or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyima Inn

Jl Bidadari II /1B Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nyima Budget Inn
Nyima Inn Bali - Reception Nyima Inn Bali - Surroundings Nyima Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Nyima Inn Bali - Reception Nyima Inn Bali - Reception Nyima Inn Bali - Guest Room Nyima Inn Bali - Exterior Nyima Inn Bali - Garden Nyima Inn Bali - Garden
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Rosie M. Groups United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Lovely stay, would go back!

The staff, the garden setting and the pool
8.3
Stayed for 2 nights with one friend. Welcomed warmly and recieved this throughout the stay. The garden cabin was lovely, with some of the best tiles I've seen!
Restu P. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2014
such a nice hotel to stay.. very peacefull

comfy.. peacefull..clean
9.3
Was good and fun.
Diane R. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Nyima paradise garden. Friendly and homely.

Garden, peace and quiet.
8.7
Bernice T. Groups New Zealand, October 30, 2014
AWESOME ACCOMODATION

PRIVATE AND GREAT ATMOSPHERE, AWESOME & HELPFUL STAFF, CLEAN AND BEST OF ALL, MINIMUM NOISE.
9
awesome,.room was clean, staff was just wonderful, always helpful, peaceful environment, few minutes to Semniyak shopping centre..will stay at Nyima again
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
It's no Ritz Carlton but clean and friendly

Excellent friendly staff and clean rooms. Free wifi. If you get a room close to reception you'll get wifi in ur room. Walking distance to supermarket.
9
Staff are excellent and always willing to help. I started my holiday here and ended here also. Very relaxed garden setting and great pool. Very quiet and I think I was the only person there. Burger King, Pizza Hut, great supermarket and Atms are a 10min walk. Garden rooms open directly onto the internal garden space. Very relaxing. Free tea and coffee and filtered water in common area by the pool. All important aircon in the rooms. Rooms clean daily. Definitely will stay here again. Don't expect the Ritz Carlton, but for this price it's is excellent value.
Tara M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Best little Budget Inn

Staff Friendliness, Value for Money, Location
8.3
We stayed at the Nyima Inn for 6 nights. We found the place to be in great condition (although improvements could always be made due to the oldish age of the place), the staff were awesome and the location for us was perfect. The room we stayed in was a good size for 2 people, it had a king bed and air con. The only downside, which for us was minimal, was hearing the room next door. We were only ever there to sleep so I think I heard the neighbours a couple of times during the night laughing etc but it wasn't enough to put us off our stay. The pool was clean and overall was very happy with our stay. I can't comment on the food as we didn't eat any meals there. You get what you pay for and for $30 a night we aren't complaining!! Will definitely stay again :)
Jade B. Families with older children Australia, September 1, 2014
Very happy and will Reccommend to others.

Rooms/Decor, Staff and Gardens.
8.7
We were very happy with the Accomodation. We only booked our first night at Nyima and planned to stay else where the rest of the trip. We ended up returning to Nyima and rate it higher then some of the accomodation we tried on the beach in Legian!
Johana C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff but the room is old

friendly & helpful staff
5.7
The cabin room is a small room which only fits for a single traveler not couple. There are many mosquitoes inside the room that made my sleep very uncomfortable. I've asked the spray but it was not available. So the next day I bought an electric repellent to get rid of it. It's not a pleasant stay at all & I think it's overrated. The only plus point is a friendly staff.
Mercedes L. Solo travelers Spain, August 10, 2014
Cormfortable room, bad location...

Cormfortable room, nice people, good air conditioning....
6.3
Very bad location, at night very dark.... Cormfortable room, old bathroom....
Siew O. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Rustic Retreat In Seminyak, Bali

Location (not too far from the sea front), Price and Comfort
6
Staff was attentive (but couldn't be sure as it is unexplainable that one night, the lights and air-cond was left on, while the next night it wasn't)! Also the TV went off by itself! Hotel is also a little way from the main road (and the streetlights in Bali are far and dim!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyima Inn BaliNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - SurroundingsNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - Guest RoomNyima Inn Bali - ExteriorNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B06