Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyima Inn

Jl Bidadari II /1B Kuta, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nyima Budget Inn
Nyima Inn Bali - Reception Nyima Inn Bali - Surroundings Nyima Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Nyima Inn Bali - Reception Nyima Inn Bali - Reception Nyima Inn Bali - Guest Room Nyima Inn Bali - Exterior Nyima Inn Bali - Garden Nyima Inn Bali - Garden Nyima Inn Bali - Restaurant Nyima Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Nyima Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyima Inn Bali - Entrance Nyima Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Nyima Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Nyima Inn Bali - Swimming Pool
Nyima Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyima Inn Bali - Restaurant Nyima Inn Bali - Entrance Nyima Inn Bali - Garden Nyima Inn Bali - Garden Nyima Inn Bali - Garden Nyima Inn Bali - Exterior Nyima Inn Bali - Exterior Nyima Inn Bali - Garden Nyima Inn Bali - Reception Nyima Inn Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 166 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Sella S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2015
huge room

helpful staff, huge room and hommy hotel
7.7
hotel is far from the noise of the main road, they provide tea & coffee for free with self service. and i will come back here soon when i'm in Bali (:
Stephanie K. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2015
nice ethnic hotel

good location, good ambiance, breakfast not included
7.3
Annaliese L. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2015
Great value!

Great helpful friendly staff. Roomy and comfortable.
7.7
Ikumi Y. Couples Japan, March 31, 2015
It's ok

Garden, pool & terrace
5
Bed was not good
Harry W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Splendid hotel for families

Cleanliness, Comfy room, Staff helpfullness
7.7
We had a joyfull stay at Nyima Inn, the main downside was, someone try to open our room at night, and run away when i call him (yes, i saw him outside my room). So i dont know whether its a drunk man, or a burglar. Just beware on ur stay here.
Hayley R. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, friendly staff, peaceful hotel
7.7
Really enjoyed our stay here, very good value for money. The hotel was in a nice rustic setting and very peaceful. The staff were very welcoming, I would definitely stay here again.
Rosie M. Groups United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Lovely stay, would go back!

The staff, the garden setting and the pool
8.3
Stayed for 2 nights with one friend. Welcomed warmly and recieved this throughout the stay. The garden cabin was lovely, with some of the best tiles I've seen!
Restu P. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2014
such a nice hotel to stay.. very peacefull

comfy.. peacefull..clean
9.3
Was good and fun.
Marco H. Couples Germany, November 27, 2014
Value for money

nice small hotel with charme
8.3
nice smal hotel with charme offers all what is needed
Diane R. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Nyima paradise garden. Friendly and homely.

Garden, peace and quiet.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyima Inn BaliNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - SurroundingsNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - Guest RoomNyima Inn Bali - ExteriorNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - RestaurantNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyima Inn Bali - EntranceNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - Swimming PoolNyima Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyima Inn Bali - RestaurantNyima Inn Bali - EntranceNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - ExteriorNyima Inn Bali - ExteriorNyima Inn Bali - GardenNyima Inn Bali - ReceptionNyima Inn Bali - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01