My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma Tebesana, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet
Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Anita K. Couples Poland, March 29, 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9.7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Groups Czech Republic, February 6, 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9.7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Peter D. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2013
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9.7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.
Rul L. Couples South Korea, November 6, 2013
kindness, breakfast, good location

react quickly to rapidly changing situation.
9
(I stayed in Aji Lodge instead of Nyoman because they have a sudden funeral and came many family at that time. The owner quickly introduced another hotel, Aji, when we got to there. We did not mind at all, just felt sorry for him who passed away.) -I'm telling about Aji Lodge- It was luck to stay. Nice and kind owners, Aji and his wife. Especially the breakfast, coconut pancake, is brilliant. Nice, big and calm room even though it's the centre of the town.
Nor Z. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Feels like at home

food, spacious room, wifi
6.7
Nice environment, it's like homestay. The room is spacious,classic four pole bed. The staff very friendly, can just ask if u need anything. make us feel comfortable like at our hometown.Local food and restaurant are just near and there have many mini mart along the streets. If you seek for homey feeling, to rest n sleep with low budget,this hotel would do. But remember to bring your own iron for clothes and socket adapter, here ppl dont have iron.
Liubov D. Solo travelers Russia, September 21, 2013
Nice bungalows with decent internet

Value for money, Good location, Friendly staff
7.3
Great place to stay for a couple of days. They also have good motorbikes for rent. Good location - 5 mins walk from Jalan Raya Ubud, 10-15 mins walk from Jl Hanoman.
Clara M. Couples France, September 15, 2013
great stay in ubud!

breakfast, room, staff
9.3
Great and beautiful homestay, close to the city center but not too much so we could enjoy the peaceful of the place. The family was very nice and helpfull and made us wonderful breakfast. Very nice place to stay in ubud that I strongly recommend!
Sabrina P. Solo travelers Germany, September 6, 2013
i had a good time

the friendly and helpfull staff
8
i really enjoyed my time in nyoman warta! the stuff was very open and friendly! they brought me to ceremoniez and told me where about the sightseeing areas. i would come back!
Wesley J. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Quaint home stay with lovely family.

Breakfast, Friendly owners, quiet and peaceful
7.7
Excellent, would go there again . great value for money. No a/C but fan dies the job. mosquito net on bed. Bathroom, the usual shower and toilet in one, old but reasonably clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BathroomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BathroomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BathroomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C01