or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe Restaurant
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa Facilities Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa Reception Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Nusa Dua Spa Pavilion Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Kid’s Club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Children’s Playground Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi Bentar Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi Bentar Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Yoga
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
963 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Mhd I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Hotel for family

food,beach,sun
9
We stayed here with my family(son and grand daughter). A very nice hotel, very friendly staff who provide excellent and warm service.I enjoy very much the beach. Great to be able to get food and drinks service on the beach. Lots of shady spots with cushioned beach lounges were available, great large clean beach towels. The breakfast was excelent available from 06.30 till 10.30 AM, We loved the omelettes specially made to order with your own mixture.They also separate the pork contain food from the other. This breakfast leaves a similar type we had in the Flamingo Hilton Las Vegas. The choices in the four restaurants were quite impressive and good quality food.When my son ask for thinner blanket,the house keeper send him not one but three choises of blanket!. My grand daughter also enjoy Gecko Kid Club very much,she was very exiting when practice how to wear complete Balinese Cloth guided by very professional Club attendant
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
very good

palace club staff
9
excellent staff very good in palace lounge hotel grounds well kept clean and tidy
Agus I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
astonishing!

beach, room, location
9.3
It was one of the best hotel i ever stayed. The hotel upgraded my room into a family room without any extra charge, the room was so spacious with a good garden view. the beach behind these hotel was also very good, it is near to the Benoa Bay so for traveler who wants to experience kinds of water sport, they can just easily walk into Benoa Bay. Breakfast was also excellent, but i had not tried the spa. a lot of people said that the spa was really good there. when i saw the price it was also in affordable rate. But one thing which is not good is that the room was not equipped with WIFI connection, only the lobby area was equipped. Over all this hotel is a very good hotel, i would like to give 98 over 100 for this hotel. BRAVO!
Dewinita D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
It was a great experience to stay at this hotel.

Clean room, good performance staff, and near the beach
8.7
Christine N. Families with older children Taiwan, August 10, 2013
Overall is good for a group of family trip

Close to beach, nice pool and facility for kids
8
The room definitely need to be upgraded and the bathroom is so small like European style. No free internet. However, the environment is so chilling and friendly to family and kids. Good option for family.
Pauline S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

It was quiet and restful, had a lovely beach and a variety of spots to do different activities.
7.3
Satisfying restful stay! If you're after a snoozy holiday with the occasional activity, this is your place to go.
Kunjaya P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Awesome Beach Hotel

Beach, Pond, Swimming Pool
7.7
It was very good and my family even did not bother to go out of the hotel for three consecutive days. Just enjoy the beach and the pool. My son was happy to see a flock of ducks and squirrel running around.
Robert A. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Luxury at a bargain price

Brilliant staff, Stunning environment, fabulous food
10
Superbly comfortable and very luxurious. Staff were the friendliest and most helpful I have ever encountered. Located in a stunning garden setting right on the beach, it is probably one of the most beautiful hotels in Asia
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Great hotel that is close to the beach

Relaxing, spacious, value for money.
9.3
The staff were friendly and attentive from the moment we arrived at the hotel. Room was well-equipped with a big flat-screen tv, bar fridge, coffee and tea-making facilities, hair dryer etc. We liked the balcony overlooking the big garden and pond (from which we could see squirrels and ducks). Also loved the bed, its big and very comfortable and had the best pillows (really dislike those thin pillows which needs to be stacked up to provide enough support for the neck, but the ones at this hotel are really nice and fluffy). The hotel is very spacious and nice for walking around. The pools (quite a few of them) are just 1-2 minutes walk from our room and the beach just another few seconds away, which is awesome. Hotel breakfast is okay, not the best but of acceptable range and quality. They have a few bars too (near the beach, the pools, the lobby). We got our welcome drinks at the lobby bar and loved the chillout atmosphere there. Choose this hotel if you are looking for a relaxing place to stay. It is away from all the noise of city areas and feels quite safe. Not a really suitable place if you are looking for a happening, exciting hotel close to the partying areas. Overall, it is a really great hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Will choose to stay there if visiting Bali again.
Williem K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
excellent, and comfort

Good view, Good room, and good staff
8.7
Excellent, and will stay there again, and this already my second time stay there, and still excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple Bale GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa FacilitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa ReceptionNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Nusa Dua Spa PavilionNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Kid’s ClubNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Children’s PlaygroundNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - YogaNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Lobby BarNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Palace Club LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Wedding BaleNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Temple BaleNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Palace Club LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Chess RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - BathroomNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa Bali - Spa Lap Pool

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03