Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1003 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1003)
Sort by:
Luigi T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2011
beautiful hotel with peaceful beach around

serenity sorrounding
7
We like the hotel quite well, but the last visit we was given the room in renovation area. It was very dissapointing about the noise. Hopefully, next time the receptionist has to sensitive about the area that they should give to the guest We still looking foward to staying at that hotel for the next vist
Stein G. Couples Norway, November 17, 2011
Good hotel fascilities

Situated close to the beach, in a peaseful location
8.7
we really enjoyed the stay, and we liked the food, service cleaniness, resort arrangements, etc. iside the hotel we think the rates of services are too high, even good food and nice serviceminded servants. the beach close by, was fine, but a very reluctant attitude to littering, and garbish floating around. sorry but they do not see it after 40-50 year in the holiday business. thailand is by far better on this. if they had 2 guys with a net working there 2 hrs in the morning all would have been different. they go along the beach picking up some littering after lunch, but not in the sea, and we saw most of it there. this is 2nd time to bali (second chance), and i will not go there again before i hear this has changed. thailand is better in many areas. note i traveled all over, and lived in far east for about 5 years now.
Restaurant Tip: Tropicana close by.
Cai J. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2011
Great location with nice amenities

Beach with wonderful sunrise view
7.3
generally, enjoy my stay there. resort with a more traditional balinese feel and a great view of the sunrise. the biggest con would be that the complimentary wifi is only available in the lobby area. even for the chargeable wifi service could not reach the beach area, unlike their neighbouring resorts.
George W. Couples Australia, November 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely Staff
9.7
lovely staff had a great time in the hotel, rooms where very comfortable and lovely gardens
Sarah P. Couples Australia, November 11, 2011
Comfortable rooms and friendly service

Great pools, comfortable bed and pillows, lovely staff, nice gardens/surroundings, great breakfasts
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The room was a good size and had a comfy bed. The staff were happy to help us with any request. The breakfast had a wide selection of foods with eggs made to order. The electricity adaptors provided are of poor quality - take your own if you can.
Lan N. Families with older children Vietnam, November 3, 2011
Great place but small rooms

Design, gardens
7
It is a great place to stay. However, the same buffet repeats every day.
Restaurant Tip: Sea food is great, especially with the restaurants along the beach
Pak T. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2011
Great Bali style hotel

Pool and the beach
8.3
is good,but in your booking show that free wifi was part of the room rate, that made me disappionted.
Douglas B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2011
Scenic location

Location, gardens, food quality
8
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa lies in the secluded area of the same name close to Denpasar airport in Bali. From the moment you walk into the entrance area it looks and feels comfortable". The accommodations are on two sides bordering the beautifully manicured and lush gardens leading to the beach itself. Restaurant quality was on the whole good (apart from a very poor lasagne at their Italian restaurant). This is a great location to enjoy relaxing away from the hustle and bustle off other parts of Bali and overall represents good value.
Douglas B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2011
Excellent quality beach side hotel

Hotel grounds, pool areas, service
8
Nusa Dua is a quiet, secluded area of Bali ideal for couples wishing to just enjoy the wonderful Balinese hospitality and piece and quiet from the every day stresses of modern life. Recommended strongly as a quality and value for money hotel beautifully located on the beach.
Jessica P. Couples October 6, 2011
Gorgeous 5 star resort

pool bar, 2 pools, lots of restaurants, secure, gorgeous rooms
10
we enjoyed our relaxing stay here very much, was only 30 mins from the airport. it was heaven.
Nightlife Tip: there isnt much in way of nightlife at nusa dua, its more for a relaxing dinner and drinks with loved ones.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03