or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyiur Resort Hotel

Jl. Bulak Laut 55, West Java, Pantai Barat, Pangandaran, Indonesia 46396 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Bathroom Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Exterior Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Interior Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming Pool Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming Pool Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming Pool Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest Room
Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Exterior Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Exterior Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Restaurant Nyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Interior
Area: Pantai Barat Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Anna C. Couples Germany, December 22, 2014
Very good place

Clean; Central; good price
9
I very recommend this hotel to others. Considering the price as well.
Richard R. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
feed backs of this hotel !, not worth staying.
3
No drinking water,no fridge,no coffee or kettle,a lots of mosquitos,not enough lighting,no tooth brush and no hair dryer. I would not recommend to my friends.
Trisno H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Friendly and modest hotel

modest, clean, not to close to the beach but not too far either, limited parking across the street
7
fair experience not too exited about this hotel. as long as the price is reasonable, especially during peak seasons, I recommend this hotel.
Cornelis V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 15, 2013
Cosy and friendly.

Staff, room, garden.
8.3
Perfect. Only ugly thing is that there were kids and adults swimming in the swimming pool which is normally not accepted. It's unhygienic and filthy. That will be the reason we could not enjoy the swimming pool because it was full with dressed people who definitely don't understand hygiene in a swimming pool.
Pongedhy L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
very bad hotel which called 'losmen', not a resort

the staff, standard breakfast, standart room
4.7
its not a resort, its not more than a small losmen.
Seohyun H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 5, 2013
its good but something wrong..

pretty garden, pool, kindness of staffs
8.7
it was good to approach beach. but i was hard to use wifi there. the staffs couldn't speack english well. so whenever i got there,and said about wifi, they just gave me wifi password. so when i said it again, they just told me like...hmm..maybe?.. but otheres was great.
Dadang F. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
room ok

room ok staff ok
4
good staaff good breakfast nice staff nice room but price too high
Lita B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
clean hotel with friendly staffs

close to the beach, they serve free coffee break every afternoon, near to restaurants which serve delicious meals
7
Louay L. Families with young children France, May 30, 2013
1 night stay, not more...

Basic Hotel, very basic room.
5.3
Checked-in, we were sent to the wrong room. Then, 15min looking for the steward who brought us to the room, nobody could find him... The room has no window, there was food crumble on the bed. All Very Basic. We didn't eat at the hotel, it seemed like nobody was serving nor cooking. There is a decent place 5m away, right in front of the hotel. Location is OK. I wouldn't go back there anyways.
Benny S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
this hotel is easy to acces ATM

clean, the staff is wellservice, and dont forget to aske the green canyon
8
very good, center of business and easy to acces the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyiur Resort Hotel PangandaranNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - BathroomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - ExteriorNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - InteriorNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming PoolNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming PoolNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Swimming PoolNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Guest RoomNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - ExteriorNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - ExteriorNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - RestaurantNyiur Resort Hotel Pangandaran - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06