or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Suprita S. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Huge hotel, good deco!

Location, Breakfast spread
6.3
This is a beautiful hotel with a great Balinese touch in its decor. Unfortunately, the touch does not extend to the rooms, which are rather ordinary for the price we paid. The bathroom/shower is aboslutely tiny, and the way set up, will flood each time one has a shower. This was a real letdown. Given the size of the hotel, the rooms which are beach facing are quite a distance from the lobby, and a winding journey to get to. Breakfast spread was good, however on both days of our stay, when having breakfast, the service for tea and coffee was an absolute nightmare. On day 1, we asked for our Earl Grey atleast 5 times, and only received it when we had finished eating. On day 2, none of the waiters came around despite us sitting within their visible eye. Also, as we had first spent few nights in Seminyak and Ubud prior to Nusa Dua, we found the fact that there was no WiFi connection in the rooms rather unusual as this was something offered at all the hotels in the other areas.
Ting T. Groups China, February 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service and good location

good location, nice hotel staff, great rooms.
8.3
this is the 2nd time im staying in this whole, my husband and i came here 2 years ago for our honeymoon, it was a great experience. after 2 years, the hotel is still fantastic as it was. great service, great location and great environment. we felt very relaxed and really enjoyed the stay over here.
Ying L. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2012
amazing hotel with great service

Amazing scene
9
Security check made u feel very safe. Hotel view is great.Service is fast and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool is a must go place. Beach is clean and windy.
Hotman H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2012
Comfort, far away from noisy

Comfort, relaxing
9.7
Yang W. Groups China, January 27, 2012
Big resort with very friendly staff

Elegant rooms, superb food, friendly staff
9.3
It is a huge resort but we were taken good care of by the friendly and helpful staff. Food at the resort restaurants were superb although a bit pricey. Rooms were cleaned more than one time per day! It's nice to have a free photo taken at the beach by the photographer in the resort. All in all, we had a fantastic stay there.
Winny L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2012
Great Hotel, Perfect for Vacation

The location, the beach, the service, and the room was all great
7.3
As mentioned in title, this hotel is strategically located in South Bali, with its own beach,which is pretty clean, and from here, we could also ride a boat to the turtle island. This hotel offer an quiet and isolated vacation, which is what I really need. The staffs are also friendly and always provide service with a smile, which kinda lightened your day.
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2012
great hotel

along the beach
9.7
I like this hotel. The staff are friendly and pleasant to deal with. The hotel is beautifully laid out as well
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beach
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2012
nice hotel

very good location
10
Great hotel. I have posted comments on this hotel already as I've stayed here many many times
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place near Bali collection
Paul O. Couples Ireland, January 17, 2012
Great Place

Great Private Beach and Secure
7.3
Lovely hotel set in Nusa Dua. Great Service and fair rooms. There is a private beach which is very clean, and the ocean is very calm The only problem is that the beverages are very expensive
Richard P. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2012
Great Hotel and location.

Fantastic staff.
9
Very relaxing holiday in a quality hotel.Satff could not do anymore for you, helpful and polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04