Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1152 reviews

788 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Igor G. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Great hotel

Relaxing; food: beutiful decor and garden
9.7
Great hotel
Report this review
Melanie H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 9, 2015
Fantastic beach front location

Beach front location and facilities always exceptionally clean and good service. Great choice of food with 5 restaurants
10
Brilliant stay. Would stay again
Report this review
Melanie H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 7, 2015
Perfect beachfront location

The location was brilliant on the beach. The beach was amazing and from running along the beachfront I think we picked the best spot.
10
Lovely and relaxing. Good choice of foods with five restaurants. The burger and beer on the beach was a great lunch when feeding 2 adults and 4 older teenagers. Good to have different choices. Loved the jape see restaurant also. Good service and a beautiful place to stsy.
Report this review
Salala L. Families with young children South Africa, January 7, 2015
Excellent

Location,ambience,good for relaxation and lots to do
8.3
Relaxing,good music
Report this review
Noviana O. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Nice place to stay

Beach, pool, quiet
8.3
Nice stay at this hotel. Had great time with the pool and the beach...
Report this review
Loh C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Resort, pool, sea

Resort, pool, sea
6.3
This is a resort and do not expect too much activities nearby. The only shopping mall we visited is the Bali Collection which is transported free by the shuttle bus. The breakfast is not too fantastic, I was a bit disappointed because I read about the nice spread and quality breakfast by many reviewers. I tried 2 other restaurants within the hotel and they are not too fantasitic either. We walk over to Westin which is a few hundred meters away. The food there is nicer. The pool is very nice, had a good dip and walk over to the beach. The few days I was there, it was raining all the time, so me and my fiance have to grab the opportunity when the sun is out
Report this review
Monette M. Groups United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Nua

Nice
10
Good
Report this review
Marie B. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Bitterly disappointed

Pools, location, friendly staff
4
We arrived in on the 26 th December 2014 and exited on the 1st January 2015. Not only did we pay premium accommodation rates but we also paid premium airfares because we were so keen to stay at your resort. The room - it was appalling- the door knobs falling off, bathroom filthy, and telephone hanging off wall. When I called duty manager to inspect the next am he agreed and moved us. Laundry - came back dirtier than we sent it - again manager inspected and apologised. Poolside- no staff to serve - drinks took up to 1 hour - one day our food took over 2 hours - staff said kitchen was busy. Food quality no where to the standard of other resorts. And also overpriced Breakfast - tables took 40 mins to rest and wipe down. New Years Eve / rate for kids was ridiculous Check out - 2 people serving and over 20 in the line. Wasted 1.5 hours just trying to check out. I appreciate its peak season but your prices are also peak. I am a seasoned traveller and also stay in bali 2-3 times a year. This was not a pleasant experience.
Report this review
Olga G. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2014
Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Lovely beach, beautiful surroundings, great staff
9.7
Great
Report this review
Ricky A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Expected

Beach, sunny that day, selfie by the pool
7
Pretty okay
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 788 reviews Next page
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby AreaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club Lounge - Buufet Set upNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club Lounge - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Premier RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Beach FrontNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa PavilionNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Lap PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid ActivitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Maguro Asian BistroNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Tamarind Kitchen & LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa CafeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa CafeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04