Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1110 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Victoria W. Couples Sweden, August 14, 2012
Nice rooms and friendly staff

Beautiful rooms
6.3
We had a Ok stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa. It was just OK, but way too pricy. It had a typical touristy athmosphefe and it felt like being trapped in the resort area.. The room service food was disgusting and way too pricy. We ordered spaghetti carbonara and it was horrible, no taste and it seemed to have been made by an amateur. Didnt feel like 5 star quality at all. The other dishes were not good at all, we stopped eating it. They gave us welcome drinks in the bar which also tasted horrible, but we finished it and ordered some other drinks which also tasted bad. To that we ordered french fries. The bill was given to us rather quickly without us asking for it, the staff said that the drinks we had "was on the bar" which we interpret as that the drinks were complimentary, we thought it was strangesince we already had our free welcome drinks, but we amiled and thanked pretty surprised looking... They told us that we only had to pay for the french fries and the drinks were on the bar! So we payed for the french fries and then we were about to leave the bar area when suddenly the staff were running afterr us saying we firgit to pay for the drinks.. Omg..thats what we thought..why couldnt they have been cleared since we were surprised from the beginning about the drinks was "on the bar" jeees.. They should learn how to commuincate better. Overall the food and drinks were not good at all!! Choose Thailand before Indonesia. Food is better. We are not so picky with food and stuff but Indonesia aåhas horrible food, tasteless. Even the renowned Balinese restaurant on the Nusa Dua resort area has food that is not tasty at all. The Thais does i better.
Hotel Feature Tip: Big pool area, spa, although very pricy
Alessandro M. Couples Italy, August 12, 2012
lovely atmosfere

service wery kind
8.3
really nice Hotel with green area well mainteined and lot of spaces, beautiful swimming pool and SPA area, the beach is nice but in the sea is really difficult to swim because of the reef barrier, not so nice in the internal part.
Sy D. Couples Vietnam, August 10, 2012
Lovely resort and good service

Nice resort
8
The lovely resort in Bali, service with a smile and friendly staffs , the nice private beach and pool , bed room is large and comfortable with a balcony but the bathing room is too small and has not bathtub , bathing area has not door , so i must be careful when using the shower. Breakfast is not bad
Nightlife Tip: The Bali collection is more fun at night where you can do shopping, eating at a lot of international or local foods . There are hourly free shuttle bus from / to Nusa Dua resort
Carol R. Families with young children Australia, August 10, 2012
A wonderful resort

the pools were amazing,well setup for children Closeness to the beach Very friendly and helpful staff
9
my stay at nusa dua beach hotel was a delight from the moment i arrived. my daughter-in-law and granddaughter loved it also. especially the pools, beach and restaurants. we used the gym and the spa, so it was great to have everything on hand. the courtesy bus to bali collection was a bonus! we would definitely return for another fabulous holiday!
Travel tip: The shopping and eating at Bali Collection was a nice change, with a good variety of restaurants.
Heinrich V. Couples South Africa, August 10, 2012
Nice Balinese Style Hotel

Nice Balinese Style Hotel
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was always helpful and couldn't do enough. We will certainly return
Lee H. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
good hotel but pricey

nice beaches and views
6.3
our stay was good but this hotel is expensive - also nusa dua is far away from other tourist attractions and therefore we felt a bit confined to the area - it is a really expensive area and only have western type restaurants
Audy P. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel with clean room and good swimming pool

Nice swimming pool, clean room, and good value
8.3
Nice hotel with clean room, good location, nice swimming pool. Overall good value.
Tjiong W. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Good hotel & service

The gym and activities
7.3
I just stayed for 1night there but i like the atmosphere. The hotel provides a lot of facilities and activities. The breakfadt buffet is not so many in variation
Michael J. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2012
Very friendly and comfortable resort

A big resort that is very welcoming.
8
We travelled with our 15 month old son and loved every minute of it. A very welcoming place, it never felt overwhelming. Despite being a fairly large resort, its layout makes it feel smaller and more cozy, and there was never much of a problem getting a deck chair by the pool or on the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ground floor rooms are great - especially with a little toddler who wants to run around and chase the squirrels!
He L. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2012
Very lovely experience! Nice beach front!

Beach front
9.3
Unforgettable ! Will def go again! The swimming is a place where you can stay for most of the day time. Did yoga in the morning, which was awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunbath

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07