Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa

Jl. Melasti II No. 88, Desa Kutuh, Nusa Dua, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Kitchen Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities
Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2015
Peace out of the town

Private pool, Friendly staff, Peaceful
9
We booked the most expensive room type but we thought that the standard one was good enough. Privacy is guaranteed for the most expensive room due to high walls, but the sunlight can barely shine on the pool. And the 2nd floor is covered by the roof so you cannot enjoy sunshine there. We can see the roof of the normal room type from our villa, so I think it is less private in the standard room. As the hotel is a bit far from downtown, we had lunch once in the restaurant and it tasted good. There is also a free shuttle to the Pendawa beach.
Report this review
Khang S. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Worst Villa

Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa
3.3
You won't believe when u have reached the destination of this villa. It's totally difference perspective with the photo compared to the actual building. We was doubt for few seconds when we arrived. It's way too low maintenance. The villa's entrance door is made of wood and it was decay (Feeling insecure). The floor was very dusty.The wall paper was started to peel off and alot of water stain (I believe is caused by rain water). The private swimming pool is filled with moss at the steps and corner. The plantation around the compound was not as greenish as shown in the picture. We checked out this villa at the same day we checked in. I would not recommend you all to get this villa.
Report this review
Azrina A. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2015
good

swimming pool
7
Relaxing and cool
Report this review
Joanna L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Comfort stay

Peace and clean, just nice for couple. and staff very helpful
7
Aircon not very cold. Then the DVDs not all able to watch via d dvd player.
Report this review
Hannah Z. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Amazing villa

Photos don't do this villa justice, beautiful pool, large private rooftop area and huge bathroom
7.7
have stayed in many places in bali this was by far the nicest, If you don't mind travelling a bit further out, not much around the area and was troubles with wifi but would recommend
Report this review
Aimi S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Huge and quiet villa in the middle of nowhere

Friendly staff , HUGE villa , Quiet
6.7
We stayed here for 5days 4nights . It is far from Nusa Dua . Pandawa Beach is 5minutes drive from the villa . It is not walking distance as some of the reviews I read . There's no wifi in the villas , only at the lobby & restaurant . Stay here if you want a total seclusion from the outside world . Else you will need transport to go everywhere . However , the staffs are really friendly and accommodating . Miss Putu had prepared puree breakfast for my baby for the last 3days of our stay :)
Report this review
Sonia H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Best hotel ever!

Seclusion; price; villa size
10
We booked this hotel as a type of hit/miss mystery experience to celebrate my birthday. Saw a flash deal on agoda and booked in. We wanted it to be a mystery so did no 'research' as in reviews etc, nor facilities etc. we had been travelling for six months in 'budget' hotels. we were blown away! Despite our first villa having a leaking swimming pool and having to move to another villa (bigger/better), it was totally amazing. Spent three nights there, and did not want to leave. Was amazing, and will def stay there again!!
Report this review
Sean H. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2014
Nusa Dua Retreat ok

Location, price and comfort were the best 3 things about this hotel.
7.3
We booked this hotel as it was close to a wedding location that we were to attend. Although there were a few maintenance issues when we first checked in, the staff handled this well and everything was fixed the next morning. We had a pool villa which was very spacious and the bed was good. Amenities weren't great, ie although there were cooking facilities there were no cooking utensils, plates, pots or pans. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool was nice and there was a private sundeck upstairs that we made use of. Breakfast was not great but passable and we did not eat in the restaurant at any other times. Bar prices were reasonable. The whole hotel would benefit from a bit of a spruce up maintenance and appearance wise as it is looking a bit tired and dated. We would stay here again, the agoda price of IDR1.5 million was reasonable but the list price of IDR4 million was definitely excessive and not value for money.
Report this review
Diana Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2013
nice hotel and big room

near pandawa beach, nice private pool and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Yoana D. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2013
the hotel was amazing

size, decoration and price
9
very good except on the day we checked in, the phone line was hit by thunder and was down for 2 days.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa BaliNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - KitchenNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorNusa Dua Retreat Boutique Villa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03