or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (105)
Sort by:
Fang Y. Families with older children China, February 23, 2015
clean and convenient

service food history
9.3
very nice
Pedro M. Families with older children Portugal, February 21, 2015
Fine location

Good beach/ fine location/ excellent breakfast
8.3
This was our second time in Nusa Dua area but the first in Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa. Everything here is huge, from the hotel lobby, to the pools, public areas, restaurants, etc. The rooms do not follow the same rules, because they look smaller and needs a decorator to update . However, their where clean, with a big bed, and just for one day, its really ok. The beach its long and its look much better than before, but pay attention to the tide, or else, forget a plunge in the water. Since Nusa Dua its a peninsula with many fine hotels, you can choose a lot a decent restaurants by the beach for lunch or dinner. The hotel provides many recreations, and in the beach you can rent a boat and have a nice trip. Like many other places, you must face a big number of people trying to sell many local artifacts, and thats annoying. The hotel its just 30 minutes from Denpasar airport
Bradley P. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2015
Overpriced. Nice location

Beautiful Outlook, Goods Service, Friendly Staff
7
When I booked with this Hotel I was originally going to book at the Westin which is next door. It appeared to have the same facilities but was cheaper so that swayed me. The price for everything was expensive in "Bali" terms and the poolside menu was lacking. Advertising "Free WiFi" but that was only available in public areas and did not reach the beach fully. Breakfast was great and the staff were friendly. I have stayed at better 4 star resorts than this one which was supposedly 5 star.
Melanie H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 9, 2015
Fantastic beach front location

Beach front location and facilities always exceptionally clean and good service. Great choice of food with 5 restaurants
10
Brilliant stay. Would stay again
Melanie H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 7, 2015
Perfect beachfront location

The location was brilliant on the beach. The beach was amazing and from running along the beachfront I think we picked the best spot.
10
Lovely and relaxing. Good choice of foods with five restaurants. The burger and beer on the beach was a great lunch when feeding 2 adults and 4 older teenagers. Good to have different choices. Loved the jape see restaurant also. Good service and a beautiful place to stsy.
Januar M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Unforgettable holiday
10
Excellent hotel, breakfast is very nice, plenty of variety. Pools and beach were nice, fun. Jogging track along the beach, I ran 10k while enjoying the scene. Squirrels! There are squirrels! Hospitality great. About the sunset, you won't have it coz it's east coast, so you will get sunrise, but I couldn't take the photos coz of rain HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
William W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Very nice hotel , very kind customer service , clean room , and good to stay
10
Very nice hotel
Sutarno S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 3, 2014
nice beach

bali style hotel , friendly staff and easy transportation
10
we had a nice stay on our business stay..the restaurant food was excellent...the taxi was easy to get althought the hotel located at the luxury nusa dua area.
Johannes Z. Families with older children Netherlands, October 26, 2014
Perfect Balinese style hotel

Location, ambience, gardens
8.3
Beautiful hotel, great staff. Perfect to enjoy the Bali paradise!
Guillermo B. Families with older children Argentina, August 13, 2014
5 star with Balinese style

facilities, breakfast and meals, staff
8.7
Excellent choice for families with young children willing to stay in Nusa Dua to enjoy beach and swimming pools. The hotel is a classic and in our opinion much better than other big names out there in Nusa Dua because beyond luxury, etc it keeps Balinese style

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05