or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1076 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Pierre H. Couples Sweden, September 10, 2012
just book it!

supernice! pro staff! excellent hotel!
10
Just book it if you gets a good deal. For best experience choose the Palace Club rooms. That will make you feel like a king. Afternoon Tea, Cocktails included every evening. Breakfast from a menu. Butlers, and staff just there for you. Four resturants inside the hotel. Not very far from Kuta beach for those who want to see that, shopping and eating. Negs: Taxi little more expensive from the hotel. Beach is so so. It is no problem to take a swim, but it is very shallow a long way out. BUT really nice, not so many people and really near the swimming pool at the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a taxi or rent a motorbike and go to UBUD MARKET! A very nice trip where you can see the landscape and other smaller cities on the way. Many many handicraft goods along the way, and even more when you come there.
Zhang L. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2012
Great high class hotel

Great view
10
this is a very high class hotel offering great views. traveler can spend whole day in the hotel to enjoy the sea view and other hotel equips.
Rita T. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Great hotel, scenic, service staff friendly

quiet able to relax. At breakfast staff very attentive
9.7
was pleasantly surprised as I had read some unfavourable comments prior to my wife and my arrival. However all unfounded one we arrived at the deluxe room we had on 3rd floor. Whatever time of day or night, it was so quiet giving us chance to unwind and relax. The next 2 days were great. We both raved about the breakfast which had so many food choices. All helped with continuous smiling service staff. Perhaps the attention was occasionally a tiny bit overbearing but so uncommon to see such attention to detail. We stayed at least an hour each sitting and could easily have stayed 2 hours or more but were preparing for a wedding recption. We will be back in November and looking forward to the same special service. Price is not that cheap but worth it in our view.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Great hotel set in beautiful beach location

Great service and excellent food.
8.7
It was a real treat to stay here. It was exactly what I expected find in Bali and enjoyed my stay here lazing on the superb beach. It's well layed out and although quit a large hotel in have spacious indoor area that were wonderfully decorated and calm. The garden were attractive and well looked after. We had a large sea facing room with an amazing view. The service was excellent and all the staff were attentive and friendly.
Wita E. Groups Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Beach is the best!

Great beach right in front of the hotel.
7.7
Customer service is excellent with great beach. Hotel is kinda old though the bathroom seems to be newly renovated.
Lifeng Q. Couples China, September 7, 2012
good hotel

resonable size hotel with good service and facility
10
I acually moved to Beach hotel from Melia Bali, Beach hotel gave me better feeling compared to Melia Bali in service and facility.
Anna C. Groups Australia, September 7, 2012
NIce hotel and good value for money

NIce location with the beach
8.3
Nice rooms with terrace with all rooms. Nice facilities and very good value for money among the resorts in the same area.
Ahmed H. Couples Maldives, September 5, 2012
great location

about the location and friendly staff
7.3
the hotel was great and the staff are friendly, with clean rooms and fairly big
Travel tip: nice and a quiet place for a holiday.
Carole R. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Amazing resort. Best I have ever experienced

The resort facilitities including the spa area were wonderful. The pools and gardens and beach are breathtakingly beautiful.
9.7
We loved the Resort. The staff were lovely and the service perfect. It is expensive to eat And drink but the quality of the food is very high.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the spa lap pool and facilities. Very peaceful over there and included in price. Enjoy.
Nikhil S. Groups United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel, great ambience

Location, tranqulity
8
a very nice hotel,secluded, but close to restaurants and only 25 minutes away from kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08