Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Patrice R. Couples France, June 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel with very good value for money

location, staff and big room
8.7
we had a beautiful stay with a much bigger room for our honeymoon, we were so happy! even though there were works in progress next door and the breakfast was not as good as I could have expected ( I am a health-conscious freak!), my husband and I had a great time in the room and with the daily activities , e.g. power walk, aquarobics, cycle tour...
Maria T. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
We just loved the hotel and the sourrounding

all restaurants with outstanding food. very friendly staff, and everything was very clean.
8.7
The Hotel is clean, quite and the staff very helpful and friendly.We recommend it to everyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we had a trip with smiling tours and It was absolutely great.
Bambang P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great service

The room and bath was clean, quick response from the staff, nice view, good beach, and nice breakfast.
8
It was my 4th stay, and almost everything was good, nothing changed. Clean room and bathroom, quick response from the staff (and friendly too), nice view, the beach was good, and alot of option at breakfast. Good fitness equipment, and you can still use the fitness room until 10 pm.
Roseffendy S. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great place to stay when on business trip

location
8
This hotel serves me well during my business trip there. location was great and is near to the sea. staffs were friendly and is always ready to help out when in need. room is fitted with balcony for one to chill out after a day of business. overall, a great stay
Daryl R. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2012
Beautiful hotel and a great place to relax

Excellent resturants, pools, and beach area. 'Frendly staff.
9
well positioned for other sightseeing (shopping, elephant ride, zoo, etc). hotel is well maintained and very comfortable and easy to get around. the staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. the bali dance show and dinner was great. the complimentary breakfast was exceptional. very safe location. the spa was great for masages and facials, the hot tub and sauna were a little hot but once we got used to them they were ok. many choices for dining and excellent food. room was well appointed and had a balconey to sit and enjoy the tropical setting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ride an elephant at the Bali Zoo -- long ride and great fun. Also at the zoo got to pet a Tiger and other animals -- excellent trip and activity.
Brian R. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Wonderful hotel with staff that really care.

Mouth watering breakfast and free shuttle serivce to the shops.
9.7
we enjoyed our stay very much. we booked for the club palace facilites and had our own check in and welcome drink on arrival.all the staff in the club palace could not have done more for us.the hotel itself is traditional balinese type structure. our room opened with louvre wooden doors out onto a garden area with two sun beds. it has beautiful wood carved surroundings with attention to detail.if you dont want to buy drinks at the hotel itself as a bit dear,(however ours were all inlcuded in the club palace facilites) you can walk just a ten minute stroll to the bali collection centre for good cheap restaurants and shops, or you can get a free shuttle service on the hour.we would be very happy to stay at this hotel on our next visit to bali.only annoying part for us was that just after we checked into our room , we had two lots of workmen arrive to fix the lights and wooden sun bed outside.everything else however was spot on.
Restaurant Tip: The Aroma is a great eating place at the Bali collection shopping centre and they even give you free transport back to the hotel.Offers a range of cuisine.
Roseffendy S. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great location with nice ambience

location and friendly staffs
8
Great location and ambience. Room was ok with balcony to chill out. Beach was lovely. and the nights are filled with roadside peddlars showcasing their goods. overall was great.
Sharon P. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2012
great hotel and they like kids

connecting rooms, lovely gardens.
9.7
we had connecting rooms, newly redecorated hotel, huge tv's, 2 pools - one just newly renovated and the other great for families and adults. right on the beach. good food. great location. very satisfied with hotel. didnt have to walk forever from our rooms to pools, beach or dining. this is a plus in this hotel area.
Calvin N. Couples Canada, June 19, 2012
Perfect

Pool and beach
10
I have stayedat many hotels i Bali and this is my favorite
Robson V. Couples Brazil, June 18, 2012
Amazing place to stay

Beautiful Beach
10
Great staff, the pool is beautiful and they were very kind to give us an upgrade room, ocean view was amazing. Everything in there is so clean and room service is the best. Breakfast was delicious and with many food options. Staff was very kind and friendly. Looking foward to go back next year. :-)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike four a couple hours and go explore the side beach walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02