Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1110 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Elleni W. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Wonderful hotel, perfect holiday

Friendly staff, great facilities, palace club
9.3
my friend and i arrived in the late afternoon and had our bags whisked away and were taken to a private check in for palace club guests. there we received refreshing drinks while paperwork was sorted out, briefed on the palace club times for meals etc and escorted to our room. the room was spacious and overlooked a garden and pond-lovely. there was more than ample storage room, which was great given the amount of luggage we had, a huge marble bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet, and the aircon was perfect. the room opened up onto a little private courtyard and had deck chairs to enjoy the evenings' cool breezes and views. the palace club provided fantastic service - a la carte breakfast was just wonderful - french toast , waffles, eggs how you like it, plus the usual array of buffet breakfast options. freshly squeezed juices and smoothies to order, and an impressive range of teas. afternoon tea was delightful with a range of sandwiches, pastries and scones; and the evening cocktail and canapés sessions were themed and involved some really interesting dishes - i particularly liked the authentic balinese food. the hotel had terrific gym facilities-most comprehensive i've seen, as well as tennis courts and squash courts. our ball boy ($3) ended up becoming our coach ($6) when he realised how inept we were and we had such a fantastic time working with him. the spa area had men's and women's jacuzzi, plunge pool, sauna and steam room which i used daily. so relaxing! the massages and scrubs were incredible too. finally, the pools were many and varied and never too crowded. the beach was gorgeous and also not too crowded and the salespeople were kept at bay so you could relax without being harangued. this is a wonderful destination for a family, retirees, couples who want to relax. if its partying you're after, go stay at kuta! this place is quiet, peaceful, safe and relaxed. only negative - wifi only available in the foyer not rooms. not such a big
Shopping Tip: Hardy's department store is a quick taxi ride away an ha souvenirs, groceries, DVDs, watches, sun cream etc. it is far far far more reasonable than Bali collection, which is a tourist trap with inflated prices. Sun cream cost $6 more there, and water was three times the price.
Tammie C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Very good service and cosy room

Hotel Rooms
9.7
My first time staying in Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa and it did not disappoint me. Nice restaurants and ambience. Enjoy our couple time together.
Clayton W. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Tropical getaway feel with great service

Pool area and breakfast environment are very pleasant.
9.7
Some hotel maintenance was taking place which was a bit noisier than the birds tweeting in the mornings but other than that our stay was perfect.
Restaurant Tip: Only a 10-15 minute walk to Bali Collection for shopping and many restaurants.
Sulaiman M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 10, 2012
truly a place where one can think, work & relax.

Located along a beautiful beach, furnished with beautiful garden filled with colorful flora and friendly fauna. A place which can make travelog photographer busy and happy... Peaceful, exceptionally secure, design and build as a place to hold a meeting, awayday, conference as well as wedding, honeymoon and so on...
8
i had a wonderful 3 nights and 4 days stay at nusa dua beach hotel and spa where i started my day by walking along the beautiful and peaceful nusa dua beach which is filled with warm, friendly people who work for hotels that filled up the space from one end to the other of the nusa dua beach.. the beautiful scenic and photogenic setting of the place made it hard for me not to stop, pull out my smart phone or camera to photograph what i see along the way... the hotel room where i stayed is comfy, spacious and really suited to be used as. place to relax after a fruitful meeting or conference. will sure come and stay there again soon...
Daniel Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
nice swimming pool , nice beach

hotel is location in nusa dua beach, beach is really clean, clear water. it shares the same beach as other 5 star hotels in nusa dua.
9.7
Really like this hotel.hotel is location in nusa dua beach, beach is really clean, clear water. it shares the same beach as other 5 star hotels in nusa dua open beach. therefore, we can check out other hotel's cafe or restaurant on the same beach
Lisa W. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
beautiful, a wonderful hotel

lovely staff, garden areas are amazing, pools are great.
9
resturants are great food, lovely settings, very friendly staff. We had our wedding here and its was amazing, highly recommended
Maria C. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful gardens and water views

Hotel lobby had a great open feel to it. Indonesian architecture and great gardens with lots of water displays
9.3
Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights the atmosphere there was very friendly,it is great for couples or families to vacation and enjoy the beach or the gardens. The facility had plenty of areas where you can spend time reading or just relaxing . Our stay there was made very special by the attentitve staff and the beautiful surrondings. We had afternoon refreshments, tea , coffee or juice with cookies and fruit daily and it was made available at no extra cost.The The room was a bit small butit had a wonderful patio to walk out to with two chairs and a small table where you can just sit and relax. We would definetly stay there again.
Dolly S. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2012
Beautiful architecture, relaxing ambience

Staff very friendly n helpful
8.7
Fantastic service throughout stay, staff very willing to assist in any matter. Best of all, left my iPad in the room on check-out , told my friend still staying in the hotel about it, n the staff found and returned it.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants provide transport to and from your hotel if you are dining there.
Wen S. Couples China, October 6, 2012
superb in all performance

first class service and facilities
9.3
We will score 100 for our 3 days' stay here. Nice smiles all aruond with very balinese style furnish everywhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Spa, and make sure to taste the very unique Ginger Tea there.(Unfortunately I never found the similiar taste again thereafter)
Jiang S. Couples China, October 5, 2012
Great view with nice people

great set up with typical Indonesian characteristics
8.3
This is a nice hotel enjoys great beach view. The overall set up and decoration is a perfect combination of Indonesia taste and modernization. Walking distance to the biggest shopping mall Bali Collection. Great jogging track connected Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and other 5 stars along the beach.
Restaurant Tip: Great Indonesian food could be found easily within the hotel. The chef could also give you nice recommendation according to your own preference.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01