or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa

Jl. Melasti II No. 88, Desa Kutuh, Nusa Dua, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Kitchen Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room
Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Hannah Z. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Amazing villa

Photos don't do this villa justice, beautiful pool, large private rooftop area and huge bathroom
7.7
have stayed in many places in bali this was by far the nicest, If you don't mind travelling a bit further out, not much around the area and was troubles with wifi but would recommend
Aimi S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Huge and quiet villa in the middle of nowhere

Friendly staff , HUGE villa , Quiet
6.7
We stayed here for 5days 4nights . It is far from Nusa Dua . Pandawa Beach is 5minutes drive from the villa . It is not walking distance as some of the reviews I read . There's no wifi in the villas , only at the lobby & restaurant . Stay here if you want a total seclusion from the outside world . Else you will need transport to go everywhere . However , the staffs are really friendly and accommodating . Miss Putu had prepared puree breakfast for my baby for the last 3days of our stay :)
Sonia H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Best hotel ever!

Seclusion; price; villa size
10
We booked this hotel as a type of hit/miss mystery experience to celebrate my birthday. Saw a flash deal on agoda and booked in. We wanted it to be a mystery so did no 'research' as in reviews etc, nor facilities etc. we had been travelling for six months in 'budget' hotels. we were blown away! Despite our first villa having a leaking swimming pool and having to move to another villa (bigger/better), it was totally amazing. Spent three nights there, and did not want to leave. Was amazing, and will def stay there again!!
Sean H. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2014
Nusa Dua Retreat ok

Location, price and comfort were the best 3 things about this hotel.
7.3
We booked this hotel as it was close to a wedding location that we were to attend. Although there were a few maintenance issues when we first checked in, the staff handled this well and everything was fixed the next morning. We had a pool villa which was very spacious and the bed was good. Amenities weren't great, ie although there were cooking facilities there were no cooking utensils, plates, pots or pans. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool was nice and there was a private sundeck upstairs that we made use of. Breakfast was not great but passable and we did not eat in the restaurant at any other times. Bar prices were reasonable. The whole hotel would benefit from a bit of a spruce up maintenance and appearance wise as it is looking a bit tired and dated. We would stay here again, the agoda price of IDR1.5 million was reasonable but the list price of IDR4 million was definitely excessive and not value for money.
Diana Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2013
nice hotel and big room

near pandawa beach, nice private pool and friendly staff
8
Yoana D. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2013
the hotel was amazing

size, decoration and price
9
very good except on the day we checked in, the phone line was hit by thunder and was down for 2 days.
Alex L. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
nice getaway

privacy, amenities, room cleanliness
7.3
great if you are planning to stay indoors the entire day. rooms were good. pool was a little dirty though.
Kylie F. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2013
Relaxing, nice big villa, friendly staff

Attentive staff, gorgeous private villa, great food
9
Chose this place as it was very close to a wedding we were attending. The private pool villa exceeded our expectations so much that we booked an extra night. The staff were very friendly and attended to our every need, with a smile. The food was lovely and they even organised an extensive breakfast to be brought to our room very early and transport to the airport so we could make our flight on time. Overall, we were very impressed and have recommended it to our friends.
Sliman B. Couples France, September 15, 2013
bad, not recommand this hotel at all. run away....

nothing, its just disgusting hotel
3.3
hotel very dirty, no maintenance at all...... bad breakfast not worth even 1 star.....
Diana Y. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
beautiful villa's w/big size,and comfortable

very friendly and attractive staff, quite area great for honeymoon couple and beautiful villa's
9.3
We're honeymoon couples, When coming there..i'm so surprising cause in our bed and bathup already many heart roses and towel set a heart too.. so nice and we're appreciate that... and we're thanksfull for all nusa dua retreat staff for helping us to set a romantic candle light dinner in our villa's at @rooftop... but the rooftop for us too dark... so a little bit scary if just two of us there... But overall.. we're so happy stayed there... two thumbs up for nusa dua retreat.. we will coming back again.. thx u so much...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa BaliNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - KitchenNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03