or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa

Jl. Melasti II No. 88, Desa Kutuh, Nusa Dua, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Kitchen Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room
Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Diana Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2013
nice hotel and big room

near pandawa beach, nice private pool and friendly staff
8
Yoana D. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2013
the hotel was amazing

size, decoration and price
9
very good except on the day we checked in, the phone line was hit by thunder and was down for 2 days.
Kylie F. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2013
Relaxing, nice big villa, friendly staff

Attentive staff, gorgeous private villa, great food
9
Chose this place as it was very close to a wedding we were attending. The private pool villa exceeded our expectations so much that we booked an extra night. The staff were very friendly and attended to our every need, with a smile. The food was lovely and they even organised an extensive breakfast to be brought to our room very early and transport to the airport so we could make our flight on time. Overall, we were very impressed and have recommended it to our friends.
Sliman B. Couples France, September 15, 2013
bad, not recommand this hotel at all. run away....

nothing, its just disgusting hotel
3.3
hotel very dirty, no maintenance at all...... bad breakfast not worth even 1 star.....
Diana Y. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
beautiful villa's w/big size,and comfortable

very friendly and attractive staff, quite area great for honeymoon couple and beautiful villa's
9.3
We're honeymoon couples, When coming there..i'm so surprising cause in our bed and bathup already many heart roses and towel set a heart too.. so nice and we're appreciate that... and we're thanksfull for all nusa dua retreat staff for helping us to set a romantic candle light dinner in our villa's at @rooftop... but the rooftop for us too dark... so a little bit scary if just two of us there... But overall.. we're so happy stayed there... two thumbs up for nusa dua retreat.. we will coming back again.. thx u so much...
Lye H. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Satisfied n Relaxing

Large room with living room with 3 LCD Tvs, and a rainshower
4.3
Friendly staff. Unfortunately, hotel is a little old. Towels were stained frequently.
Susan D. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Get away from it all!

Big rooms, own pool, staff
8.3
We loved staying here! It was our last stay in Bali and we had stayed in the major busy places of Bali. This was a great place to wind down. Our room was massive in size, with our own pool and then an upstairs area with a day bed that could accommodate 10 people!!! Our own BBQ, view and just a wonderful place to relax. If you want to go shopping or go to beach the hotel has free shuttle. The staff were amazing and we have made some lifetime friends. So helpful and always smiling. The only fault was that the rooms and outdoor area need a bit of love and care, with some paint. We saw past this fault and just relaxed and really enjoyed our stay, Thanks Nusa Dua Retreat!
Evelyn S. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
quiet & relax

friendly staff, large room & private pool
4.7
Not really great, but to get relax ya it's the right place.
Karen K. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
A place far away from the hussle and bussle.

Quiet, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.3
As always the staff are so welcoming and friendly. The interior of the Villa was clean and very spacious. The exterior particularly on the roof top area was very shabby and of need of a spit and polish (pressure blast and paint)
Siew T. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Very quiet and peaceful stay.

The private pool, situation near to beach and quiet surroundings
7
The staircase steps are frictionless when its wet, slip and fell when decending during drizzling. Recommend to have anti slip mats or modify for rougher floor surface.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa BaliNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - KitchenNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01