Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1130 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Anderson C. Business travelers Brazil, August 21, 2015
nice hotel, but room old

pool/ seaside/food
5.7
room quite old/other areas very good. not a lot of local food available
Report this review
Simon D. Families with young children Australia, August 13, 2015
Fantastic stay

Pool, staff and restaurants
9.3
We had a great stay here. We have stayed in many nusa dua hotels and this one is definitely up to the standard. Food little over priced but amazing food .
Report this review
Lady A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2015
The staff at front desk arent friendy enough

Cool balinese architectural, good pool, good location
7.7
The place it self is very comfy, but the staff needs more education about hospitality cause they're not friendy enough, especially at the front desk. And the garden need some change, cause landscaping these days are way different than before. I love the pool and the welcome drinks!
Report this review
Ameen A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 27, 2015
Good but old

The club
7
Very relaxing but expansive
Report this review
Kitty W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
Nice short stay

Staff very helpful
7
Report this review
Alvin N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable

Nice, clean and comfortable
9
Agoda
Report this review
Jose M. Families with young children Germany, July 20, 2015
Great Location, very spacious and friendly staff

Location, Hotel Area and Restaurants
8.7
It was our first time in Nusa Dua Area with our 1-year old daughter. The Area is quite convenient for families with the front beach side and very good dinning options. The Hotel Facilities were quite large though the rooms as getting a bit older. Due to the number of rooms you may have to reserve your swimming pool or beach front spot early morning if you don't want to come and stand with your towel at one side. Dinning options are also very good though better do a reservation. It's not a modern facility but in contrast you get a lot of balinese architecture and even a night market where you can buy some things (i did not see anyone buying something but it was there) Finally, the staff was quite ok, not as impressive as per my previous experience in Ubud but definitely at the level of the good Asian Balinese Hospitality. almost forget: same as above, if you want to use the Spa you should also do reservation in advance. Tennis Court was quite good and plenty of options for some running and a sunrise yoga which my wife enjoyed a lot.
Report this review
Dee R. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2015
June July stay

Hotel staff, food, facilities and location
9.3
Report this review
Annie L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Nice for relaxing

Near with beach, very good for relax n family trip with young famliy
7
Report this review
.Yan K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
We love this resort

Lovely resort grounds, beach and facilities
7.7
Nothwithstanding the problems at the airport, we enjoy our stay at this beautiful resort. The facilities and restaurants
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07