or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exterior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - Bahtroom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
8.6
Couples (26)
Sort by:
Sharmini J. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4.7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Fernanda S. Couples Brazil, January 3, 2015
Nyoman Warta Hotel

location, breakfast and beautiful place
9.3
Amazing people's and breakfast! Cleaning and comfortable room! Good location.
David S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Great Friendly Homestay

Breakfast Price Location
10
Great stay. Nice Bali style room. The breakfast was fantastic and Nyoman and Wife very nice. Many inexpensive local restaurant in street and good. About 1km in all directions to main attractions in Ubud town. Good WiFi in room. Well worth a stay.
Scott T. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
Wonderful place

breakfast, value, staff
9.7
The breakfast was wonderful, and the staff was great. This homestay was a great find and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Maerielle L. Couples Canada, September 30, 2014
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Nathan B. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8.7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Made F. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7.7
Anita K. Couples Poland, March 29, 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9.7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ExteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - InteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - BahtroomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior room


AS-AGWEB-3B03