Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1143 reviews

782 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
Ken T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Lovely Cosy relaxing environment

Quiet, relaxing environment
8
Quiet cosy relaxed environment away from the busy city hustle. Friendly staff service. Frequent room service through out the whole day. Breakfast selection is good. Wide and nice variety of food to choose from. Quiet beach section to enjoy the tranquility with no peddlers to disturb you.
Report this review
Zeina E. Groups Australia, December 28, 2012
5 star luxury
10
Nusa Dus Resort and Spa was definately an amazing experience, the palace club was exceptional and I would recommend that you at least add a few nights to your stay. It was simply 5 star accommodation with all the facilities you could want the overall service and staff was outstanding. I'm not an easy person to please but I have absoloutely no negative comments to make. I would like to thank the management staff at the palace club for their wonderful service and great experience. This holiday resort is amazing, great location, clean beach and amazing facilities being upgraded to a beachfront suite was the icing on the cake. Thankyou to all. I will definately come back to this resort.
Report this review
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Relaxation

Nice environment, nice breakfast, good service
9.3
Every staff are very friendly, environment is so nice. But the only things is the room cannot access to wifi.
Report this review
Lenny K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with beach

Beach, fast Internet, nice swimming pool
9
We travelled as family with young kids and we had a good time. It's kinda far from everything else but there are enough activities to do in the hotel. We also had Christmas buffet dinner there. Hotel has Santa, clowns, balloons, many food choices, chocolate, etc. Nice beach and swimming pool. We enjoy our stay there.
Report this review
Qiong Z. Couples China, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel and very nice scene

big beach
8.7
The hotel is very new and inside hotel there is a big beach. There is also a swimming pool in it. It is a good place to take vocation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: IF you want to take rest, you had better just stay at the hotel. you can enjoy the sight view and spa and also swim.
Report this review
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Very friendly hotel

Friendly staff, nice rooms, good food, excellent facilities
10
Will be going back to stay there for sure, thoroughly enjoyed our stay over Xmas, and the Xmas meal was exceptional.
Report this review
Eddy O. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2012
resort hotel with nice view and relaxed place

breakfast and swimming pool
6.3
this hotel is suitable for children because they have so many things can be done. good and smiley service with traditional bali attraction was really satisfied me.
Report this review
Fiona W. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Good service hotel and lovely beach

Good breakfast
8
Room is good and breakfast hv many options. But poor Internet as no wifi at yr room unless you paid money. Such a big and five star hotel is no in room wifi provided unless u go to lobby. Others is ok and the beach need to remove sea grass. Otherwise, can't swim at morning as low tide.
Report this review
Ken T. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Quiet peaceful environment

Quiet and peaceful
7.7
Relaxed quiet and peaceful environment. Great for relaxation, away from the busy crowd. Staff were polite and room service was excellent. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of food.
Report this review
Eddy O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
very good hotel with nice view

food, pool and environment
7.7
3 night is not enough to stay. This is really good hotel with affordable price
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 782 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08