Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Audy P. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel with clean room and good swimming pool

Nice swimming pool, clean room, and good value
8.3
Nice hotel with clean room, good location, nice swimming pool. Overall good value.
Tjiong W. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Good hotel & service

The gym and activities
7.3
I just stayed for 1night there but i like the atmosphere. The hotel provides a lot of facilities and activities. The breakfadt buffet is not so many in variation
Michael J. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2012
Very friendly and comfortable resort

A big resort that is very welcoming.
8
We travelled with our 15 month old son and loved every minute of it. A very welcoming place, it never felt overwhelming. Despite being a fairly large resort, its layout makes it feel smaller and more cozy, and there was never much of a problem getting a deck chair by the pool or on the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ground floor rooms are great - especially with a little toddler who wants to run around and chase the squirrels!
He L. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2012
Very lovely experience! Nice beach front!

Beach front
9.3
Unforgettable ! Will def go again! The swimming is a place where you can stay for most of the day time. Did yoga in the morning, which was awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunbath
Kristin P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
What an oasis..

close to the airport, private beach, staff is amazing
10
i loved my staff at nusa dua beach hotel and spa. it was such a wonderful place to come back to after a fun filled day in bali. what an oasis away from the busy streets. i loved the breakfast and the room was fabulous. thank you.
George C. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Stunning Resort. Location- Location!

Great Place to Stay in the Resort area of Nusa Dua.
9
Well we returned for the 3rd time. The resort is kept in prestine condition. We brought 2 more couples with us & they were not disapointed. Great Service & Grat Grounds.
Restaurant Tip: Bam Bou Bali in Nusa Dua is a great place to dine.
Xiao D. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2012
Great Hotel, good view

betiful beach
9
this place located at a nice white-sand beach, with warm and calm waters. it is on the eastern side of nusa dua, approx 40 min by taxi from the airport. and it is part of a complex that is shared by a number of other 5-star hotels giving it private secluded, exclusive flair, afternoon tea
Corey N. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2012
great place

very nice and safe
10
very nice and safe, great place to stay and relax with kids of wife
Ray H. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Fantastic facilities, a great place to unwind

The pool area was fantastic, always clean with good service from the team.
8.7
The only downside from our time here was with the bed, it was lucky we only stayed four nights, a fifth may have had me in traction to sort out the kinks in the spine. Not sure why the bed was so bad, but it made us get up early that's for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast is really good. Includes traditional and western style food.
Fabian W. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2012
An awesome experience all round

Five star service and real resort style experience
10
just top notch - that's all i can say, and of course that the price was very good and that we will be back - highly recommended!
Hotel Feature Tip: Top notch service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06