Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Xiao D. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2012
Great Hotel, good view

betiful beach
9
this place located at a nice white-sand beach, with warm and calm waters. it is on the eastern side of nusa dua, approx 40 min by taxi from the airport. and it is part of a complex that is shared by a number of other 5-star hotels giving it private secluded, exclusive flair, afternoon tea
Corey N. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2012
great place

very nice and safe
10
very nice and safe, great place to stay and relax with kids of wife
Ray H. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Fantastic facilities, a great place to unwind

The pool area was fantastic, always clean with good service from the team.
8.7
The only downside from our time here was with the bed, it was lucky we only stayed four nights, a fifth may have had me in traction to sort out the kinks in the spine. Not sure why the bed was so bad, but it made us get up early that's for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast is really good. Includes traditional and western style food.
Fabian W. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2012
An awesome experience all round

Five star service and real resort style experience
10
just top notch - that's all i can say, and of course that the price was very good and that we will be back - highly recommended!
Hotel Feature Tip: Top notch service
Monique T. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2012
Amazing pools and great restaurant selections

The best pool and pool bar. Great service at breakfast. Nice rooms
9.3
great location, nice friendly service. food was excellent and pools were amazing. lots of kids around so not always quiet by the pool.
Janice T. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2012
Lovely hotel for couples

spa
10
the moment i finalized my booking with this hotel, i know there is something really nice to look forward during our vacation in bali. we checked in late, the front desk staff is so nice, they ask for my confirmation and then it only took them 3 minutes to process, and i was so surprised because they said that we were upgraded to the palace club room, i was so delighted.then i requested a late check out since our flight would still be late in the evening, they gladly say that we could stay up to 6 pm on our departure date. the resort is perfect,food is great,you can truly feel the balinese culture. definitely coming back to this resort.
Mckeaveney L. Families with young children Ireland, July 15, 2012
Third time I stayed, there will be a fourth

Beautiful beaches, pools and restaurants. Conveniently located to airport, and a shopping complex with variery of restaurants and spa
8.7
the hotel staff are very friendly and polite. remember that you are in bali and be prepared to experience relaxing and slowing down. the beach is beautiful in this area with a wonderful breeze that makes the heat bearable. be sure to make use of the free activities the hotel provides. aqua aerobics, power walking, cycling tours etc . kids club great for children up to 9. check out the special offers in the spa
Restaurant Tip: Check the Bali Collection and Bay complex for reasonably proced restaurants. Most local restaurants send transport to pick you up andtake you back to your hotel in the nusa dua area
Nunikis A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Wonderfull HOtel

The best hotel in Bali
8
I think this hotel so beutful in my experion Good location. frienship and hopitallity.
Randi F. Families with older children Norway, July 7, 2012
Directly on the beach, but food too expensiv

Great location. Wonderful spa.
8.7
Among the good hotels in the area, 4-5 stars, it was as expected regarding the service and cleanliness. Shops and restaurants at the hotel was too expensive in the long run. Nice jogging trail and a lot of sunbeds! All in all to be recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Bali collection for restaurants and shopping.
Chetan B. Couples India, July 7, 2012
Very nice location, good size of rooms

Hotel staff was so warm and friendly
8.3
We love the hotel and excellant staff.. we would love to go back to same hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03