My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe Restaurant
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa Facilities Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa Reception Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Nusa Dua Spa Pavilion Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Kid’s Club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Children’s Playground Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi Bentar Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi Bentar Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Yoga
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
963 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Riza R. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nusa dua beach hotel is located within Nusa dua hotel complex. Like to stay in this area since its not too crowded like other area such as kuta or seminyak. We love the room with a clean small bathroom. It's being well-renovated. Ours has a pool view. Nusa dua beach hotel has beautiful and clean beach. You can choose you wanna play in the pool with variety size pool, or go to its private beach. Complete range selection of breakfast.
9.3
We have a very pleasent stay. Check in was smooth, staff full with smile. You can "feel" Bali in this big hotel. We will come back here again..
Travel tip: The traffic in Bali is full of traffic nOwadays. Manage your time if you want to go in and out of Nusa dua area.
Ashley A. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Too busy for my liking

Breakfast buffet was great, loved the squirells, but won't return next time, too big and busy for my liking, while the room was quite small and squishy
7
Lydia J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2012
Best hotel in Nusa Dua stretch

Friendly service, rooms had all the amenities, right on the beach
9
I arrived around 12:30 midnite. Front desk was very friendly and fast. I got my room in 5 mins. There's 2 pools which are located right by the beach or you can try swimming in the sea. Very calm, peaceful waves. Inside the resort, there are at least 3 restaurant options. You do not have to leave the resort for good food. I went over to the other resorts down the stretch to take a look and the restaurants were similar. Overall, the trip was very relaxing. I just chilled out. This beach is good for honeymooners and people who just want to stay within the resorts. It's far away from the Kuta/Seminyak stretch so if you want to buy souvenirs, be prepared to pay up at Bali Collection, a village of shopping outlets like in Australia. There's a free shuttle transport provided to/fro the place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi is limited to the hotel lobby area. Signal is strong though and i could make a few Skype calls.
Justine C. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2012
Couldnt really fault it, very quiet and relaxing

Pools are great
8
it was a little older than the neighbouring hotels but it's nice and well kept, rooms were nice and comfortable. pretty hard to find fault, apart from a bad smell coming from bathroom ocassionally (i just shut the door and all was ok). lots of european visitors putting their towels on the deckchairs at like 8am and then not returning to use them until 3pm, annoying! someone should tell them but the balinese are too polite. kids club closes at 5pm, so you have to get them sat in your room if you want a kid-free dinner but its only per hour which is pretty cheap compared to other hotels.
Shopping Tip: Dont shop in Nusa Dua, its very expensive compared to places like Legian, Kuta and Seminyak.
Daniil S. Couples Lithuania, May 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel

best
8.7
Poor beach. No entertainment. To high prices for food an drings in bars and restaurants.
Natalia A. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2012
Nice hotel, great location.

The beach, I hear that its the only nice beach in Bali
8.7
The service was great. The kids club was such a savor. Room was spacious. Great value for what you are paying. Breakfast was wonderful, lunch and dinner not so bad. The spa was sensational!
Renee M. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2012
Brilliant & Luxury

Staff, Food, Rooms, Pool,
9.7
palace club is a must, staff made my wife & i feel like a king & queen. pool is great, beach is quite ok. the area (nusa dua)is perfect
Tim F. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Third stay which didn't disappoint

Swimming pools, bars, view and service
8.7
this is the third time we have stayed at nusa dua beach hotel and spa as we are always nervous about staying else where and consequently being disappointed. this stay did not let us down. although the room that we had was not as large or freshly renovated like previous stays, we had a beautiful view of the pools and beach and it was still very comfortable. sevice is always great and you feel very important as a guest, however, it was noted that some staff that were familure to us did not appear to be working with the comittment shown on previous visits compared to that of the newer, fresh workers. we love this hotel, it is like home away from home for us and we will return!
Sheryl M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Really nice resort, staff friendly

Room very comfortable, nice restaurants, great pool, beach area was also very good
10
Enjoyed our stay here, very relaxing. It's a resort that you don't have to leave, it has everything.
Travel tip: Breakfast is great.
Joao Z. Couples Brazil, May 20, 2012
Very good hotel!

Beach, the Hotel structure
9
The hotel is spetacular, with a great view for the beach and very good restaurants. I didnt like the concierge service and the fact that there is no wireless network at the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa FacilitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa ReceptionNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Nusa Dua Spa PavilionNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Kid’s ClubNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Children’s PlaygroundNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - YogaNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Lobby BarNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Palace Club LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Wedding BaleNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple BaleNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Palace Club LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Chess RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - BathroomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa Lap Pool

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07