Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Exterior Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Superior - Bahtroom Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Superior room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfast
Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfast Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - superior room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfast Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Sebastian R. Groups Germany, April 20, 2015
no hotel, just a homestay

Narrow and garden is used by the family
3.7
We expected a hotel with a garden, but it is just a homestay. The rooms have ventilation holes. Price for the money is okay.
Report this review
Cam V. Groups Vietnam, January 29, 2015
good

friendly, peaceful
9.7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Report this review
Tasha R. Groups United States of America, January 19, 2015
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6.3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Report this review
Tawiporn T. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2014
feeling like staying at home

location nice family
7
i feeling like staying at home there. the breakfast was very great and the family will prepare for you anytime you need.good price and good location. they trust you, the fridge for beer always open all night and you just pay them in the morning, which make me feel so warm :D
Report this review
Matthes S. Groups Germany, April 29, 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Report this review
Petr S. Groups Czech Republic, February 6, 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9.7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Report this review
Nor Z. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Feels like at home

food, spacious room, wifi
6.7
Nice environment, it's like homestay. The room is spacious,classic four pole bed. The staff very friendly, can just ask if u need anything. make us feel comfortable like at our hometown.Local food and restaurant are just near and there have many mini mart along the streets. If you seek for homey feeling, to rest n sleep with low budget,this hotel would do. But remember to bring your own iron for clothes and socket adapter, here ppl dont have iron.
Report this review
Hiroe T. Groups Japan, November 12, 2013
ホームステイ形式で安全でおもしろい

スタッフが大家族で仲がいい、近所の売店も親切、朝食のフルーツがすごく山盛り
8
ホームステイで6つのコテージが2つずつ並んでいます 居心地良すぎるのか長期滞在の人半分… 周辺に並ぶ食堂も値段が安く便利です ウブドは坂が多くはじめちょっとホテル周辺の散策がはじめのうち疲れました お湯の温度の調節が雑なのと洗面所の水はけが悪かった コテージは茅葺きで地元の方はタイルに直接座って涼むんですね
Report this review
Lifang L. Groups China, August 20, 2014
洗手间难闻。

有泳池,房间干净,洗手间难闻。
6.7
1除了洗手间难闻2房间摆放的方便面一时务免费一时收费。这二点不好,别的还行,去库塔广场和机场都近,但是不会再入住,受不了洗手间的味道。
Report this review
Made F. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2013
kamar nyaman, staf ramah penuh perhatian

kamar bersih, staf ramah, tempat nyaman
7.3
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ExteriorNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - InteriorNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Superior - BahtroomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Superior roomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - superior roomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07