Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1120 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1120)
Sort by:
Scott B. Couples Canada, September 28, 2012
Great pool and great service.

Excellent service a food. Quiet location. But a short cab ride or walk to shopping and restaurants.
9.7
We checked around after we arrived. Our hotel was the best in the area. I would go back.
Report this review
Tessa R. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel in every way

spaciousness, stunning gardens, friendly, good food and much more
9.3
It is fair to say we have high expectations and are used to staying in 5 star hotels. We were very happy with the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel. The gardens are beautiful, rooms spacious, great breakfast and a good choice of food in three restaurants. Prices are reasonable for a 5 star hotel. The Spa was great with a lovely, peaceful swimming pool where those seeking rest and relaxation could seclude themselves.The beach is also a beautiful spot to spend the day. Everything is maintained to a very high standard and staff are friendly and helpful.Compared with other hotels on Nusa Dua Beach this hotel feels much more spacious having more garden space and a wide beach frontage.The others definitely felt cramped and more intensely developed. We will definitely go again and would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Alan L. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Great Resort and Rooms

Rooms are awesome
9
Really love Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, its location is great, away from the hustle and bustle of kuta when you want to relax or you can just grab a taxi which doesnt cost much to the shopping areas. Lots of things to do at the resort. Well maintained, really friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are lovely. I enjoyed staying here and will keep coming back to the resort when visiting Bali.
Report this review
Patricia C. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Returning guest to the Palace Club

Palace Club benefits, beach front hotel, friendly, obliging staff.
8.3
had another wonderful stay here. palace club features have changed since our last stay. children under 12 are now permitted so breakfast is not as peaceful. the complimentary afternoon tea is much improved with the service of "high tea". the complimentary cocktail time in the early evening had been shortened for the "low season" but guests were not informed, we were disappointed because our habit is to arrive late but it was all over by 7pm. otherwise an enjoyable stay, but you might want to check pricing for the palace club if the amenities are reduced.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shuttle bus to/from Bali Collection on the hour (except midday) for shopping and casual dining.
Report this review
Stephen F. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Beautiful but everything costs $$$

Great buffet breakfast
9
loved it, my partner and i both enjoyed our stay but everything was expensive. we live in sydney (which isn't cheap) and to find that the costs for food and recreational activities in the resort were higher than sydney was a big let down. would we book again? absolutely but at least we know what we're up for this time - eg take a mask and snorkle or it's $ hire per hour
Restaurant Tip: There were a few restaurants out the front of Nusa Dua (10min walk) that were okay. Nothing special but saved on the bills.
Report this review
Katarzyna S. Couples Poland, September 23, 2012
Very pleasant hotel. Really deserves its 5 stars.

Great pool, really nice white sand private beach, fantastic room service, tasty food
9
Best for honeymoon. Great secondary pool next to Spa, quiet and romantic in the evenings.
Restaurant Tip: Must see: Pirate's Bay restaurant, about 500m. south down the beach.
Report this review
Anne M. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great service

Right on the beach
10
From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. The staff couldn't do enough for us and the service was excellent. Great breakfast, lovely afternoon tea and amazing cocktail hour.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room on the 4th floor - they have a separate sitting room with a kitchen and a large balcony.
Report this review
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Great Environment and good hotel services

Great Services
8.7
Clean,Tidy and large Room.Good in staff services.Value for money
Report this review
Alan L. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Great place to stay, awesome service
10
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel is fantastic, Clean rooms and beautifully kept pool and beach. People are extremely friendly and polite. Breakfasts are great, lots of variety. Prices in the hotel for room service are reasonable for a resort. I will definitively stay here again.
Report this review
Tianyu C. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2012
beautiful beach

nearby the beach
8.3
the location of the hotel is very good and room rate is reasonable. the beach is beautiful and we were enjoyed it. it is good for holiday. But there is no free WiFi in the room. It is a little pity.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04