Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1155 reviews

789 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1155)
Sort by:
Aline B. Families with young children Brazil, January 1, 2013
VERY, VERY GOOD.

LOCATION, CLEAN AND VERY GOOD FOOD
10
Simonas S. Couples Lithuania, December 31, 2012
Fantastic!

Service, location, beach.
9.7
We have stayed during the Christmas time, and we had fantastic time! The service was perfect! After first day, we asked to change the room (because of the noise from corridor), and they did it without any problem. We got a room with a sea view on the 4th floor. Big advantage is that hotel is in very good location. It's about 20min from the Airport, and it's like totally different city from the whole Bali. It's Nusa Dua region, big territory with other hotels, with security,etc., and you can walk into other hotels restaurants, beaches. Also we liked, that 4th floor is maximum, and you don't feel, like living in hotel. It's very private everywhere. Disadvantages: A lot of Russians, that means a lot of noise, when you are close to them (near the pool, or in bar) Strange breakfast: a lot of food, but we were not able to find something what we liked, so we sticked to croissants and fruits every day. :)
Restaurant Tip: Food is quite expensive in hotel (especially alcohol), so it's better to take10min walk to shopping centre Bali Collection (which is also very interesting concept to see).
Andrea T. Couples Italy, December 30, 2012
Good for the family.

Beatiful Building
5.3
the locationte is quite far from others resturant the pick up and the drop in to the airport is not included the wi-fi is slow and is free only in the lobby the mosquito and flyers are everywhere in the area o restaurant the price of the restaurant is expèensive
Tugrul B. Families with young children Turkey, December 30, 2012
Average, definetely not 5 star hotel

Nice balinese architecture.nice spacious rooms w balcony.beach was nice.
6.7
It was full of flies and mosquitos everywhere. Food was not nice and everything was very expensive.i wouldnt stay there again.
Ayesha C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Great hotel, but very quiet

beautiful beach, well appointed rooms, fantastic spa
8.3
The location was quiet and beautiful, but unless you mostly want to stay on the hotel grounds for your entire stay, you might want to look elsewhere. The Nusa Dua area is effectively closed off for locals and the hotel constantly pushes their own restaurants, tours, and services, so you really have to make an effort to see more than the pristine hotel complex - which is not to say the hotel isn't lovely, because it is. The rooms are lovely, service friendly, great breakfast, and the spa is a real escape.
Hotel Feature Tip: lap pool at the spa is heavenly
Georgia C. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Typical 5 stars hotel

On the beach
7
The location of the hotel is surrounded by other 5 stars hotels but nothing else. We spent 4 nights at this hotel and we felt kind of being imprisoned in our first 2 days, luckily later on we explored the Bay area close to the hotel and it gave us more options to hang out and to eat. The hotel itself is clean, huge and it provides every that you can imagine from a 5 stars hotel. The only problem is that we can’t really tell whether we were in Bali or it could be other tropical country, the hotel is lack of some character. This hotel is ideal for family travellers, but not couple.
Peter P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Peace and calm by the sea

Fitness facilities are outstanding. Start each day in the gym, lap pool, sauna and plunge pool. Massage treatments at the Spa are excellent.
9.7
A very comfortable room and bed. Upgrading to the Palace Club is a great option. Apart from the great food and service, the cocktail session is a great way to wind up the day with friends.
Travel tip: Hourly shuttle into Bali Collection for shopping, lunch etc is handy.
Ken T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Lovely Cosy relaxing environment

Quiet, relaxing environment
8
Quiet cosy relaxed environment away from the busy city hustle. Friendly staff service. Frequent room service through out the whole day. Breakfast selection is good. Wide and nice variety of food to choose from. Quiet beach section to enjoy the tranquility with no peddlers to disturb you.
Zeina E. Groups Australia, December 28, 2012
5 star luxury
10
Nusa Dus Resort and Spa was definately an amazing experience, the palace club was exceptional and I would recommend that you at least add a few nights to your stay. It was simply 5 star accommodation with all the facilities you could want the overall service and staff was outstanding. I'm not an easy person to please but I have absoloutely no negative comments to make. I would like to thank the management staff at the palace club for their wonderful service and great experience. This holiday resort is amazing, great location, clean beach and amazing facilities being upgraded to a beachfront suite was the icing on the cake. Thankyou to all. I will definately come back to this resort.
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Relaxation

Nice environment, nice breakfast, good service
9.3
Every staff are very friendly, environment is so nice. But the only things is the room cannot access to wifi.
Previous page 271 - 280 of 789 reviews Next page
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby AreaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club Lounge - Buufet Set upNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club Lounge - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Premier RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Beach FrontNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa PavilionNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Lap PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid ActivitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Maguro Asian BistroNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Tamarind Kitchen & LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa CafeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa CafeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06