or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyiur Resort Hotel

Jl. Bulak Laut 55, West Java, Pantai Barat, Pangandaran, Indonesia 46396 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Bathroom Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Exterior Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Interior Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming Pool Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming Pool Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming Pool Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room
Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Exterior Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Exterior Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Interior
Area: Pantai Barat Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Trisno H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Friendly and modest hotel

modest, clean, not to close to the beach but not too far either, limited parking across the street
7
fair experience not too exited about this hotel. as long as the price is reasonable, especially during peak seasons, I recommend this hotel.
Cornelis V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 15, 2013
Cosy and friendly.

Staff, room, garden.
8.3
Perfect. Only ugly thing is that there were kids and adults swimming in the swimming pool which is normally not accepted. It's unhygienic and filthy. That will be the reason we could not enjoy the swimming pool because it was full with dressed people who definitely don't understand hygiene in a swimming pool.
Pongedhy L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
very bad hotel which called 'losmen', not a resort

the staff, standard breakfast, standart room
4.7
its not a resort, its not more than a small losmen.
Seohyun H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 5, 2013
its good but something wrong..

pretty garden, pool, kindness of staffs
8.7
it was good to approach beach. but i was hard to use wifi there. the staffs couldn't speack english well. so whenever i got there,and said about wifi, they just gave me wifi password. so when i said it again, they just told me like...hmm..maybe?.. but otheres was great.
Dadang F. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
room ok

room ok staff ok
4
good staaff good breakfast nice staff nice room but price too high
Lita B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
clean hotel with friendly staffs

close to the beach, they serve free coffee break every afternoon, near to restaurants which serve delicious meals
7
Louay L. Families with young children France, May 30, 2013
1 night stay, not more...

Basic Hotel, very basic room.
5.3
Checked-in, we were sent to the wrong room. Then, 15min looking for the steward who brought us to the room, nobody could find him... The room has no window, there was food crumble on the bed. All Very Basic. We didn't eat at the hotel, it seemed like nobody was serving nor cooking. There is a decent place 5m away, right in front of the hotel. Location is OK. I wouldn't go back there anyways.
Benny S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
this hotel is easy to acces ATM

clean, the staff is wellservice, and dont forget to aske the green canyon
8
very good, center of business and easy to acces the beach.
Harry C. Families with older children Indonesia, June 12, 2012
The very best around the area with some weaknesses

The building was relatively new. The ambience was the hotel was nice with a little touch of Balinese style. There was a little garden that was maintained well. The lobby and lounge was quite spacious and clean.the hotel provide a quite spacious with 24 hour security across the hotel.On the first night of our stay they even washed my car clean.The location of the hotel was quite near to the West Beach, approx. 3-5 minutes walk to the west. Around the hotel, they had some bicycle and the ATV rent.There were some restaurants and a mini market on the street. There were a swimming pool just in front of our room.
7.3
The breakfast somehow the taste was quite standard not too meet the expectation for the price we paid. And the variety of food felt quite boring. The Room was quite simple. Although I could feel that they were new. But somehow the lighting was bad, it was too dark especially if you like to read during the evening time. Since we liked to swim, we just make the floor of the room wet everywhere since they didn't provide fresh bath mat in the entrance of the door. The A/C was a kill, it was sooo noisy. We could hardly sleep. We have to turn it off during the night, but on the other hand it was so hot. They need to check the A/C before selling to the guest. The thing that I hated most were the mosquitoes in the room. They liked dancing on our ears. During day and night, they were in our rooms. It was understandable that on the beach area mosquitoes found the area comfortable. The Tv was still the CRT, quite outdated, remembering the hotel with same level had been using at least the LCD tv. And all of them are the local channels,meanwhile they provide the cable TV channels on the lobby. Why not the same. Not only that most of the local tv channels were in the bad reception quality. One more thing, they don't provide enough power plug in the room which wain the room which was make us difficult for charging our electronic equipment. The Bathroom was quite big. With as shower cabin, an open shower cabin.Everytime you took a shower you wet the whole bathroom. The shower curtain really couldn't block the water for splashing everywhere. The hot water was working not well, since the water pressure was very bad, in 5 second of showering you could get a very hot shower, a very cold shower and a warm shower in the same time. The staffs was friendly and helpful.But the thing that they liked to relax, sat and watched TV on the lobby coachthe lobby coaches and chatted around like the hotel guests, was not the nice view of the professionals in the hospitality indu
Nuri W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2012
Comfort and Quite Hotel with Affordable Prices

Close to the beach, with comfortable environment
7.3
the hotel has traditional ethnic front view, with green environment to welcome the guests with comfortable feelings once they're getting to enter the hotel. the room was clean including the bathroom. the staff were polite and helpful. an atm terminal located in front of the hotel, still in the hotel area, providing cash for anyone needed it, since just a few atm terminals surrounding the pangandaran. the price is affordable, although the breakfast is too simply. however, people who is staying in the hotel tend to spend the whole day visiting interesting places in pangandaran, anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyiur Resort Hotel PangandaranNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - BathroomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - ExteriorNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - InteriorNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming PoolNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming PoolNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming PoolNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - ExteriorNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - ExteriorNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04