Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (74)
Sort by:
Teer L. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2015
The ultimate vacation place

Private beach; serene surrounding place
9.7
This is our 4th stay. We enjoyed our 4 days stay at nusa dua beach. We wish to stay longer, the beach is private with white sands. I love the water so clear and warm. The staff are helpful and accommodate to our need.
Monette M. Groups United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Nua

Nice
10
Good
Gim B. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great Resort with variety of dining outlets

Fast check-in and out. spacious room & good foods
9.7
There are various dining places in the hotel, we could just stay one whole day in the resort without leaving the hotel. The environment of these dining areas are nice and good services. We inquired about the transportation going out from resort, the Front Office staff told us there are hotel transports available which is cheaper than the metered taxi (which they can call for us), which turned out not the case.
Susan B. Groups Australia, September 13, 2014
Beautiful old style Bali hotel

Best beach in Nusa Dua
8
Nadia Y. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2014
old hotel but still nice

great pool, nice beach, friendly staffs
7.7
Lyly Z. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Nice hotel

location is easy to go somewhrere,lobby has many sofa for relax,room is clean
8
It is fine and enjoyable for dining
Randall J. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
l loved the nusa dua hotel

breakfast-staff -sercurity-it felt very safe
9.3
l thought that the management was excellent, the staff couldn't be any more helpfull, this is a hotel that l would highly recommend.
Hadinoto N. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Relax and Beaches

The Beach, The sand and The sun
6.7
I think the hotel was a bit old compare to my previous visit but still manageable. I mean the room but the rest is still well maintain and I think it is the cheapest hotel around the area with the nice beach. I highly recommend for those who doesn't want to pay so much to have to be in front o beach.
Walanphorn O. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2013
I love this hotel

Culture arts beach
10
Evangeline D. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2013
nice hotel and hospitable staff

friendly and hospitable staff, nice pools, buffet breakfast has lots of variety but same everyday
8.3
room should be well cleaned including the bathroom. buffet breakfast has lots of variety but same everyday. internet speed is slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07