Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyima Inn

Jl Bidadari II /1B Kuta, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 167 reviews

117 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Fabien H. Solo travelers France, November 26, 2015
Good hotel for reasonable price

calm, big rooms, clean
7
Just a night before going to discover Bali island. it was a short stay, but a nice one before riding the road over the place..
Report this review
Sella S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2015
huge room

helpful staff, huge room and hommy hotel
7.7
hotel is far from the noise of the main road, they provide tea & coffee for free with self service. and i will come back here soon when i'm in Bali (:
Report this review
Stephanie K. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2015
nice ethnic hotel

good location, good ambiance, breakfast not included
7.3
Report this review
Annaliese L. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2015
Great value!

Great helpful friendly staff. Roomy and comfortable.
7.7
Report this review
Ikumi Y. Couples Japan, March 31, 2015
It's ok

Garden, pool & terrace
5
Bed was not good
Report this review
Harry W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Splendid hotel for families

Cleanliness, Comfy room, Staff helpfullness
7.7
We had a joyfull stay at Nyima Inn, the main downside was, someone try to open our room at night, and run away when i call him (yes, i saw him outside my room). So i dont know whether its a drunk man, or a burglar. Just beware on ur stay here.
Report this review
Hayley R. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, friendly staff, peaceful hotel
7.7
Really enjoyed our stay here, very good value for money. The hotel was in a nice rustic setting and very peaceful. The staff were very welcoming, I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Rosie M. Groups United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Lovely stay, would go back!

The staff, the garden setting and the pool
8.3
Stayed for 2 nights with one friend. Welcomed warmly and recieved this throughout the stay. The garden cabin was lovely, with some of the best tiles I've seen!
Report this review
Restu P. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2014
such a nice hotel to stay.. very peacefull

comfy.. peacefull..clean
9.3
Was good and fun.
Report this review
Marco H. Couples Germany, November 27, 2014
Value for money

nice small hotel with charme
8.3
nice smal hotel with charme offers all what is needed
Report this review
1 - 10 of 117 reviews Next page
Nyima Inn BaliNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - SurroundingsNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - Guest RoomNyima Inn Bali - ExteriorNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - RestaurantNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyima Inn Bali - EntranceNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyima Inn Bali - RestaurantNyima Inn Bali - EntranceNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - ExteriorNyima Inn Bali - ExteriorNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02