or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe Restaurant
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Temple Bale Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Temple Bale Garden Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Facilities Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Reception Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Nusa Dua Spa Pavilion Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Kid’s Club Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Children’s Playground Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Candi Bentar Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Candi Bentar Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Yoga
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Daryl R. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2012
Beautiful hotel and a great place to relax

Excellent resturants, pools, and beach area. 'Frendly staff.
9
well positioned for other sightseeing (shopping, elephant ride, zoo, etc). hotel is well maintained and very comfortable and easy to get around. the staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. the bali dance show and dinner was great. the complimentary breakfast was exceptional. very safe location. the spa was great for masages and facials, the hot tub and sauna were a little hot but once we got used to them they were ok. many choices for dining and excellent food. room was well appointed and had a balconey to sit and enjoy the tropical setting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ride an elephant at the Bali Zoo -- long ride and great fun. Also at the zoo got to pet a Tiger and other animals -- excellent trip and activity.
Brian R. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Wonderful hotel with staff that really care.

Mouth watering breakfast and free shuttle serivce to the shops.
9.7
we enjoyed our stay very much. we booked for the club palace facilites and had our own check in and welcome drink on arrival.all the staff in the club palace could not have done more for us.the hotel itself is traditional balinese type structure. our room opened with louvre wooden doors out onto a garden area with two sun beds. it has beautiful wood carved surroundings with attention to detail.if you dont want to buy drinks at the hotel itself as a bit dear,(however ours were all inlcuded in the club palace facilites) you can walk just a ten minute stroll to the bali collection centre for good cheap restaurants and shops, or you can get a free shuttle service on the hour.we would be very happy to stay at this hotel on our next visit to bali.only annoying part for us was that just after we checked into our room , we had two lots of workmen arrive to fix the lights and wooden sun bed outside.everything else however was spot on.
Restaurant Tip: The Aroma is a great eating place at the Bali collection shopping centre and they even give you free transport back to the hotel.Offers a range of cuisine.
Roseffendy S. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great location with nice ambience

location and friendly staffs
8
Great location and ambience. Room was ok with balcony to chill out. Beach was lovely. and the nights are filled with roadside peddlars showcasing their goods. overall was great.
Sharon P. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2012
great hotel and they like kids

connecting rooms, lovely gardens.
9.7
we had connecting rooms, newly redecorated hotel, huge tv's, 2 pools - one just newly renovated and the other great for families and adults. right on the beach. good food. great location. very satisfied with hotel. didnt have to walk forever from our rooms to pools, beach or dining. this is a plus in this hotel area.
Calvin N. Couples Canada, June 19, 2012
Perfect

Pool and beach
10
I have stayedat many hotels i Bali and this is my favorite
Robson V. Couples Brazil, June 18, 2012
Amazing place to stay

Beautiful Beach
10
Great staff, the pool is beautiful and they were very kind to give us an upgrade room, ocean view was amazing. Everything in there is so clean and room service is the best. Breakfast was delicious and with many food options. Staff was very kind and friendly. Looking foward to go back next year. :-)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike four a couple hours and go explore the side beach walk.
Sang J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 18, 2012
Lovely and peacefule Hotel for romantic holiday

Beach and the Room
10
Beach is so beautiful and pretty. Food is great and I got a free room upgrade which is sooooo nice with a perfect view of pool and sea.
Matthew R. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Fantastic hotel. Large rooms. Great Service

Friendly staff. Fantastic facilities. Very clean. Walking distance to shops and restaurants.
8.7
Fantastic hotel. Food and drinks at the hotel aren't so cheap (by bali standards) but there is a free shuttle to the Bali Collection where there is shopping and many restaurants to choose from. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast included has everything you could think of. Definitely stay there again.
Edward M. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2012
Always a pleasure. Great location and great staff

Location in Nusa Dua is great. Many restaurants and all are good, especially the pizza place and the Balinese place.
8.3
probably the 4th time have stayed here within 12 months and it is probably the best value in nusa dua. great restaurants, great location (next to the bicc) and a very helpful staff.
Restaurant Tip: try the balinese restaurant at the hotel especially the minced lamb in bamboo. very tasty. wine is expensive (as it is in all of indonesia) but they have rotating happy hours in the various venues so keep track of which is applicable.
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2012
Great location, great staff and great value

Location (next to BICC), food (several great restaurants) and staff performance.
8.7
We had a great visit at this hotel and it is becoming my favorite in Nusa Dua. The staff was very helpful in setting up tours and related arrangements.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the ride down to Uluawatu. It is one of the pretty places I have seen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Wedang Jahe RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Temple Bale GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Temple Bale GardenNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa FacilitiesNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa ReceptionNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Nusa Dua Spa PavilionNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Kid’s ClubNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Children’s PlaygroundNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Candi BentarNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - YogaNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby BarNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Palace Club LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Wedding BaleNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Temple BaleNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Palace Club LoungeNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Chess RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lagoon PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Lap Pool

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01