Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1106 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1106)
Sort by:
Anna C. Groups Australia, September 7, 2012
NIce hotel and good value for money

NIce location with the beach
8.3
Nice rooms with terrace with all rooms. Nice facilities and very good value for money among the resorts in the same area.
Ahmed H. Couples Maldives, September 5, 2012
great location

about the location and friendly staff
7.3
the hotel was great and the staff are friendly, with clean rooms and fairly big
Travel tip: nice and a quiet place for a holiday.
Carole R. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Amazing resort. Best I have ever experienced

The resort facilitities including the spa area were wonderful. The pools and gardens and beach are breathtakingly beautiful.
9.7
We loved the Resort. The staff were lovely and the service perfect. It is expensive to eat And drink but the quality of the food is very high.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the spa lap pool and facilities. Very peaceful over there and included in price. Enjoy.
Nikhil S. Groups United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel, great ambience

Location, tranqulity
8
a very nice hotel,secluded, but close to restaurants and only 25 minutes away from kuta.
Chin L. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Great beach with hospitable staff

Friendly and hospitable resort staff. Beautiful room with a lovely balcony. Pretty beach.
9
Helpful & friendly staff at the check-in desk. The escort that brought us to our rooms was also polite and all smiles. Stayed during the September period which was cooling when the balcony door is opened. Great service from attentive service staff while dining at the beach side restaurant.Also the beach was clean and had a great view of the full moon while having dinner.
Rosemary M. Groups United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
Extremely relaxing all round

More than one pool, pool bar, lovely service, great spa
9
nusa dua beach hotel and spa is perfect if you want a quiet getaway with minimal fuss. it has a lovely beach (although when we were there the tide went out by about 1pm) and even better pools and you really don't need to ever leave your hotel. which is probably for the best. nusa dua beach hotel and spa is very deep in the nusa dua complex which comprises of a number of hotels. it's not easy getting out to anywhere else in bali without getting a driver or a hotel-called taxi which isn't cheap if you'd like to do that every day. there's a shuttle bus the hotel provides but not to the bit outside nusa dua, instead driving to a shopping area that comprises of a sogo (a department store), a starbucks, some over-priced restaurants, a couple of small supermarket shops and some over-priced souvenir shops. this is also actually a lovely 10-15 min walk away from the hotel on the beach so you don't even need to wait for the shuttle! we had a very relaxing time at nusa dua beach hotel and spa, we were there for 4.5 days altogether and only ventured out once due to the location of the hotel. great for relaxing, not so great for easy sight-seeing.
Restaurant Tip: If you're looking for seafood, Jimbaran is the place to go. Most taxi drivers will try and take you to the tourist-trap area of Jimbaran but insist you get taken to the seafood restaurants at Muaya Beach near the Four Seasons. The seafood is cheaper and you can sit on the beach and have fresh, tasty grilled seafood. I recommend Menega Cafe or Teba Mega Cafe
Norbert K. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Great Hotel - Highly recommended

Everything about the place is good
10
We had stayed here in 2000 and it was almost like coming home. The place has obviously undergone huge changes with many more restuarants built. As well, there are new pools and extra features. I have stayed in many hotels, but this one is top quality without being top price.
Jacqueline G. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Luxurious hotel with attentive and happy staff.

Peaceful with amazing gardens and great facilities - best cocktails too.
9
We had a blissful 5 days relaxing at this beautiful resort. We first visited NDBH 28 years ago and were delighted to see the Hotel has continued in such fine style. It must be the Bali low season as it was very quiet. it was like having a private "Spa Resort" for most of the time. It was my birthday during the stay and the staff sang happy birthday and presented a cake at breakfast, all because they saw the date on our passports - now that is attention to detail !!
Craig S. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2012
one of the best hotel in Bali

spa and sauna
9.7
we have been to bali countless times but this was the first time we stayed in this hotel and was really amazing. Our room was garden/pool /ocean view on the ground floor which was perfect for kids to just open the balcony window and run to the pool. Garden was lucious, well looked after and there were many squirrel hopping around. There are so many activities for both of kids and adults. I enjoy aquabics held in the main pool every morning, also beauty class in the spa area that teach you some secret of balinese beauty recipes. really interesting. Buffet breakfast was gorgeous. All the fruits were so fresh and there were so many variety of foods which was hard to choose from! Our first stay was fantastic and will definitely be back again.
Craig S. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2012
fantastic hotel with great staff

amasing surrounds....spa and sauna incredible escape.....breakfast out of this world
9.7
Do stay here if you are going to stay in Nusa dua... The value for your buck and amasing service.. The sports and leisure centre are a great escape and I could honestly could die and go to heaven there.....make sure you go in the sauna and throw yourself in the icy cold plunge pool..you will feel like you have been reborn and ready to walk out into your paradise setting. I have stayed at a number of hotels in this area over the years and this is the place....value I will be back again for sure......book it now...
Travel tip: go to the local village and grab a motorbike and ride around...you will feel,smell and see the area more......get into it.....also the stone massage at the spa is bliss

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4F06