or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exterior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - Bahtroom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfast
Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfast Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - superior room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfast Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Great value!

Big breakfast every morning that's included with the price. Staff are very friendly and available to help, answer questions, or provide transportation anywhere. It's close to shopping, yoga, and food.
10
We stayed here for about 10 days. It was so nice to have breakfast provided each day and be close to the Yoga Barn, other yoga studios, tons of massage providers, shopping, music, banks, etc. It's also on a fairly quiet street and it's very relaxing and calm to sit on your private patio and drink tea or coffee while you have free wifi. This place is such a great value! If you're looking for a place to stay for one night or an extended stay, come here!
Cam V. Groups Vietnam, January 29, 2015
good

friendly, peaceful
9.7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Esther T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7.3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. Groups United States of America, January 19, 2015
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6.3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4.7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Liam H. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9.7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. Solo travelers Germany, January 5, 2015
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9.7
Fernanda S. Couples Brazil, January 3, 2015
Nyoman Warta Hotel

location, breakfast and beautiful place
9.3
Amazing people's and breakfast! Cleaning and comfortable room! Good location.
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2015
Hotel room built into temple ruins - amazing!

Room was extremely clean (even the sheets/towels smelled great!) and spacious; free breakfast was incredible; and staff were super friendly and helpful
10
Convenient location, just 5-minute walk off the main strip, tucked away on a quieter street. Hotel grounds are small and gorgeous (built into temple ruins). Staff was so friendly and helpful - they even offered to drive me over an hour out of Ubud to a jewellery place I'd wanted to see! Airport shuttle anytime of day is super convenient, also. For the price per night, you get incredible value at a very unique place. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a lovely stay!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ExteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - InteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - BahtroomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior roomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar roomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar roomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - superior roomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar roomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02