or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1060 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1060)
Sort by:
Bambang H. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2012
great hotel with good hospotality

private beach, good landscape and comfortable room
9.3
This hotel has nice lobby with koi pond. The room. Is clean and tidy, it has swimming pool with beach sand and our children love to play there. This hotel is very recommended.
Damian C. Families with young children New Zealand, August 22, 2012
Friendly service, great for families

Fantastic pool, great swim up bar
8
we ended up upgrading to a family room as we were traveling with an infant. the family room was really big and made the stay a lot more enjoyable. the pool is fantastic and the service is amazing. the buffet breakfast is huge and has a vast selection of foods. the hotel is a little dated, but we had an enjoyable stay, and is a great place for families.
Martin C. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel with very friendly staff

Lovely Balinese style resort, spacious grounds and gracious staff
9.7
When we arrived the check in was easy and quick and we were shown straight to our room which was in the Palace Club and was lovely and spacious. The room had two sets of patio doors which you could secure so you had the option of louvered doors open at night letting in the breeze, which was lovely. The Palace club breakfast was excellent and for the tea drinkers out there, the range of organic teas was amazing! The staff were all very friendly without exception, even the house keeping people that turned down our room, remembered our name wherever we were in the hotel. The hotel has a definite Balinese feel rather than a generic resort like some of the others around, this gave it a nice feeling and made you feel that you were actually in Bali. There is a good range of restaurants which were all very good, we would recommend going to Raja's and trying the signature 'Duck' dish, this was very special. Overall we had a lovely holiday and we will be going back
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can possibly afford it, do try the Palace club, the cocktails are superb
Gazi O. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
One of the best I've stayed in.

Customer service
9.3
it was an amazing resort, very relaxing great service good rooms. we were able to do pretty much everything in our resort. the food were all very nice but a little bit too pricy. the pools were very good especially the swim up bar. the beach was also good especially if you wake up to see the sunrise. the breakfast buffet had a very large variety which i enjoyed most. 9/10
Christine B. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Beautiful very Balinese Hotel with great location

Authentic Balinese Hotel
7.7
One of the original and traditional Hotel along Nusa Dua beach. Great Balinese Architecture through out the sprawling compound. The place has seen its hay days though with the rooms having been decades old designs. Wifi is free but only available in the lobby area not inside the rooms. They have a big spa area with its own lap pool, nice quiet place to lounge around and get a massage. The beach is also beautiful and long.
Julia M. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Distinctly average - not quite 5*

Nice setting - built around some sort of old temple so the architecture is very nice. Modern decor. Good breakfast selection.
6.3
Had an airport pick up - the guy was there, the car was nice. Good start. Staff at reception good upon arrival. However room not ready even though had requested an early check in. We were there around 1pm and couldn't get the room until 3pm. We went to the beach and they said someone would let us know when the room was ready but that never happened. Had food at Chess Bar on the beach which was distinctly average. Edible but not something you would eat out of choice if there were a lot more options. Local sparkling water about £4 a bottle so quite steep. We stayed when the hotel was at 97% capacity and the hotel could not handle this amount of people. There isn't enough space at the pool nor the beach with this many people around. If you are staying over a weekend, make sure you go down early and save your spot. The pool staff dont seem to collect up towels when people are gone so it is never clear which beds are free and which are not. Beach and pool not bad. Sellers on the beach fairly annoying. They speak to each other fairly loudly which ruins any sort of peace and quiet. They are also very pushy with sales. You would expect that on a normal beach but not a hotel's private beach. There is a shuttle bus which takes you to the shopping centre Bali Collection. There are a few restaurants there and some ok shops. Supermarket there where you can buy some snacks, alcohol and bottled water. We saw a lot of people ding this. They did a local dance evening with a seafood buffet. Very touristy but when you can have unlimited lobster for £25, was good value for money. Whilst the staff try and are very friendly, its hard to get attention and service. Breakfast was absolute chaos with huge queues of people waiting to get to it. Overall ok but I wouldnt stay again. Overpriced for what you get. If I hadn't got a flash deal on Agoda and had thus paid the regular price I would be very disappointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a bay (forget the name) but begins with J I think that does lovely seafood. Also if you go for any spa treatments at the local shopping centre, all spas are the same price but 3/4 of them have a 30% off sign in the window so look out for those!
Oeykardono K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
average Hotel

nice room
7.3
the beach is not recommended, lots of rocks and seaweed, only sun deck, and sand play, nice pool, the rooms were clean, plenty of fish ponds that make children feel at home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near bay...., alot of food.
Monica T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

great beach
10
Overall this hotel is good new renovated room...even this is a old hotel but after renovated very good htl
Helen P. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
Grand balinese style hotel

Beautiful outdoor areas to relax and enjoy a drink or meal
7.7
The Hotel is positioned in a nice area of Nusa dua just a 3 minute taxi ride to collections shopping and restaurant area. A big choice for breakfast. The rooms were spacious with balcony. No smoking in most areas of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi in the indoor or outdoor lounge area. Nice place to rest and check your emails. Bar or coffee service available
Gunawan D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a good service

A true Balinese Service
9
We have stayed during the 2012 Lebaran Holiday. The staff was very friendly and they have upgraded our room to the Deluxe for 3. It's a true pleasant experience. The breakfast buffet was magnificent. Will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience the best in Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please book Deluxe for 3 / 4 rooms instead of the regular room. The regular room is very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06