, good food, great service, great2 beach.. Will not think twice to book a stay here, again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04