or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata, Lot North 4, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Vahur B. Families with older children Estonia, January 6, 2012
Good location,renovated rooms,food not so

Price for value
7
Good value for money,recently renovated,nice tropical garden and SPA. SPA is better then!
Hotel Feature Tip: OK
Julia M. Couples Italy, January 1, 2012
Nice hotel by the Beach.

Nice Atmosphere!!!
10
The beach is clean and nice. The food and the service are really good. We spent New Year over there. It was a good night!!
Travel tip: No high hills!!!!
Tracey T. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2011
Amazing hotel with wonderful staff

The qulaity and choice of food, beautiful and immaculate gardens and the friendliness
10
we had an incredible time and found all the staff to be friendly and helpful at all times. nothing was too much trouble. the hotel was kept immaculately clean and the choice of food and quality was of an excellent standard.
Nightlife Tip: Experience the seafood at Jimbaran Beach.
Theresa P. Families with older children New Zealand, December 31, 2011
lovley home away from home great service

people surroundings breakfeast pools food view
6.7
a bit disappointing this stay service was down .wosn't happy about sitting out of the breakfast area .room service took a very long time over an hour.
Nightlife Tip: visit the show at the nusa dua theatre located at bali collection .
Thanh H. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2011
Wonderful resort!

Nice renovation room - a lot of place to relax within resort!
9.7
we was very enjoying our stay with nusa dua resort. breakfast was very nice with a lot of choice. this resort just finished renovation before we come so the room was very nice and clean. friendly staff with great services. however, no free internet is not a good point for traveller. overall , lovely stay in a beautiful resort.
Johny T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2011
One of the best hotels in Nusa Dua

New rooms, sandy pool, room service
10
i've stayed in nusa dua beach hotel many times before, but never give them a total 5 stars until 3 months ago when i got newly decorated rooms on the 1st floor. close to the beach and breakfast. kids love sandy pool so much. it is indeed the best value for money among the four hotels in the area. tasty food, affordable kids menu, clean playground (gecko) with toys. nice. too bad i never get free upgrades, and it seems the management is not even aware of my stay with them four times in 2011. i move hotels in surrounding area every 3 nights for varieties, and i get upgrades all the time in melia.
Travel tip: Rooms on the first floor that are in between swimming pool and breakfast area.
Linda T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Friendly and prompt service, place to fully relax

Child-friendly hotel that has outdoor playground, children's club.
7
it was a relaxing and fun stay for our family especially for the children, who participated in the activities held by the gecko club. the adults could just hang out at the pool area or at the beach or spa. palace club lounge provided breakfast and afternoon tea that was delicious and made to order.
Rudy L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2011
My Kids' favorite!

Beachfront and great food!
8.7
As previously quoted this is a stunning resort with beautifully laid out grounds, semi private beach and a good few restaurants on site all serving very tasty,well presented dishes at a price !The complex has excellent sports facilities if you are feeling energetic complete with a jogging track laid out.The shuttle bus is free and handy to visit the Bali collection shopping mall just down the road which has many branded shops along with a good selection of restaurants to cater for all tastes.
Anupama N. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 20, 2011
Great hotel with fabulous service

The location and modern amenities
8.3
I along with the kids were made to feel welcome from the moment we were checking in and the hotel facilities were excellent. Had a really relaxing time either by the pool or on the beach. Service was also up to the Mark and we had a memorable holiday.
Neil S. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2011
What a ripper

Consistently excellent staff, beautiful gardens and tremendous breakfasts.
9.3
this hotel's great and we'll be coming back. very hard to fault it and the whole experience was very relaxing. lovely food, pools very practical and well run, restaurant options great. perhaps a fraction expensive at these restaurants, particularly drinks. sports staff at the spa were great blokes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa BaliNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorNusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08