Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Theresa P. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2012
lovely as always room great lots of space

relaxing friendly staff pools great beach beauitful
9.3
so nice to be back my 5 visit love the staff rooms are large service wonderful pool revamped looks lovely weather great this time of the year .did find the food had gone up in price and taxi also .but loved my stay nothing better tha nusa dua
Shopping Tip: shop in kuda or legion markets much cheaper also can save a lot of money eating their . Ramayana shopping mail great for kids clothes always 60 to 80 percent of
Kathryn H. Groups Australia, June 27, 2012
Everything was lovely!

Beautiful spacious room, loovely Balinese decor,efficient friendly service, very clean, good location
10
my friend and i shared a premier room on the ground floor. it was beautiful with a view across the garden to the pool and the beach beyond. the spotless bathroom was decorated in marble with a separate shower, bath and toilet. you could sit in the bath, open the bathroom shutters and look out through the french doors to the ocean if you wanted to. we ate at 3 of the restaurants and ordered room service. all were very good. the pools were lovely and there was a small pool with a basketball hoop at one end...good for the kids. the spa had a lap pool, spa pool and many other facilities. the tennis courts, kids club, playground, etc would make it great for a family holiday. i would love to return with my children.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2012
Beatiful hotel architecture, Fantastic ocean

The architecture of the hotel and landscape is simply beautiful. Staff was accommodating and friendly. The swimming pool was really nice where families and solo travelers can find a spot to enjoy the different activities offered.
8
overall, my stay was wonderful. i felt rested which was my main purpose. the spa had beautiful facilities but rates were expensive. the area of nusa dua and the other hotels in the compound was exclusive. you wouldn't be able to access the beach if one is not billeted or a guest of any of the hotels in the area.this made the hotel isolated. difficult to get a taxi. hotel taxi was quite expensive. it was only on my last day when i took a walk along the beach towards the end that i discovered there was a shopping mall with sogo department store. there were restaurants with varied cuisine and reasonable prices, bars offering free wifi. upon my arrival which was past midnight, i had to pay one night at hotel published rate. the room i requested was garden view but i was given a room at the back facing the service area and garage. the next day, i requested for a different room with a view of the pool and the ocean. i had to check out 3 rooms before i finally decided in favor of a nice view versus a small bathroom. the t & b was very,very small. only one person will fit. the bath tub looked dirty, because of dark grouting and chipped tiles. the room with a bad view had a nice big bathroom. the balcony was a plus, where one can lounge during the day and people watch in the pool below. there were squirrels though playing in the balcony which scared me. but overall it was a pleasant and peaceful stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One can call for a bluebird taxi. The taxi stand in the airport closes at midnight and if the airport transfer is not properly arranged, there will be men offering a ride to the hotel. I was charged 200,000 rupiah which he wanted to be paid before we left the airport. I agreed to the price having no idea of the cost which was only 90,000 to 100,000 but not to paying beforehand. It was past midnight and I wanted to get to the hotel asap. To get a metered taxi like bluebird comes out cheaper. Or better yet to negotiate a fixed fare for a driver and car , fuel and insurance that sits up to 7 persons. One must ask around for average price for a certain distance. From Nusa Dua to Kuta is about 90,000 only. The hotel charges 150,000 for one way. The whole day charge is around 500,000. I was able to go to Ubud and do some shopping in Kuta. The tours advertised usually charge more. Food in Kalimantan volcano which is part of the usual tour is awful at 150,000 rupiah. Better to bring packed lunch and fruits.
Jonathan O. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2012
Best Beach Resort!

ambience, food, rooms
9.3
Mellita B. Couples Australia, June 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel with amazing serivce

Beautiful rooms, friendly staff, great facilities and service
9.7
We had an amazing time at the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa. The resort and staff completely exceeded our expectations and we had the most relaxing and amazing time! The food was incredible and the service around the resort is second to none. We loved the location, facilities and our room was just beautiful.
Restaurant Tip: Definitely check out Bali Collection and visit the Aroma Fusion Restaurant!! AMAZING food, cocktails and service, we were blown away and went back to enjoy the experience again!
Patrice R. Couples France, June 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel with very good value for money

location, staff and big room
8.7
we had a beautiful stay with a much bigger room for our honeymoon, we were so happy! even though there were works in progress next door and the breakfast was not as good as I could have expected ( I am a health-conscious freak!), my husband and I had a great time in the room and with the daily activities , e.g. power walk, aquarobics, cycle tour...
Maria T. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
We just loved the hotel and the sourrounding

all restaurants with outstanding food. very friendly staff, and everything was very clean.
8.7
The Hotel is clean, quite and the staff very helpful and friendly.We recommend it to everyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we had a trip with smiling tours and It was absolutely great.
Bambang P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great service

The room and bath was clean, quick response from the staff, nice view, good beach, and nice breakfast.
8
It was my 4th stay, and almost everything was good, nothing changed. Clean room and bathroom, quick response from the staff (and friendly too), nice view, the beach was good, and alot of option at breakfast. Good fitness equipment, and you can still use the fitness room until 10 pm.
Roseffendy S. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great place to stay when on business trip

location
8
This hotel serves me well during my business trip there. location was great and is near to the sea. staffs were friendly and is always ready to help out when in need. room is fitted with balcony for one to chill out after a day of business. overall, a great stay
Daryl R. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2012
Beautiful hotel and a great place to relax

Excellent resturants, pools, and beach area. 'Frendly staff.
9
well positioned for other sightseeing (shopping, elephant ride, zoo, etc). hotel is well maintained and very comfortable and easy to get around. the staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. the bali dance show and dinner was great. the complimentary breakfast was exceptional. very safe location. the spa was great for masages and facials, the hot tub and sauna were a little hot but once we got used to them they were ok. many choices for dining and excellent food. room was well appointed and had a balconey to sit and enjoy the tropical setting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ride an elephant at the Bali Zoo -- long ride and great fun. Also at the zoo got to pet a Tiger and other animals -- excellent trip and activity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06