or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Great hotel. Great location

Very nice staff.close to shops
9
Again, I have stayed here many times and I always come back because of the location and staff. Also, the price is generally good value
Augusthy M. Business travelers India, September 13, 2012
Excellant hotel and good service

Good ambiance and location
7.3
I had a great time at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa. Very homely and courteous staff. Good food as well.
Jonghee R. Business travelers South Korea, September 13, 2012
Very Convenient location

Right in front of beach!
7.7
Nice staff, location, service, facility. If you take only 10 steps out of your hotel, there is a nice beach out there. amazing! Cost performance is very good.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice Korean Restaurant nearby(need a ride though)
Eugene K. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
value for money

value for money
7
pleasant and relaxing stay, will come back !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: white waterrafting
Gabriella B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Excellent hotel, premium resort in complex

Having Balinese dancers, good pool, great restaurants
8.7
This hotel was fantastic. Great service, great restaurants, excellent pool area. I enjoyed my stay here very much. The spa was beautiful and have good service. The only downside was that there was no free wifi in the rooms, which would be expected for a 5* star resort. The Internet on offer is ridiculously overpriced. Free wifi is only available in the lobby. Additionally the taxi service at the hotel is also overpriced and as it's quite a long walk to where the Balinese people live (I.e outside the resort) it is more difficult to pick up a cheap driver for the day. The nusa dua resort is for sun, sand. It is not so much for soaking up Balinese culture as it made for tourists and is quite culturally isolating.
Jimmy P. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and spacious rooms

Great private beach, spacious rooms, very nice pools, and friendly staff.
9
Spent 2 nights and the hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel has spacious rooms and very clean. The staff are very friendly and polite. The swimming pools are great and very close to the beach. We highly recommend the hotel for couples and for those who want to relax in a secluded yet very nice hotel.
Peter R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Wonderful - great beach and super staff and dining

Great beach front location, very good service.
9.7
Like it so much here that I stayed for an extra few days to enjoy the beach and the relaxing atmosphere of the hotel. Had a wonderful room, with a double aspect sea view. The room was well equipped, very clean and comfortable. I thoroughly recommend this hotel and will return there if I have the chance.
Darmawan H. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Lovely beach hotel

Very quiet Hotel
9.7
The location in Nusa Dua makes this hotel a little queit from crowded, but i love it, cause come with my GF, for honeymoon, this hotel so recommended
Pierre H. Couples Sweden, September 10, 2012
just book it!

supernice! pro staff! excellent hotel!
10
Just book it if you gets a good deal. For best experience choose the Palace Club rooms. That will make you feel like a king. Afternoon Tea, Cocktails included every evening. Breakfast from a menu. Butlers, and staff just there for you. Four resturants inside the hotel. Not very far from Kuta beach for those who want to see that, shopping and eating. Negs: Taxi little more expensive from the hotel. Beach is so so. It is no problem to take a swim, but it is very shallow a long way out. BUT really nice, not so many people and really near the swimming pool at the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a taxi or rent a motorbike and go to UBUD MARKET! A very nice trip where you can see the landscape and other smaller cities on the way. Many many handicraft goods along the way, and even more when you come there.
Zhang L. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2012
Great high class hotel

Great view
10
this is a very high class hotel offering great views. traveler can spend whole day in the hotel to enjoy the sea view and other hotel equips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03