or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Maria C. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful gardens and water views

Hotel lobby had a great open feel to it. Indonesian architecture and great gardens with lots of water displays
9.3
Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights the atmosphere there was very friendly,it is great for couples or families to vacation and enjoy the beach or the gardens. The facility had plenty of areas where you can spend time reading or just relaxing . Our stay there was made very special by the attentitve staff and the beautiful surrondings. We had afternoon refreshments, tea , coffee or juice with cookies and fruit daily and it was made available at no extra cost.The The room was a bit small butit had a wonderful patio to walk out to with two chairs and a small table where you can just sit and relax. We would definetly stay there again.
Dolly S. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2012
Beautiful architecture, relaxing ambience

Staff very friendly n helpful
8.7
Fantastic service throughout stay, staff very willing to assist in any matter. Best of all, left my iPad in the room on check-out , told my friend still staying in the hotel about it, n the staff found and returned it.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants provide transport to and from your hotel if you are dining there.
Wen S. Couples China, October 6, 2012
superb in all performance

first class service and facilities
9.3
We will score 100 for our 3 days' stay here. Nice smiles all aruond with very balinese style furnish everywhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Spa, and make sure to taste the very unique Ginger Tea there.(Unfortunately I never found the similiar taste again thereafter)
Jiang S. Couples China, October 5, 2012
Great view with nice people

great set up with typical Indonesian characteristics
8.3
This is a nice hotel enjoys great beach view. The overall set up and decoration is a perfect combination of Indonesia taste and modernization. Walking distance to the biggest shopping mall Bali Collection. Great jogging track connected Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and other 5 stars along the beach.
Restaurant Tip: Great Indonesian food could be found easily within the hotel. The chef could also give you nice recommendation according to your own preference.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Great Balinese feel

Very friendly and helpful staff
9
it's right next to the bali international convention center, making it an ideal accommodation for those attending events at bicc. it's a 5-minute walk via the beach from bicc. very friendly and helpful staff. breakfast is of good quality offering wide selection.
Zijing Q. Couples China, October 4, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

security, service
8.3
The hotel is beautiful. Food in chess restaurant is very nice. The cons is that there is no free wifi in room and the bed sheets are damp. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Justin M. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2012
Beautifully designed hotel

Service
8
My wife and I stayed here only one night of our honeymoon. Beautiful hotel, we were upgraded and treated with roses and champagne in our room. Although there was nothing wrong with this hotel it is a little too large for our liking. This part of Nusa Dua has extra security to make the guests feel safe upon arrival but makes it a little far off of the beaten path if you would like to travel about Bali. We surf so we prefer the smaller more easily accessed hotels. If you are planning to stay on the Nusa Dua side and in the resort then we would recommend this hotel. Staff is friendly and hotel is very clean and designed well. Downside would be the hotel and property is very large and the internet in the room is hookup only. Free wifi in the lobby only.
Greg L. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2012
The Best I have eer stayed in Asia Beach

Location, View, Staff, overall Environment
9.7
This was a great hotel, one of the best if not the best I ever stayed in all of Asia. The staff is excellant and 100% support, timely, the location and sceneray from just about anywhere is great.
Restaurant Tip: Go to eat at Kuting Kunig, just a short walk from the hotel along the beach in the direction towards the water sports area, not towards Westin. Fresh Fish, Excellant Fruit Drinks, The view, The Staff, and most important the price. It' all worht the value.
Barita M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Private beach
8
The hotel very good. The room very clean. I like private beach and park.
Patrice R. Couples France, October 3, 2012
lovely hotel on the beach for honeymooners

large room classical wooden Balinese style
7
we had a wonderful stay at the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa for the second time and we felt very taken care of, especially having extended our stay to a Palace Club room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01