Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Exterior Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Superior - Bahtroom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Superior room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfast
Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfast Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - superior room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfast Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Mathias T. Solo travelers Germany, January 5, 2015
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9.7
Fernanda S. Couples Brazil, January 3, 2015
Nyoman Warta Hotel

location, breakfast and beautiful place
9.3
Amazing people's and breakfast! Cleaning and comfortable room! Good location.
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2015
Hotel room built into temple ruins - amazing!

Room was extremely clean (even the sheets/towels smelled great!) and spacious; free breakfast was incredible; and staff were super friendly and helpful
10
Convenient location, just 5-minute walk off the main strip, tucked away on a quieter street. Hotel grounds are small and gorgeous (built into temple ruins). Staff was so friendly and helpful - they even offered to drive me over an hour out of Ubud to a jewellery place I'd wanted to see! Airport shuttle anytime of day is super convenient, also. For the price per night, you get incredible value at a very unique place. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a lovely stay!!
Hoi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
Perfect stay. Feels like home.

the people (Nyoman's family), the breakfast and the very comfortable room and surrounding environment!
10
My stay there was perfect. I stayed at Nyoman Warta Hotel for 8 nights around Christmas time. My boyfriend came visit for a few days. It was actually my second time in Bali. The main purpose for the trip was to practice yoga at Radiantly Alive. My overall stay in Bali was great - largely because of the comfort in Nyoman Warta Hotel and the yoga practice. First of all, the people - Nyoman's family is very friendly and helping. Very welcoming. Every morning began with Agung's warmest greetings and her lovely breakfast. Omelette, fruit platter, banana's pancake - they're all very tasty. I love the fruit platter the most. Second, it's the room - very clean and comfortable. It faces a small garden. It's nice to sit outside the room to read/work. Ubud can get very busy during the day especially in the holiday seasons. But every time I stepped in the 'hotel' area, i felt at home (for real) - even though it's only around 10-15 minutes walk from the Ubud market. h Highly recommended! *also highly recommend Mama's Warung (30 seconds walk from the hotel), the outdoor restaurant at the ARMA museum (20 minutes walk), and the big toy shop on the way to ARMA (very close to ARMA gallery - between ARMA gallery and ARMA museum - I spent an afternoon there making a small toy with the very friendly owner. unfortunately i forgot his name - you need to walk through the gate to get in!. Thank you, Nyoman and your family! :)
Harry W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
A wonderfull place to stay on budget trip.

Breakfast, Staff and Owner attitude, Feels like home
9.3
This is a great homestay i've ever stayed. Tasty breakfast (Love the chicken rice, Banana Pancake, and Black Coffee), Great family owned homestay. One minor thing, if u bring your car here, you need to park it on the roadside, but the Owner assured that it will be safe. And it is safe indeed for me. Going to revisit when i go to ubud again next time.
David S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Great Friendly Homestay

Breakfast Price Location
10
Great stay. Nice Bali style room. The breakfast was fantastic and Nyoman and Wife very nice. Many inexpensive local restaurant in street and good. About 1km in all directions to main attractions in Ubud town. Good WiFi in room. Well worth a stay.
Renske V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 30, 2014
nice home stay

breakfast, quiet location
8.3
staff was very nice and always helpfull. The breakfast (fruit salad or/and bananapancake) is really good. The place is a bit away from the main busy road which makes it more quiet and relaxt. a couple of meters further is Mama's warung, a good place to have a meal.
Siobhan W. Solo travelers Ireland, December 28, 2014
Not that clean

The breakfast was delicious, 10-15 minutes walk from Ubud centre, near yoga barn
7.7
The owners were a great help with trips and prices. The omelette and fruit salad for breakfast was delicious. My room was a disappointment. I think it may have been one of the owners own family room. It was not clean, it needed to be completely dusted and washed. The pain was piling off the walls. I saw other rooms the day I was leaving and they look better. It's about 15 minutes walk to Ubud centre and less than 10 minutes to yoga barn. There is a great jazz cafe/bar up the road
Scott T. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
Wonderful place

breakfast, value, staff
9.7
The breakfast was wonderful, and the staff was great. This homestay was a great find and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Rachel H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
cheap and cheerful

good food good location value for money
8
Stayed only one night the breakfast was great the room okay for the price staff were very helpful and friendly. Bed comfort was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ExteriorNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - InteriorNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Superior - BahtroomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Superior roomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - superior roomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08