or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyima Inn

Jl Bidadari II /1B Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nyima Budget Inn
Nyima Inn Bali - Reception Nyima Inn Bali - Surroundings Nyima Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Nyima Inn Bali - Reception Nyima Inn Bali - Reception Nyima Inn Bali - Guest Room Nyima Inn Bali - Exterior Nyima Inn Bali - Garden Nyima Inn Bali - Garden
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Tara M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Best little Budget Inn

Staff Friendliness, Value for Money, Location
8.3
We stayed at the Nyima Inn for 6 nights. We found the place to be in great condition (although improvements could always be made due to the oldish age of the place), the staff were awesome and the location for us was perfect. The room we stayed in was a good size for 2 people, it had a king bed and air con. The only downside, which for us was minimal, was hearing the room next door. We were only ever there to sleep so I think I heard the neighbours a couple of times during the night laughing etc but it wasn't enough to put us off our stay. The pool was clean and overall was very happy with our stay. I can't comment on the food as we didn't eat any meals there. You get what you pay for and for $30 a night we aren't complaining!! Will definitely stay again :)
Jade B. Families with older children Australia, September 1, 2014
Very happy and will Reccommend to others.

Rooms/Decor, Staff and Gardens.
8.7
We were very happy with the Accomodation. We only booked our first night at Nyima and planned to stay else where the rest of the trip. We ended up returning to Nyima and rate it higher then some of the accomodation we tried on the beach in Legian!
Johana C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff but the room is old

friendly & helpful staff
5.7
The cabin room is a small room which only fits for a single traveler not couple. There are many mosquitoes inside the room that made my sleep very uncomfortable. I've asked the spray but it was not available. So the next day I bought an electric repellent to get rid of it. It's not a pleasant stay at all & I think it's overrated. The only plus point is a friendly staff.
Mercedes L. Solo travelers Spain, August 10, 2014
Cormfortable room, bad location...

Cormfortable room, nice people, good air conditioning....
6.3
Very bad location, at night very dark.... Cormfortable room, old bathroom....
Siew O. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Rustic Retreat In Seminyak, Bali

Location (not too far from the sea front), Price and Comfort
6
Staff was attentive (but couldn't be sure as it is unexplainable that one night, the lights and air-cond was left on, while the next night it wasn't)! Also the TV went off by itself! Hotel is also a little way from the main road (and the streetlights in Bali are far and dim!)
Anna L. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2014
Simply amazing! Couldn't ask for more

Very quiet Clean with very simple yet enough amenities Very friendly personnel Feel at home atmosphere
7.7
Amazing. Wish we could have stayed much longer. Missing the overflowing coffee and tea now
Nekane R. Groups Spain, April 19, 2014
amazing

staff, rooms and gareden
9.3
Ned B. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2014
Very Pleasent

Quiet, beatiful garden area, centrally located
7.3
This was not my first stay at this hotel and most probably not the last. It is quite unique for a Bali Hotel and recommended for those who would prefer to be away from the hustle and bustle of the3 tourist centres in Kuta and Legian. It is still close enough to the beach and shopping areas of Seminyak and also very close to the business area of the main city in Denpasar. The pool is child friendly and the staff are attentive and helpful. In house dinining is not it's best feature and would definitely improve the hotel if it were.
Fiona S. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2014
Lovely, clean hotel close to everything

Cleanliness, Location and Friendly Staff
9.3
Beautiful, large clean room for 2 adults and 2 children. Very cool with aircon and ceiling fans. Serviced daily and in a fantastic location off Sunset near Oberoi and Jl. Raya Seminyak. There was also a really large balcony/terrace area upstairs and a lovely pool with sun loungers and a covered terrace area for breakfast. Free tea, coffee and fresh water was available at all times and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. For a budget hotel this certainly surpassed all our expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it for couples, families or single travellers.
Jessica R. Couples Canada, January 9, 2014
Gorgeous rooms, great pool and surroundings

Room, garden, pool
8
Really nice rooms, nicely decorated, clean, spacious. Location was ok a bit far out from town. Great pool and very quiet and relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyima Inn BaliNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - SurroundingsNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - Guest RoomNyima Inn Bali - ExteriorNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A06