Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1120 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1120)
Sort by:
Kitty W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
Nice short stay

Staff very helpful
7
Report this review
Alvin N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable

Nice, clean and comfortable
9
Agoda
Report this review
Jose M. Families with young children Germany, July 20, 2015
Great Location, very spacious and friendly staff

Location, Hotel Area and Restaurants
8.7
It was our first time in Nusa Dua Area with our 1-year old daughter. The Area is quite convenient for families with the front beach side and very good dinning options. The Hotel Facilities were quite large though the rooms as getting a bit older. Due to the number of rooms you may have to reserve your swimming pool or beach front spot early morning if you don't want to come and stand with your towel at one side. Dinning options are also very good though better do a reservation. It's not a modern facility but in contrast you get a lot of balinese architecture and even a night market where you can buy some things (i did not see anyone buying something but it was there) Finally, the staff was quite ok, not as impressive as per my previous experience in Ubud but definitely at the level of the good Asian Balinese Hospitality. almost forget: same as above, if you want to use the Spa you should also do reservation in advance. Tennis Court was quite good and plenty of options for some running and a sunrise yoga which my wife enjoyed a lot.
Report this review
Dee R. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2015
June July stay

Hotel staff, food, facilities and location
9.3
Report this review
Annie L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Nice for relaxing

Near with beach, very good for relax n family trip with young famliy
7
Report this review
.Yan K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
We love this resort

Lovely resort grounds, beach and facilities
7.7
Nothwithstanding the problems at the airport, we enjoy our stay at this beautiful resort. The facilities and restaurants
Report this review
Sharma T. Couples India, July 6, 2015
Awesome trip

nice rooms...good location and awesome staff
9.7
it was an awesome trip. very good hotel and nice view
Report this review
Emma Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
Peaceful and relaxing

The pool, food and nice beach
9.3
A beautiful stay with a very chilled and relaxed atmosphere. Great location on the beachfront for those who like a dip in the sea. We travelled with our 3 month old son and the staff were so helpful, even offering to hold the baby one evening when he was restless so we could enjoy our main course. A very helpful staff and relaxed environment for our first holiday away. I would highly recommend it.
Report this review
Hoo N. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2015
No breakfast included in the booking.

Cleaness, good customer serivice
5.3
Report this review
James G. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
Tired

Food, family friendly great hotel
5
The hotel is beautiful and big. It has everything you need for us it was a little out of the way and not easy accessible to shops. We did feel the hotel was a little old and dated but still comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubNusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07