or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1098 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Alistair B. Couples France, October 2, 2014
Its good, not excellent

Friendly staff, the Beach, Pool Bar.
8.3
We had a pleasant greeting, were comfortable in our room, but it was a little in need of a facelift and we could easily hear the next room. The beach is the best spot on the whole strand. The breakfast is fantastic and the evening restaurants just ok. Staff very busy, perfomed well considering but the food just so-so.
Yiu C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
A comfortable place to stay

Beach, Bed and Staff
8
Great and will definitely come again.
Gim B. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great Resort with variety of dining outlets

Fast check-in and out. spacious room & good foods
9.7
There are various dining places in the hotel, we could just stay one whole day in the resort without leaving the hotel. The environment of these dining areas are nice and good services. We inquired about the transportation going out from resort, the Front Office staff told us there are hotel transports available which is cheaper than the metered taxi (which they can call for us), which turned out not the case.
Tanisha S. Couples New Zealand, September 24, 2014
Fabulous hotel on the beach

Location, service, spa
9.3
Amazing - would go back!!!
Ari B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Great pool

Great pool and beach
9.7
Hui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Lovely and warm hotel

beautiful beach, comfort room in 5 star hotel
7.7
this is the first time travel to Bali with my family and kids. Honestly the hotel was extremely good than my expectation. The price is worth the value as it is 5 star hotel. There are 5 restaurant in the hotel. very convenient if you do not feel like want to travel around bali. The environment of the hotel is superb relax. Kids had fun at pool side all day long. In conclusion , my parents and kids all love this hotel very much.
Susan B. Groups Australia, September 13, 2014
Beautiful old style Bali hotel

Best beach in Nusa Dua
8
Nadia Y. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2014
old hotel but still nice

great pool, nice beach, friendly staffs
7.7
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Nice hotel, good staffs and and nice surroundings

Location, green, clean
7.7
Guillermo B. Families with older children Argentina, August 13, 2014
5 star with Balinese style

facilities, breakfast and meals, staff
8.7
Excellent choice for families with young children willing to stay in Nusa Dua to enjoy beach and swimming pools. The hotel is a classic and in our opinion much better than other big names out there in Nusa Dua because beyond luxury, etc it keeps Balinese style

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02