Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1155 reviews

789 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1155)
Sort by:
Marcus M. Business travelers Greenland, May 18, 2016
?
5.3
C
Yuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2016
Relax ,friendly ,nice beach
5.7
Good
Hamzah L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2016
what else ?????
5.7
Everything is money in Bali not cheap lor. advice tourist change money at airport . don't money exchangeat at hotel cause is too low .food is OK but not my type . hotel breakfast everyday the same disappointed by this . as a 5* hotel should have something fresh for customers. May be will try westin hotel next to this hotel . the beach are beautiful & clean at this area . that's it .
Johannes H. Families with young children Sweden, March 31, 2016
Pricy but nice!
6.3
Very clean and nice hotel, it's meets your expectations. Great food and service. The negatives are the price for the accomodation and the more than doubled prices for like beer and snacks.
Nancy R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2016
my perfect ending
6.7
I stay here last since it's close to the airport in Denpasar. This hotel has managed to retain it's Balinese 'roots' unlike all the other big chain hotels on this strip of beach in Nusa Dua. I really adore the fitness center with the lap pool & tennis courts. One of the very few hotels that has it's spa open early morning so I can use the steam & jacuzzi if I choose to! The layout of the hotel is clever & the rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Tushar H. Families with young children India, February 21, 2016
Great place to stay for calm and relaxing vacation

Location, Ambiance, staff, beach
8.7
Excellent location and beach, very family friendly, good food and excellent staff. If you are looking for relaxing holidays, this is one of the best places to live. Nice Ambiance, my 2 year old enjoyed stay and beach. Great pool, crowd just enough not to feel lonely and not feeling like being in Kuta.
Troy W. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2016
Troy
5.3
Good spot
Rosemary A. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2016
A lot of relax

Location perfect. Beach lovely. Would be nice to have more eating options on property although beach restaurant is perfect. Maybe another one further along beach?
9.7
Just what we were looking for. Plenty of relaxation and no pressure to do anything.
Chrisna S. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2015
Great day at nusa dua

Great pool, beach and food
7.7
It was great but we have problem with the water coz the water was yellowish. We need to wait for 15 minutes for the water to get clean. But overall it was great
Muhammed A. Business travelers Pakistan, November 29, 2015
Best stay for conference

Location food and courtesy
8.3
1 - 10 of 789 reviews Next page
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby AreaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club Lounge - Buufet Set upNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Palace Club Lounge - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Premier RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Beach FrontNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa PavilionNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Lap PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid ActivitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Maguro Asian BistroNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Tamarind Kitchen & LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa CafeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa CafeNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08