Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1143 reviews

782 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Great Environment and good hotel services

Great Services
8.7
Clean,Tidy and large Room.Good in staff services.Value for money
Report this review
Alan L. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Great place to stay, awesome service
10
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel is fantastic, Clean rooms and beautifully kept pool and beach. People are extremely friendly and polite. Breakfasts are great, lots of variety. Prices in the hotel for room service are reasonable for a resort. I will definitively stay here again.
Report this review
Tianyu C. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2012
beautiful beach

nearby the beach
8.3
the location of the hotel is very good and room rate is reasonable. the beach is beautiful and we were enjoyed it. it is good for holiday. But there is no free WiFi in the room. It is a little pity.
Report this review
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Great hotel. Great location

Near the main street and easy access
9
I have stayed here many times and the staff are great. Good value for money and the DJ is also very good!
Report this review
Madelein C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Breakfast and friendly staff
9.7
Our toilet had a urine smell, I did call room service and it was much better afterwards, but the smell was still there. Maybe the walls of the toilet should be washed as bidet is in toilet
Report this review
Karen T. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Beautiful hotel at a great location

Big pool, big bedrooms and nice beach
7.7
We stayed here for 2 nights and were given a nice welcome at reception and a nice room over looking the gardens which are just lovely. The location is so nice with a beautiful beach and pool with a swim up bar. We watched two weddings taking place, that is how pretty the place is. Breakfast is very nice with an overwhelming choice of foods, suitable for every nationality and taste, I was very impressed with what was offered. Try to snag an outdoor table by the fish pond to enjoy an alfresco breakfast. One thing that really suprised us was just how quiet the evenings were, by day there were plenty of people at the pool but the restaurants were empty at night, we actually made a booking at the beachside restaurant and there was only two other families eating. We never ventured out of the hotel as we prefer to relax at the hotel and enjoy the beautiful gardens and one night we had cocktails at the beach bar while laying on big cushions watching a fire and looking at a clear night sky. My only little complaint is the cost of a small bottle of water US$7 each, to stay hydrated can be costly.
Report this review
Natasha T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location, Great Service, Definite 5 star!

Love the palace club benefits, it was worth it, good spread of food, for breakfast,tea and cocktail evening drinks.
9.7
i had a fantastic time at this hotel. i must truly say it's the best hotel i've stayed in so far. the ambience and staff were very good. friendly and helpful. great beach and good pool facilities. nearby water activities. lots of good restaurants to choose from when you walk down the stretch of hotels at this beach. good location for a beach wedding.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Tanjung Benua for water sport activities
Report this review
Fu L. Couples China, September 17, 2012
超棒的私家海滩和泳池

美妙的海滩,巴厘岛风情和现代的结合,自然木质的房间
9.7
North of Nusa Dua area, great seasides and beach view. Playing in the near sea or the swimming pool both bring us unforgettable fun and joy. Share sea view and beach with Westin and Lagona hotels,which means share view with them two. : ) besides the view, the delux room for us is fabulous. Bright sunshine, birds sing in the morning and also the squirrels to visit our balcony for bread... Great harmony of nature and morden, my loved style of wood and carving used in room deco, but perfectly matched with comfortable feel. Rich and various breakfast, full filled with smilling staff and hospitality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Living in Nusa dua means sea sight and beach, and ready to spend your time in hotel. Hanging around, afternoon tea, swimming pool. Love this hotel,Would choose again. Delux room is perfect enough since you are out of room just besides sleeping at night.
Report this review
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Great hotel. Great location

Friendly staff
9
Again, I have stayed here many times and I always come back because of the location and staff. Also, the price is generally good value
Report this review
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Great hotel. Great location

Very nice staff.close to shops
9
Again, I have stayed here many times and I always come back because of the location and staff. Also, the price is generally good value
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 782 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05