Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Trisiana J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Best hotel for family pleasure

food is good, facilities is good ... all is provided!
7.7
This hotel is great for family or couples looking for relaxation after hectic working days ... 30 minutes away from downtown, with public taxi about per trip.
Constance S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Secure resort in a beautiful location
9.3
i enjoyed my stay at the nusa dua beach hotel very much. there was so much care to detail from all areas, i.e. housekeeping - so discreet, beautiful breakfasts - the staff new i was gluten free and so i did not have to ask for my bread. i ate in restruants at the resort each night and never had a bad meal most of the staff knew me by name and made me very welcome
Hotel Feature Tip: enjoy your dinners under the stars
Christian C. Couples Italy, August 23, 2012
Great Location

Great Location, Gardens, Amenities & Service
10
We stayed at the Palace Club of the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa. The Palace Club service are outstanding, with private concierge, complimentary breakfast, tea time and evening drinks, private Palace Club lounge, ample and well furnished rooms. The staff is very gentle, friendly and helpful. Everything is accurately taken care and well managed. We needed to change our travel plans and re-book flights and we had the full assistance of our private Palace Club concierge (different from the general hotel one). The gardens and the view from the Palace Club Lounge at breakfast, tea time and for the evening drink are outstanding (lake view with in-garden temple). The other amenities are very good, including the Spa, the 3 pools (kids, regular and sandy lagoon) and the restaurants (of different genre for all tastes).
Hotel Feature Tip: The premises of the hotel speak by themselves. The entrance is shaped as a traditional Balinese temple enriched with surrounding lake and flowers, the hotel combines perfectly a traditional taste with totally modern structure, staff is very kind and attentive.
David P. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Wonderful resort

Spa, Ammenities, Food
9.7
We had a wonderful stay here. We dined in each of the resturaunts and they were all great. The Spa is fantastic, with a quiet pool, sauna, steamroom and jaquzzi. Beautiful beach, great pool and pool bar, perfect location.
Yanny M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang memuaskan

Semuanya saya nikmatin
10
Kamar tidak seberapa besar tapi bersih dan nyaman dan keindahan resort yang langsung tembus pantai bikin betah dihotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pemandangan indah yang terpancar
Jan W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
lovely hotel and location and pool

the pool area
7.3
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel is a lovely Hotel. Although quite old it has been maintained beautifully! The pool areas are fantastic !There is so much to do there such as bike riding sqwuash gym tennis and then the relaxing massages and tratments. Tried all restauranta and they were all lovely althoug a bit pricey for Bali !
Juni A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Excellent service and friendly staff
9
i stayed in this hotel only for one night but i enjoyed it very much. the hotel was so big with nice pool. the beach was very clean and the staff were very friendly. this is the second time i stayed here and definitely i would stay when i visit bali in the future.
Salecl R. Families with older children Slovenia, August 22, 2012
great hotel, nice garden

relaxing beach, great sports facilities
9
Fantastic hotel, spacious rooms, nice pool. Location is great for those who want to avoid the Kuta style beach culture. Shopping mall nearby is easy to go to and restaurants there are cheeper than in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: For massage go to the nearby village. Just walk past Club Med and in the village you come to is a great cheep place that offers massage, manicure etc.
Bambang H. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2012
great hotel with good hospotality

private beach, good landscape and comfortable room
9.3
This hotel has nice lobby with koi pond. The room. Is clean and tidy, it has swimming pool with beach sand and our children love to play there. This hotel is very recommended.
Damian C. Families with young children New Zealand, August 22, 2012
Friendly service, great for families

Fantastic pool, great swim up bar
8
we ended up upgrading to a family room as we were traveling with an infant. the family room was really big and made the stay a lot more enjoyable. the pool is fantastic and the service is amazing. the buffet breakfast is huge and has a vast selection of foods. the hotel is a little dated, but we had an enjoyable stay, and is a great place for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06