or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1093 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1093)
Sort by:
Justin M. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2012
Beautifully designed hotel

Service
8
My wife and I stayed here only one night of our honeymoon. Beautiful hotel, we were upgraded and treated with roses and champagne in our room. Although there was nothing wrong with this hotel it is a little too large for our liking. This part of Nusa Dua has extra security to make the guests feel safe upon arrival but makes it a little far off of the beaten path if you would like to travel about Bali. We surf so we prefer the smaller more easily accessed hotels. If you are planning to stay on the Nusa Dua side and in the resort then we would recommend this hotel. Staff is friendly and hotel is very clean and designed well. Downside would be the hotel and property is very large and the internet in the room is hookup only. Free wifi in the lobby only.
Greg L. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2012
The Best I have eer stayed in Asia Beach

Location, View, Staff, overall Environment
9.7
This was a great hotel, one of the best if not the best I ever stayed in all of Asia. The staff is excellant and 100% support, timely, the location and sceneray from just about anywhere is great.
Restaurant Tip: Go to eat at Kuting Kunig, just a short walk from the hotel along the beach in the direction towards the water sports area, not towards Westin. Fresh Fish, Excellant Fruit Drinks, The view, The Staff, and most important the price. It' all worht the value.
Barita M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Private beach
8
The hotel very good. The room very clean. I like private beach and park.
Patrice R. Couples France, October 3, 2012
lovely hotel on the beach for honeymooners

large room classical wooden Balinese style
7
we had a wonderful stay at the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa for the second time and we felt very taken care of, especially having extended our stay to a Palace Club room.
Rajinda V. Couples Sri Lanka, October 2, 2012
Super brach resort

Great Staff
8.7
we stayed in Nusa dua beach report for 2 nights. its was fanstastic experiance, staff as extermly friendly and well trained..
Restaurant Tip: super hotel resturents also there are loads of food options in Bail collection which is very close to hotel
Robbert D. Couples Netherlands, September 30, 2012
My best stay in Bali ever

Relaxing athmospere, friendly staff, great restaurants
9
This was the first time i stayed in Nusa Dua and choose this hotel. Both the area and the hotel are fantastic. It's obviously the more luxurious and cleaner part of Bali, which is ideal if you want a romantic holiday. The hotel itself has all the needs to make it a holiday you will never forget. The 5 restaurants are great, the rooms are luxurious and clean, the suroundings are beautyfull and ofcourse the pool is one of the best i have ever seen.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterblo. Very close to the hotel, great to watch the waves smashing into the rocks. Spectacular.
Siua E. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
in very quiet stretch of nusa nua

quiet ambience
6.7
dont expect door step amenities .. nearest 15mins walk to Bali Connection, many nice restuarants n good food .. also couple of foot n massage outlets there ..
Rebecca S. Couples September 29, 2012
Great facilities

Several pools and on the beach
7.3
We stayed for 2 nights at the hotel. The room was clean and spacious. The service was good although some of the staff were not as friendly as other places we have visited in Bali. (half were very helpful and the other half seemed like they didn't want to be there) The hotel facilities were good, and the Guest relations staff were very helpful in organising a tour for us. The buffet had something for everyone and plenty of it - great value for money. There are several restaurants so quite a few options for dinner.
Himanshu S. Families with young children India, September 29, 2012
very good location with nice restaurents

nice beach, pleasent enironment , very nice hotel workers
10
I loved the place so much that i am planning to go again next year and stay with nusa dua again. they hve good spa/ beach sports facility but good if you can bargain. There are lots of street shop near by but mind it better prepare for lot of negotiations. rooms are very clean and recently renovated but bathroom is not that great like 5 star. but overall exp is very nice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: scuba diving is quite famous in bali
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
Nice resort

Great location
8
I've stayed here many times and the staff are great. Could do with better Internet in the rooms. Close to all the restaurants and shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07