Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1122 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1122)
Sort by:
Rio F. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel..Nice view

Good view, nice beach, and nice chipmunk
8.7
This hotel is providing best view on the nusa dua beach..nice swimming pool for children with a beach sand. Clean beach.we really enjoyed stay here.
Report this review
Taroh M. Couples Japan, October 29, 2012
Great hotel but not such an interesting location

The bar counter in the swimming pool
8.7
An excellent dulux hotel with all facilities you would want. Although if you like strolling around to feel the local culture, it would not be your choice. You would have to take a cab to go downtown. The beach is fine with fine sand and clear water. Recommended for people who intend for a long stay.
Report this review
Lok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Best Price
7.7
The offer of this hotel was good. I just spent less than for one night. The staff is nice. We've a welcome drink when we arrived. Good breakfast, Nice Environment which near the beach, Excellent decoration, Good Customer services. The room is tidy and modern. We love the hotel environment.
Report this review
Philip S. Families with young children Canada, October 23, 2012
Good and relaxed place

Nice Spa, good Management and very relaxing
8.3
We checked in to the Deluxe room which was a bit small for us as we are travelling with our young 2 year old. These rooms cannot place an additional bed. However the Front Desk Manager was indeed understanding of our needs and gave us a nice room with a bit more space and a wonderful view looking over the pool and ocean. There are 2 fairly large pools and one of them has a bit of sandy beach, but not the kind that sticks on to you. The water temp was nice and cool. Breakfast is served at only one Restaurant but the service was quick and tables were always free. My daughter loved to feed the fish nearby the restaurant in the morning! the Spa was also really good and they have lots of special offers for couple with super discounts. Overall the stay was great, the staff were experienced however the Hotel beeing built almost 30 years ago still shines nicely and is well maintained. The only thing that bothers me was that the F&B was too expensive compared to nearby resorts like Grand Hyatt.
Shopping Tip: The Bali collection is a pleasant 10minute walk away and taxi to take you to Kuta and other places in Bali was easy.
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Nice hotel with great services

Nice pool, clean beach.
6.7
Overall, a good hotel with excellent services provided by the staff. However the room is not too big.
Shopping Tip: Bali collection
Report this review
Robert B. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Beautiful Beach and Swimming Pools
8.7
This is our second trip to this hotel and we had a great stay both times. We always look forward to our return here. There is one down side is the Nusa Dua Area is very far from town and with the current road work getting to town you can send a lot of time in traffic, but if you are looking for a great place out of the busy area this is it.
Travel tip: If you book a fishing trip from one of the vendors on the beach the trick is book a day in advance and go as early as you can wake up. The fish stop feeding by mid day as the sun is to hot.
Report this review
Janice G. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
Very well maintained, excellent service

Excellent amenities, good service, spectacular beach
9.3
We had a good impression from the very start. Check-in was a breeze, in fact, we got upgraded because our premier room wasn't ready. We arrived an hour before the official check-in time. Beach and pool were clean, not crowded and relaxing. Hotel is committed to environmentally-friendly policies but does not compromise on the experience of the customer. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Neeta P. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
a lovely hotel,customer service could be better

pools and beach
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay, however the customer service on arrival was really poor and the service at the bar and resturants could really improve, as service was very slow and poor. Also found the hotel to be very expensive on food and drink.
Nightlife Tip: Not much going on around the hotel and park with regards to night life.
Report this review
Jeremy H. Couples October 16, 2012
Excellent Location but disappointing for swiimmers

Imposing entrance and good location very close to the beach
9
we stayed here for 4 nights and quite frankly it is a beautiful hotel set in a magnificent beachfront location. the room was a premier and very comfotsble with a lovely view over the gardens and water feature. the staff were excellent and very attentive, always willing to attend to your needs. the buffet breakfast was a 1st class mix of both asian and western flavours set in a tranquil garden style setting. the only disappointment was that the sea was extremely shallow for about 100 to 200 metres, from the excellent beach, which made it very difficult for a decent swim. a good base from which to explore the delights of bali.
Report this review
Guy L. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Simply the best...

5 star hotel with one of the best breakfasts in the business
8.3
This is the third visit to this hotel in 23 years and it hasn't changed at all. The design of the hotels and grounds is exceptinal and has lost none of its mystique over the decades. This is 5-star living as it should be. The breakfasts are exceptions with a huge range of choices but in a setting that is just set to start your day perfectly. It just doesn't get better than this. However, there is room for improvement: The room this time was a family room, very spartan decor and with the galley bathroom at the foot of the bed - that is a absolute zero in design terms. The beach barbecue was lack-lustre and sub-standard (good salad but the food was over-cooked, hanging around too long and had very meagre variety). This hotel should be doing a lot better (perhaps an off-peak slip?). Small design feature: telecom transmitters in the classic tower - why not put them behind bamboo/cloth? We dont need to see them. But it will take a lot more than these minor items to put me off one of my favourite global hotels.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02