or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
Always a pleasure to come to Bali and this hotel.

Great set up, great pricing, great location, great staff. A pleasure every time.
9
I think this is my 4th stay at this hotel for a conference. It is just a great package. Great views, nice rooms, good pricing, great staff, nice pool and beaches. I am always happy with this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Grab dinner on the beach. They light up the surf and it is just perfect.
Diane S. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
Fabulous hotel, visit number three later this year

Clean, polite staff
9.7
this is our 2nd visit, and will definitely be back. lovely relaxed atmosphere. friends from england came with us and her birthday meal was extra special, and very memorable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hired driver from the Hotel to see the sights, reliable safe and not expensive. Knew all the places to go.
Tony B. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Fabulous setting and great service

Very laid back friendly atmosphere
9
We were treated very well in a fabulously romantic setting.Service was excellent and the breakfast was abundant and tasty.A perfect hotel for first time travellers to the hustle and bustle of Bali.Thoroughly enjoyed it.
Travel tip: The best spa treatments at the hotel but pricey for Bali
Wan K. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with a good customer service

Nice view and private beach
7.7
Pleasant staff. Service with a smile. Excellent spa experience.
Parimal K. Couples India, May 2, 2012
SImply a mind-blowing hotel!

Excellent amenities and really very good interiors!
9.3
Mind-Blowing infrastructure and really a very good Hotel! have travelled and stayed at many hotels in many countries but this stay was something we'll really remember. The interiors are unique and the overall experience of the hotel is something which is difficult to describe and has to be experienced personally. It has a magnificently huge property and very beautiful surroundings! We really had a great time during our 4 nights here and hope o go back there again!
Nicole P. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
Great hotel, beach and location!

nice balinese hotel, very safe (gated community), near bali collection, nice white sand beach, not crowded
8.7
great vacation and very relaxing. good choice of booking this hotel in nusa dua area. avoid kuta! very crowded and the beach is not nice at all. nusa dua beach is white sand, very exclusive and not crowded at all. all the rooms have a view/balcony. the spa is also amazing! you'll be treated like a king/queen.
Travel tip: Go to Bali Collection for great seafood and shopping. Food in the hotel is quite pricey as expected. The hotel provides a shuttle every hour to/from Bali Collection.
Brian E. Couples Australia, April 30, 2012
Great Hotel

The wonderful atmosphere, location, service and amenities
10
Even though this hotel is not new it has such a wonderful atmosphere. The grounds are immaculate and the location is beautiful. I can't fault the srvice and would definitely stay there again.Great value free wi-fi in lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel and area is probably most suited to couples and families as there is no local nightlife.
Bambang P. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good services

The service of this hotel is very good
8
The staff are friendly, very helpful. Quick response in check-in and check-out process. The room is great, including the bathroom. Good view of beach.And, there is a lot of options at breakfast.
Marie M. Families with older children United States of America, April 29, 2012
Wonderful staff and very close to the airport

very near the beach; 2 minute walk from our room
10
This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel. We love it! So far our favorite hotel in Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is near the airport, beach and shopping
Nimesh P. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

5 restuarants to choose from and helpful to staff to get to anywhere
6
Loved the helpful staff and the facilities were very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03