Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1155 reviews

789 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1155)
Sort by:
Carolin S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Natural, nice view hotel

Natural good view, nice. Beach, good food
7.7
I have been there for only 1 night, unfortunately. It has been a lovely experience. At night time, the lightings are so good. Morning time, i enjoy jogging along the beach. It is so nice. I enjoy morning beach weather. Afterwards, we enjoy swimming in the sea which is so calm and clean. THe water is warm. We also enjoy watersports. It is lovely exciting experience. There are banana boats and fish flying. Wow, so exciting. I hope to stay longer next time.
Report this review
Gunnar V. Families with young children Estonia, December 20, 2012
nice beach hotel

clean and lovely
10
One of best hotel in Nusa Dua. Good quality, clean, great food.
Report this review
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great and very nice beach hotel in nusa dua

Great breafast fair price and wonderful location
8.7
Great ,Nice,comfortable and big rooms and clean ,big bathroom and the hotel is located in the beach very nice and great to stay this hotel for family holiday a lot of fun and great breakfast and dining provide traditional and international food restaurant and we enjoy many kind of foods,the swimmingpool is big and good design equipped by spa and sauna the staffs hotel also nice and good service overall the hotel I recommend suitable for family holiday even for single man and woman also nice place for honeymoon also fair price room hotel
Report this review
Budiyanto B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
lovely hotel but lack of smile service

clean, very good maintenance
7.7
we enjoy our stay there, the hotel is nice (it's an old hotel but well maintained),clean. the swimming pool is nice. the bed need to be replaced ( already not in a good shape).
Report this review
Boedy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with good breakfast

Private beach
6.7
located at nusa dua. friendly staff and breakfast is good
Report this review
Boedy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2012
Nice private beach

Nice private beach
6.7
Nice private beach with froendly staff. Breakfast also nice
Report this review
Louis A. Families with young children Netherlands, December 10, 2012
best hotel in bali!!

everything
10
when you are planning a trip to bali.....dont look further than this hotel!! the best in everything. like luxury, try thr palace club rooms with free cocktails and other alcoholical drinks and tea time and breakfast
Report this review
Deborah B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel,with a real balinese feel

the service,the ambiance,the spa,the lattes at the lobby bar,the walking trail that goes along the beach for miles in either direction
9.3
I had a lovely time,in every way. My only complaint was that my original room was on the side of the hotel ,towards where Club Med is,and there is some major construction going on,on that side. It seems to only go on ,at night,probably because of the heat,during the day. It was really noisy,and had those horrible ,very bright lights,as well. I went to the front desk,and they gave me several rooms to choose from ,on the other side (facing the Westin),and all was well. I would recommend anyone who is visiting,during the duration of that construction project,request a room as far away from it as possible!
Hotel Feature Tip: great lattes at the bar in the lobby! The walking trail,along the beach,goes for a long ways in either direction,and is lovely at dawn,before it heats up. Request a room on the other side from the construction.
Report this review
Ajay G. Families with young children India, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with superb service

Pool, beach, restaurants
10
Stayed 3 nights. Thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the excellent service. Very close to the airport. The private beach is superb.
Report this review
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
great hotel

food and service
9
I have stayed at Nusa Dua Beach hotel and spa and they have always looked after my needs and when I have had issues, were quick to resolve them in the past. The hotel is fantastic and in a great location. I will stay there again
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 789 reviews Next page
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby AreaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club Lounge - Buufet Set upNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club Lounge - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Premier RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Beach FrontNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa PavilionNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Lap PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid ActivitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Maguro Asian BistroNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Tamarind Kitchen & LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa CafeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa CafeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07