or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
998 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (998)
Sort by:
Lan N. Families with older children Vietnam, November 3, 2011
Great place but small rooms

Design, gardens
7
It is a great place to stay. However, the same buffet repeats every day.
Restaurant Tip: Sea food is great, especially with the restaurants along the beach
Pak T. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2011
Great Bali style hotel

Pool and the beach
8.3
is good,but in your booking show that free wifi was part of the room rate, that made me disappionted.
Douglas B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2011
Scenic location

Location, gardens, food quality
8
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa lies in the secluded area of the same name close to Denpasar airport in Bali. From the moment you walk into the entrance area it looks and feels comfortable". The accommodations are on two sides bordering the beautifully manicured and lush gardens leading to the beach itself. Restaurant quality was on the whole good (apart from a very poor lasagne at their Italian restaurant). This is a great location to enjoy relaxing away from the hustle and bustle off other parts of Bali and overall represents good value.
Douglas B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2011
Excellent quality beach side hotel

Hotel grounds, pool areas, service
8
Nusa Dua is a quiet, secluded area of Bali ideal for couples wishing to just enjoy the wonderful Balinese hospitality and piece and quiet from the every day stresses of modern life. Recommended strongly as a quality and value for money hotel beautifully located on the beach.
Jessica P. Couples October 6, 2011
Gorgeous 5 star resort

pool bar, 2 pools, lots of restaurants, secure, gorgeous rooms
10
we enjoyed our relaxing stay here very much, was only 30 mins from the airport. it was heaven.
Nightlife Tip: there isnt much in way of nightlife at nusa dua, its more for a relaxing dinner and drinks with loved ones.
Carlos O. Business travelers Portugal, October 6, 2011
Service was perfect and all the staff was smilling

Spa, restaurants and cleanliness
9.3
Will surely return and recommend. The tours, the sunset on the beach, the bargaining method of commerce, everything was a delight.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Rajah Restaurant. Chef is great and staff very well-trained.
Maria P. Groups Chile, September 26, 2011
Very good hotel feeling in the paradise

A good please to relax, to swim, to have a romantic time.
9
For me was good experience to finish my trip in Bali, very good to relax, to have a sensation of luxury and to be in a good beach. The only think that I dislike is the price for eating in the restaurants from the hotel. In relation of the price in restaurant in other place from Bali was very expensive.
Werner E. Couples Austria, September 23, 2011
Nice Hotel

Very kind and friendly staff
8.3
good location for relaxing holiday. beautiful and wide clean garden and beach. good restaurants and good service.
Tamika M. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2011
Grounds are gorgeous - hotel is fabulous

The whole ambiance of the hotel is stunning
10
Once you arrive on the grounds of Nusa Dua you immediately know that you've made a good choice. Stunning is the word that I'll use. Once you arrive to the actual hotel that is just magnified. I checked in early so since a room wasn't ready I had to wait for about 30 min. I didn't mind at all b/c the very plesant staff treated me to a welcome drink (which was delicious) and I spent the additial time taking pictures of the beautiful area surrounding the bar and lobby. When they came to inform me that my room was ready (which they took the liberty of upgrading) I needed 10 additional minutes to finish my drink and take in all of the beauty. That's saying alot (0: ! Anyway my palace room was beautiful, roomy and had an amazing view overlooking the 2 pools and the beach. The area is lovely and there are even shops and a small shopping center with many eateries that is a short walk away. Service in the hotel is great but once I saw that there is a 21% service charge/tax tagged on everything I calmed down on tipping. The 21% service charge is the only thing I didn't love. Overall, I think this is my new # 1 hotel! I would without a doubt stay there again!
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a 21% service/tax charge to everything that is done in the Nusa Dua area so you don't have to tip for everything. Also, the hotel has a calendar of activities. Take advantage b/c they are great. Especially loved loved loved the bicycle ride. You are guided to additional beautiful sites.
Annette P. Couples Australia, September 11, 2011
nice hotel with lovely gardens and pools

everything about the hotel is what you expect for a luxury hotel
9
Our only problem with the hotel was the location. We like to walk to have meals at different restaurants also have a coffee elsewhere, and the hotel was not convenient to anywhere. The meals and drinks were very expensive compared to the rest of Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06