or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1025 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1025)
Sort by:
Thuy N. Couples Australia, June 2, 2012
absolutely beauty hotel

gardens. beach front. large clean room
9.3
We stayed here early June. The hotel is lovely. Beautiful gardens. Nice pools. Lagoona pool was under construction... so we missed out. Breakfast was spread and quite nice. Staff attentive and polite. We stayed in a deluxe room. Very spacious. It was ocean front so we watched sunrise each morning. Absolutely stunning. We would definitely return
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants here are pricey. Bali Collection is around the corner. There is a complimentary shuttle service every hour
Adil A. Couples Qatar, June 2, 2012
Gorgeus hotel with beautiful location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
This is my second stay in the Nusa Dua Resort. My first stay was in 2007. The hotel is beautiful with large rooms & excellent vies all around. It is Located on the gorgeous beach of Nusa Dua Island. The atmosphere is very relaxing, great accommodating staff with a smile. The gardens have very beautiful tropical trees & plant all around you. There are Number of swimming pools all around for all ages, great restaurants & excellent foods. It is excellent for family & couples who are trying to get away from the hustle & bustle if life. One week was not sufficient & I look forward to coming back again. One can arrange tours to nearby cities such as Cuta (for night life clubbing), Abud for shopping, Rice fields, Silversmith shops, Hindu Temples, etc. The only negative point is the hotel is showing its age (over 25 years), repairs take time. The room floor, although it was beautiful teak, it was deeply scratched. Some cabinets were not closing properly & the worst was the bathroom which was dirty around the tub. After three days I could not take it so I called the Housekeeping in-charge to show him the mildew spots which was black around the tub, I came back that afternoon & it was cleaned & the tub re-grouted.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One can arrange tours to nearby cities such as Cuta (for night life clubbing), Abud for shopping, Rice fields, Silversmith shops, Hindu Temples, etc.
Corinna S. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Excellent service, comfy room, great view

Nice resort
8.3
Me and my best friend really enjoyed the stay in Nusa Dua beach resort hotel. It's a great place for honeymooner as it is not so touristy. Beautiful view of the beach. Good location as its only 15 minutes away from Tanjung Benoa for the water sport acrivity. Besides, we just took only about 30 minutes to reach the resort from the airport. Overall, it's excellent '
William Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2012
Great atmosphere and friendly staffs

Best interior design, best location
7.3
The hotel food is expensive, but not bad. Bali connection is not too far from this hotel, so shopping is good. You can also get more food from there, but the price is still not as cheap as other part of Bali. The beach is probably the best out of all the hotels around. The decoration in the hotel room is also good.
Handi S. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2012
A more than excellent service hotel

The service is more than Excellent
10
We initially booked for a deluxe room. There is a free extra bed for children below 4 years. We did requested for a bath tub room, and the hotel provide us a free upgrade only to satisfy our request
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice swimming pool and beach.
Riza R. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nusa dua beach hotel is located within Nusa dua hotel complex. Like to stay in this area since its not too crowded like other area such as kuta or seminyak. We love the room with a clean small bathroom. It's being well-renovated. Ours has a pool view. Nusa dua beach hotel has beautiful and clean beach. You can choose you wanna play in the pool with variety size pool, or go to its private beach. Complete range selection of breakfast.
9.3
We have a very pleasent stay. Check in was smooth, staff full with smile. You can "feel" Bali in this big hotel. We will come back here again..
Travel tip: The traffic in Bali is full of traffic nOwadays. Manage your time if you want to go in and out of Nusa dua area.
Ashley A. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Too busy for my liking

Breakfast buffet was great, loved the squirells, but won't return next time, too big and busy for my liking, while the room was quite small and squishy
7
Lydia J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2012
Best hotel in Nusa Dua stretch

Friendly service, rooms had all the amenities, right on the beach
9
I arrived around 12:30 midnite. Front desk was very friendly and fast. I got my room in 5 mins. There's 2 pools which are located right by the beach or you can try swimming in the sea. Very calm, peaceful waves. Inside the resort, there are at least 3 restaurant options. You do not have to leave the resort for good food. I went over to the other resorts down the stretch to take a look and the restaurants were similar. Overall, the trip was very relaxing. I just chilled out. This beach is good for honeymooners and people who just want to stay within the resorts. It's far away from the Kuta/Seminyak stretch so if you want to buy souvenirs, be prepared to pay up at Bali Collection, a village of shopping outlets like in Australia. There's a free shuttle transport provided to/fro the place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi is limited to the hotel lobby area. Signal is strong though and i could make a few Skype calls.
Justine C. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2012
Couldnt really fault it, very quiet and relaxing

Pools are great
8
it was a little older than the neighbouring hotels but it's nice and well kept, rooms were nice and comfortable. pretty hard to find fault, apart from a bad smell coming from bathroom ocassionally (i just shut the door and all was ok). lots of european visitors putting their towels on the deckchairs at like 8am and then not returning to use them until 3pm, annoying! someone should tell them but the balinese are too polite. kids club closes at 5pm, so you have to get them sat in your room if you want a kid-free dinner but its only per hour which is pretty cheap compared to other hotels.
Shopping Tip: Dont shop in Nusa Dua, its very expensive compared to places like Legian, Kuta and Seminyak.
Daniil S. Couples Lithuania, May 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel

best
8.7
Poor beach. No entertainment. To high prices for food an drings in bars and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08