Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1122 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1122)
Sort by:
Ajay G. Families with young children India, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with superb service

Pool, beach, restaurants
10
Stayed 3 nights. Thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the excellent service. Very close to the airport. The private beach is superb.
Report this review
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
great hotel

food and service
9
I have stayed at Nusa Dua Beach hotel and spa and they have always looked after my needs and when I have had issues, were quick to resolve them in the past. The hotel is fantastic and in a great location. I will stay there again
Report this review
Weisheng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2012
5 stars hotel , exllent!

the one of best hotel in Nusa Dua !
10
room facility exllent! key card ,big swimming pool,breakfast very good! this is the best hotel that i have ever been,the only weakness is - free wifi only in the lobby, room internet need charged!
Report this review
Sofian S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Good Hotel and service

good swimming pool, room
8
Their service is very good, but there are no wifi service and mobile phone signal is very bad here. Love the swimming pool and the beach club
Report this review
Gareth C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Perfect holiday getaway

Big rooms, beautiful resort with a really nice stretch of beach, great pool
8.3
I was attending a conference at the hotel Westin which was nearby and chose the Nusa Dua for a better price deal. Stayed there for 2 days but must say that it was a bit wasted because I did not have a chance to really use the nice facilities.
Report this review
Fadlul K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location

beach
9
I was there for a conference in Westin hotel next door, where Bali International Convention Center. It is just in a short walking distance via beach, nice view! And the price is half of the westin. Good hotel for smart spender!
Restaurant Tip: They have many restaurant inside this hotel, with many different taste.. italian, japan, indonesian food
Report this review
Ping C. Couples China, November 30, 2012
nice hotel with private beach

private beach, great service
7.7
generally, we had a good time over there. the private beach is a plus if you want to lounge on the beach for a whole day without being disturbed by other tourists. the room is big but the air inside is very humid. water can easily condense on the floor and bed. not sure if this is common for rooms by the beach.
Report this review
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Nice and clean hotel for leisure and business stay

nearby to Westin hotel and conference area. clean room and breakfast with various choice..
8
tight security, easy access to Nusa Dua shopping mall. clean room, with nice breakfast, wifi available at lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel provide free transport to surrounding shopping mall.
Report this review
Wendy B. Groups Australia, November 29, 2012
Lovely place with the traditional Bali feel!

The staff are the hotels best asset!
8.7
my first time in nusa dua. a couple of nights in quieter nusa dua was really nice. shuttle bus to shopping centre was handy.
Report this review
Ahamed H. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2012
Loved the resort great people nice beach

Love the pool and enjoyed breakfast
9.7
In general good resort away from busy area great service nice beach pool was beatiful food was great with alot of option to choose.i would like to see better intertainment during the night but can go to bali collection at night if needed . I recommend the resort but also try legion for a few night as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02