or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1058 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1058)
Sort by:
Soo S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Great location, just walking distance to BICC

big room good service good breakfast
8
room near the beach, nice walking path to other hotels nearby, near BICC, great for business travelers, great breakfast spread, nice and clean room, nice pool.
Fiona K. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
Gorgeous Resort, Catered to all My Needs!!

The attention to detail, The professional staff, location of the hotel and the beautiful rooms and resort facilities all added to an exceptional holiday/business trip.
10
I highly recommend the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa. I originally checked in for 2 weeks then extended my stay for another week. I chose to stay at the resort due to the high standard of service, location and the gorgeous premiere room that I was upgraded to on arrival. I have to thank all the staff at this resort for making my stay a memorable one and would certainly book a return trip due to the high standard of accommodation and service that was provided.
Kifle A. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2012
Beyond expectation

cosy with big rooms
7.3
everything was very good and really enjoyed my stay there. would definitely my choice of hotel for my next trip to bali.
Olga P. Families with young children Ukraine, February 29, 2012
Lovely hotel.

Beautiful nature, tasty food
8.7
we loved staying in this hotel with our little 2 year old boy. the food was amazing, nice hotel service. the only thing that we didn't enjoy very much was beach, as in february it wasn't fully in use. there was a kids room and nanny's were available.
Qing G. Couples China, February 27, 2012
Great location, beautiful hotel

Nice architect, pristine beach, nice staff, secure location
8
I love this hotel and would choose to stay here if I come back. I have recommended it to my coworkers who has booked his stay there. The traditional Balinese style is so elegant and classic. The beach is impeccable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tanah Lot has the breathtaking view - must GO!
Stephen R. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2012
Great beach resort for the price

Location on the beach, responsive and friendly staff, lovely room.
9.7
The hotel staff were enthusiastically friendly from the first moment at reception until we left. Dinner at one of the restaurants included attentive service and well-presented cuisine. My one complaint was that when we got to the room, the air conditioning had not been running (to save electricity), so the humidity made the bed sheets feel downright damp. Also, though our room should have had a view of the ocean, the trees and other foliage were so tall and thick that we couldn't see it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The included breakfast had a wide variety of delicious traditional Indonesian and western fare.
Youn-Sun (. Groups South Korea, February 23, 2012
big resort with necessary facilities

clean room, good facilities, good breakfast and foods in general, beach right in front of the hotel, kind staffs
7.3
big resort with small but clean/new rooms that are just renovated in 2011. staffs are friendly and all necessary facilities in the hotel (incld. bni bank & atm).
Shopping Tip: there is a free shuttle bus to the Bali Collection (Sogo dept. store & coco supermarket and various restaurants targeting foreigners) in every hour, if interested.
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2012
Paradise

gorgeous, great staff, friendly, amazing breakfast, serene, private beach, food....
9.3
this is a beautiful hotel and is like being inside a cleverly designed balinese temple. the grounds are beautifully kept and the ambiance is serene. the pool and beach areas are lovely. the food is wonderful as is the wine selection but very expensive for bali. we would definitely return.
Myson M. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2012
Balinese Style Hotel

landscape
6.3
staff are helpful and courteous. rooms are designed in balinese style. spacious room. hot shower not working Considerate to guest with kids
Sanjayan N. Couples India, February 17, 2012
Great location...great service....very enjoyable

Fantastic layout, well appointed rooms
9
Very comfortable. Food is expenive being a 5 star hotel and menu choice is limited.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Bali collection for a wide array of restaurants and shopping. A bus leaves every hour from the resort. It take 10 mins to reach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02