or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exterior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
8.5
Couples (13)
Sort by:
Nathan B. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8.7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Made F. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7.7
Anita K. Couples Poland, March 29, 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9.7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Rul L. Couples South Korea, November 6, 2013
kindness, breakfast, good location

react quickly to rapidly changing situation.
9
(I stayed in Aji Lodge instead of Nyoman because they have a sudden funeral and came many family at that time. The owner quickly introduced another hotel, Aji, when we got to there. We did not mind at all, just felt sorry for him who passed away.) -I'm telling about Aji Lodge- It was luck to stay. Nice and kind owners, Aji and his wife. Especially the breakfast, coconut pancake, is brilliant. Nice, big and calm room even though it's the centre of the town.
Clara M. Couples France, September 15, 2013
great stay in ubud!

breakfast, room, staff
9.3
Great and beautiful homestay, close to the city center but not too much so we could enjoy the peaceful of the place. The family was very nice and helpfull and made us wonderful breakfast. Very nice place to stay in ubud that I strongly recommend!
Wesley J. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Quaint home stay with lovely family.

Breakfast, Friendly owners, quiet and peaceful
7.7
Excellent, would go there again . great value for money. No a/C but fan dies the job. mosquito net on bed. Bathroom, the usual shower and toilet in one, old but reasonably clean.
Stefan P. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
good place, but ...

good breakfast
5.7
The room was ok. But lot of locals staying there. Shower just very hot or cold, difficult to find just warm water shower. Wifi was ok. Towncenter 10-15 min walk. Booked transport over him and was to expensive. So better to book your transport or tour not with him and do it in the town, he will ask you everytime to book something over him, pretty annoying. But the room for this price is ok.
Giulia S. Couples Brazil, July 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and large room
9.7
We booked to Nyoman Warta Hotel, but we actually stayed at Suastika Hotel (the same family). We booked 4 nights and stayed 10. Really nice breakfast, hot shower, internet in the room, large room and friendly staff. We loved. Thanks.
Peter D. Couples Netherlands, March 1, 2013
Decent room with animal companionship

Wifi, Comfortable bed, Location, Breakfast
6.7
Upon arrival, it didn't seem like an hotel at all, a big family seems to live here and there are 3 rooms in the back. We found the room with many ants, geckos, spiders etc. However, the bed was comfortable and has a surrounding mosquito net. The shower only has 2 settings, cold and very hot. We had some trouble with an other guest who felt like he was living here, so that kinda ruined it for us. The breakfast was very nice, fruit and pancakes or an omelette. The staff doesn't speak much English and they don't clean the room very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ExteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - InteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BathroomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05