Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Wan K. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with a good customer service

Nice view and private beach
7.7
Pleasant staff. Service with a smile. Excellent spa experience.
Parimal K. Couples India, May 2, 2012
SImply a mind-blowing hotel!

Excellent amenities and really very good interiors!
9.3
Mind-Blowing infrastructure and really a very good Hotel! have travelled and stayed at many hotels in many countries but this stay was something we'll really remember. The interiors are unique and the overall experience of the hotel is something which is difficult to describe and has to be experienced personally. It has a magnificently huge property and very beautiful surroundings! We really had a great time during our 4 nights here and hope o go back there again!
Nicole P. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
Great hotel, beach and location!

nice balinese hotel, very safe (gated community), near bali collection, nice white sand beach, not crowded
8.7
great vacation and very relaxing. good choice of booking this hotel in nusa dua area. avoid kuta! very crowded and the beach is not nice at all. nusa dua beach is white sand, very exclusive and not crowded at all. all the rooms have a view/balcony. the spa is also amazing! you'll be treated like a king/queen.
Travel tip: Go to Bali Collection for great seafood and shopping. Food in the hotel is quite pricey as expected. The hotel provides a shuttle every hour to/from Bali Collection.
Brian E. Couples Australia, April 30, 2012
Great Hotel

The wonderful atmosphere, location, service and amenities
10
Even though this hotel is not new it has such a wonderful atmosphere. The grounds are immaculate and the location is beautiful. I can't fault the srvice and would definitely stay there again.Great value free wi-fi in lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel and area is probably most suited to couples and families as there is no local nightlife.
Bambang P. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good services

The service of this hotel is very good
8
The staff are friendly, very helpful. Quick response in check-in and check-out process. The room is great, including the bathroom. Good view of beach.And, there is a lot of options at breakfast.
Marie M. Families with older children United States of America, April 29, 2012
Wonderful staff and very close to the airport

very near the beach; 2 minute walk from our room
10
This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel. We love it! So far our favorite hotel in Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is near the airport, beach and shopping
Nimesh P. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

5 restuarants to choose from and helpful to staff to get to anywhere
6
Loved the helpful staff and the facilities were very good
Tony H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2012
very lovely for spending quality time with family

Beach front, relaxing, quite
7.3
this hotel provide your with a great location, great view, and the most important thing is that we can spend a really quality time with family. we come here again..
Nicole W. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with modern amenities

Fantastic food, great pool and deluxe rooms
10
Being a frequent visitor of Bali I was excited to try another resort in the luxurious area of Nusa Dua and true to form I was not disappointed!! The Nusa Dua Beach Resort was lovely and perfect for my needs....relaxation, distress and good eating!! The resort has recently been refurbished and the deluxe rooms are gorgeous. The resort also has many different restaurants to choose from including a pizzeria which serves some of the best pizzas I’ve ever eaten. The buffet breakfast is lovely as is the service of the staff. The two main pools are stunning and the beach is at your doorstep. You would be crazy not to try the Nusa Dua Beach Resort - sure the prices of the food are somewhat more expensive than say, Kuta, but the quality is second to none and let’s be honest who eats in the same hotel breakfast, lunch and dinner!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Between 6pm - 7pm Monday - Sunday the pool side restaurant has a pizza promotion...50k (around $6) for a variety of pizzas from the hotel pizzeria...and believe me, there kind off amazing!!!
Anahit G. Couples Armenia, April 20, 2012
Wonderful resport beyond the expectations

Excellent service, beatiful setting, tasty food and many on site activities
10
we spent great time at the resort. enjoyed the pool, long walk along the beach, massages and spa treatments. they offer a great selection of food and drinks for breakfast and we enjoyed dinner at the restaurants as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02