Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1120 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1120)
Sort by:
Carlos N. Families with young children Canada, February 25, 2015
Great for young families with young children

Loved the proximity to the beach, yoga in the mornings, breakfast, tranquility of the place and feeling safe
10
Really enjoyed our stay, thanks for the hospitality
Report this review
Fang Y. Families with older children China, February 23, 2015
clean and convenient

service food history
9.3
very nice
Report this review
Saculina L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Holiday In Bali with Family & young Kids

Comfort bed and room with spacious ambiance, friendly staff and clean
8.7
The hotel was fantastic and we had a great holiday at Bali. The employees are helpful and friendly. The room is clean in very detail where the even scrub the end corner of the sink lever and the cute moment was when they did a small display on my little girl soft-toys. It was very touching for them to do it as it stay that they care. The ambiance and atmosphere of the hotel was fantastic. The one thing that they need to improve is the breakfast spread. It should have more varieties of International Food instead of the local Cuisine as not everyone could eat them. Other than that, a job well done on the hotel.
Report this review
Pedro M. Families with older children Portugal, February 21, 2015
Fine location

Good beach/ fine location/ excellent breakfast
8.3
This was our second time in Nusa Dua area but the first in Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa. Everything here is huge, from the hotel lobby, to the pools, public areas, restaurants, etc. The rooms do not follow the same rules, because they look smaller and needs a decorator to update . However, their where clean, with a big bed, and just for one day, its really ok. The beach its long and its look much better than before, but pay attention to the tide, or else, forget a plunge in the water. Since Nusa Dua its a peninsula with many fine hotels, you can choose a lot a decent restaurants by the beach for lunch or dinner. The hotel provides many recreations, and in the beach you can rent a boat and have a nice trip. Like many other places, you must face a big number of people trying to sell many local artifacts, and thats annoying. The hotel its just 30 minutes from Denpasar airport
Report this review
Liesl B. Couples South Africa, February 19, 2015
Beautiful resort and nice beach

Nice beach and pools, beautiful grounds and friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant and relaxing stay. We stayed here for 3 nights, and enjoyed the pools, pool bar, the clean beach and great restaurants.
Report this review
Revathi S. Families with young children India, February 12, 2015
Singapore Traveler Review

beach, pool, rooms
6.3
Report this review
Bradley P. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2015
Overpriced. Nice location

Beautiful Outlook, Goods Service, Friendly Staff
7
When I booked with this Hotel I was originally going to book at the Westin which is next door. It appeared to have the same facilities but was cheaper so that swayed me. The price for everything was expensive in "Bali" terms and the poolside menu was lacking. Advertising "Free WiFi" but that was only available in public areas and did not reach the beach fully. Breakfast was great and the staff were friendly. I have stayed at better 4 star resorts than this one which was supposedly 5 star.
Report this review
Mathew O. Couples New Zealand, February 7, 2015
Good for families or older couples

Location is great, staff are friendly and the hotel facilities are incredible
7.7
Our stay was good. The only criticism is that the hotel charges for sports equipment hire (tennis raquet, snorkel etc) compared to the pacific islands, this is not ideal as hotel is already charging premium. This hotel in particular (and other resorts in the area) do attract large tour groups, so if you're looking for peace and quiet, I would suggest nusa dua is not for you. Great for older couples and families.
Report this review
Sanggeun L. Business travelers South Korea, February 6, 2015
best hotel ever

everything was perfect
9.7
wonderful
Report this review
Sadikchya S. Couples Nepal, February 6, 2015
Great Time!

Location, Service and Comfort
7.3
I had a great time in the hotel, it was very relaxing and the staffs were very helpful. I recommend this for everyone looking for a good romantic time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08