or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Maria B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Great Break

Great beach, breakfast and bar
7.7
Yan L. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
2.7
Services are so slow, the staffs were panic when you ask them questions, they couldn't response even simple questions like when I can book the spa. They were badly organized.When I checked out, they kept my luggage in the lobby without labeling. Then when I had to leave the hotel, they didn't allow me to take my luggage because they said they were not sure whether that was my luggage. The whole hotel is old and smell damp. The room is small, towels are dirty with yellow marks like they haven't been cleaned properly. Disgusting! They even charge wifi in room. Most of the 5 stars hotels provide free wifi at room, this hotel cllams itself as 5 stars hotel but definely without 5 stars services and quality.
Patrice R. Couples France, April 3, 2015
bapak Karma & ibu Arini excellent!

Bapak Karma, organic coconut oil, Ibu Arini
5.7
it was good : ibu Arini was very generous and bapak Karma has been our long time friend
Lars P. Couples Denmark, March 9, 2015
Excellent hotel

Beautifull hotel in very nice lovely surroundings, good pool and beach, fantastic staff (problem with reception)
10
Booking in took 30 minutes, although booked 3 months ahead and prepaid. Could not find our reservation. The receptionist did not seem to like us. We complained to mangement who reacted prompt and positive. 5 wonderfull days minus 30 minutes in reception.
Ekaterina S. Families with young children Russia, February 28, 2015
Beautiful old Balinese style spa hotel

Hotel beach and pools,spa,location
9.3
We had very good time in this old style Balinese hotel.The rooms were renovated and clean.We enjoyed the selection of pools and clean beach.Spa was very nice.But on our last of stay there was a conference and hotel was crowded with mostly Indonesians who stayed in the hotel...They talked really loud and smoke everywhere,it was really unpleasant.
Carlos N. Families with young children Canada, February 25, 2015
Great for young families with young children

Loved the proximity to the beach, yoga in the mornings, breakfast, tranquility of the place and feeling safe
10
Really enjoyed our stay, thanks for the hospitality
Fang Y. Families with older children China, February 23, 2015
clean and convenient

service food history
9.3
very nice
Saculina L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Holiday In Bali with Family & young Kids

Comfort bed and room with spacious ambiance, friendly staff and clean
8.7
The hotel was fantastic and we had a great holiday at Bali. The employees are helpful and friendly. The room is clean in very detail where the even scrub the end corner of the sink lever and the cute moment was when they did a small display on my little girl soft-toys. It was very touching for them to do it as it stay that they care. The ambiance and atmosphere of the hotel was fantastic. The one thing that they need to improve is the breakfast spread. It should have more varieties of International Food instead of the local Cuisine as not everyone could eat them. Other than that, a job well done on the hotel.
Pedro M. Families with older children Portugal, February 21, 2015
Fine location

Good beach/ fine location/ excellent breakfast
8.3
This was our second time in Nusa Dua area but the first in Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa. Everything here is huge, from the hotel lobby, to the pools, public areas, restaurants, etc. The rooms do not follow the same rules, because they look smaller and needs a decorator to update . However, their where clean, with a big bed, and just for one day, its really ok. The beach its long and its look much better than before, but pay attention to the tide, or else, forget a plunge in the water. Since Nusa Dua its a peninsula with many fine hotels, you can choose a lot a decent restaurants by the beach for lunch or dinner. The hotel provides many recreations, and in the beach you can rent a boat and have a nice trip. Like many other places, you must face a big number of people trying to sell many local artifacts, and thats annoying. The hotel its just 30 minutes from Denpasar airport
Liesl B. Couples South Africa, February 19, 2015
Beautiful resort and nice beach

Nice beach and pools, beautiful grounds and friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant and relaxing stay. We stayed here for 3 nights, and enjoyed the pools, pool bar, the clean beach and great restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01