Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1143 reviews

782 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
Monette M. Groups United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Nua

Nice
10
Good
Report this review
Marie B. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Bitterly disappointed

Pools, location, friendly staff
4
We arrived in on the 26 th December 2014 and exited on the 1st January 2015. Not only did we pay premium accommodation rates but we also paid premium airfares because we were so keen to stay at your resort. The room - it was appalling- the door knobs falling off, bathroom filthy, and telephone hanging off wall. When I called duty manager to inspect the next am he agreed and moved us. Laundry - came back dirtier than we sent it - again manager inspected and apologised. Poolside- no staff to serve - drinks took up to 1 hour - one day our food took over 2 hours - staff said kitchen was busy. Food quality no where to the standard of other resorts. And also overpriced Breakfast - tables took 40 mins to rest and wipe down. New Years Eve / rate for kids was ridiculous Check out - 2 people serving and over 20 in the line. Wasted 1.5 hours just trying to check out. I appreciate its peak season but your prices are also peak. I am a seasoned traveller and also stay in bali 2-3 times a year. This was not a pleasant experience.
Report this review
Olga G. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2014
Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Lovely beach, beautiful surroundings, great staff
9.7
Great
Report this review
Ricky A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Expected

Beach, sunny that day, selfie by the pool
7
Pretty okay
Report this review
Lu C. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great location
9.7
Everthing is perfect, love the beach!
Report this review
Lu C. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great location
9.7
Everything is perfect, love the beach!
Report this review
Mazdak P. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2014
overrated

location, beach, friendly staff
5.7
Stay was okay - While I arrived c. 9hrs earlier than check in time, I expected an additional charge - however the hotel charging essentially an additional day w/ only a 10% discount was excessive... New hand towels were on most days not supplied...shower gel was similarly not replenished. The service was slow at times but made up for it with very warm/friendly service. Overall, would not go back - Mostly because of the additional night charge.
Report this review
Ni L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
good place to stay

little bit expensive but worted. good place with high quality service.
8.3
Report this review
Erwan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
average 5star hotel

NOTHING TO SHOUT except for private beach and big pools
8
Staff was not up to 5star standard. i requested a high floor but yet given low floor instead. wanted to upgrade the room but was asked to pay additional charges. Was not happy staying at this resort. Only private beach and nice pools can be considered the best value for this hotel My AC in room not working well. Asked the maintenance to fix it but the problem still there. Will not visit again. Wasted my stay in Nusa Dua. Wife clearly dissapointed.
Report this review
Januar M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Unforgettable holiday
10
Excellent hotel, breakfast is very nice, plenty of variety. Pools and beach were nice, fun. Jogging track along the beach, I ran 10k while enjoying the scene. Squirrels! There are squirrels! Hospitality great. About the sunset, you won't have it coz it's east coast, so you will get sunrise, but I couldn't take the photos coz of rain HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 782 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08