or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM

Tanjung Sang Hyang Bay, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Waka Nusa Hotel
NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - View Beach Restaurant NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Sea View NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Massage Room NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Entrance Gate NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Garden NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Lanai One Bedroom NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Spa NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Spa NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Beach NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Swimming Pool NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Exterior NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Restaurant NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Swimming Pool NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Entrance Gate NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Restaurant NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Guest Room
NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Exterior NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Bathroom
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great place except for the neighbour's dogs.

The staff, the location, the activities.
9
Great place, fantastic staff and excellent food. The only issue is the neighbour's dogs. They barked frequently at night which was quite annoying. Otherwise it's a great place. Ask to stay in a room other than number 1 or 2 (away from the neighbours).
Robert H. Families with older children Canada, July 3, 2014
terrible

near the beach
3.7
Room was dirty water was near unavailable smell from septic system was intolerable Room was never cleaned needs an upgrade pool area and common areas were so far from the picture, 3 out of 4 bungaloos booked checked out 2 days early we only ate at the neighbour and would not trust the kitchen at this hotel Please, the pictures are far far better than the real place. Renovations are very needed. Agoda should drop this hotel from their listings
Heather C. Groups Australia, August 10, 2013
great setting overpriced hotel

location and restaurant
6.3
Lovely setting so close to ths beach but the rooms could do with a revamp for the price charged for accomodation. The pool area was a little outdated but the staff were very friendly and helpful especially a young girl who worked when we were out on bikes and looking lost stopped and showed us the way back. The bathrooms could do with a complete overhall either that or the price for accommodation should be reduced to keep in line with other hotels in the area. We teansferred with Scoot fast boats but wouod recommend using one of the other boat companies who drop you off directly to Mushroom Bay
Anastasia H. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
nice and quiet

the location, interior and restaurant on the beach
7.3
it was nice although i expected a little more for what i paid. there was also alot of noise in the neighborhood throughout the night which made it difficult to sleep at time. the standard of the pool wasnt great and did not really appeal however the layout worked quite well and it was easy to forget that you had neighbours in a hut closeby.
Colin B. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
We weren't very impressed for the price we paid

Location, Staff, View
7.7
We enjoyed staying right on the beach at the NusaBay. The staff were helpful. The breakfast was nice. Be aware that the wifi inst great in the resort with no wifi at all in the rooms. There are also no T.V's in the rooms so make sure you bring a book.
Norma P. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Right on beach with great view

Location, location, location
7.7
No issues
Hsinyi L. Couples Taiwan, April 23, 2013
Beautiful hotel, lack of management

Beach, the beautiful designed huts and salt water swimming pool
8
Wonderful stay but the management & staff clearly needs to be re-trained (apart from a really nice bar man who worked there for 10 years).
Tricia K. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2012
Great ambience, bare footed all day long...

White sand on beach, nice staff
5
Love the round Alang Alang roof huts, completely tranquil garden, lovely to look at from the bed. Great staff, food okay, recommend the steak. Rooms do need renovation as worn out and new sheets and towels needed. Beware of the daytime tours that come in and overtake the pool and restaurant area .
Kathryn F. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
fantastic spot on mushroom beach

one bed lanais were big,staff were great,lovely quiet hotel on the beach.
9.3
Our 3 night stay at the Waka was great.I have stayed at mushroom beach 10 years prior and found the Waka to be the best by far.Beds were comfortable,food was great.also thrown in was a 1 hour free snorkeling trip every morning.I will come back to the Waka next year with my children.No complaints from us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you hire a motorbike and go for a ride over to Chinnigans and have a meal at Secret Point.
David H. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Great place to stay

Located right on the beach
7.7
A very unquie place to stay. We did enjoy our time at the waka but the lanai one bedrooms are a bit small The beer needs to be colder

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Sea view NusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - View Beach RestaurantNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Sea ViewNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Massage RoomNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Entrance GateNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - GardenNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Lanai One BedroomNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - SpaNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - SpaNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - BeachNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Swimming PoolNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - ExteriorNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - RestaurantNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Swimming PoolNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Entrance GateNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - RestaurantNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Guest RoomNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - ExteriorNusaBay Lembongan Resort by WHM Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03